Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute Soft Toy!
10/12/2012

Customer review by SuperAmma

4.0 stars 10/12/2012 by SuperAmma
by SuperAmma

My kids like this toy so much. It's very soft. They play with it. knock on it, push it, etc... Since it's very soft and gentle, parents need not to be worried about their kids getting hurt. Nice Toy to have for the kids

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuperAmma
Foster City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
sheamus rules
10/18/2012

Customer review by greatestmammaw

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by greatestmammaw
by greatestmammaw

what a great toy..our grandson is a wrestling fan like no other..we got him these for his birthday..he is 5 years old and loves wrestling..this one looks like his daddy..he play acts the moves with these toys..and also sleeps with them..makes a great gift..we did find them cheaper in store than online..after we had already purchased them..only downfall i see..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatestmammaw
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Item!
11/10/2012

Customer review by queenofthejungle

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by queenofthejungle
by queenofthejungle

My 4 yr old grandson is a HUGE wrestling fan & these They made a great Birthday gift! He has collected all four & waiting for more to be on he market!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
queenofthejungle
Cocoa, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME gift!!!
11/12/2012

Customer review by MawmawTina2003

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by MawmawTina2003
by MawmawTina2003

LOVE THIS!!! Gave this as a gift for the grandson!! WOO WOO

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MawmawTina2003
Marion, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toy for Kids!!!
4/3/2013

Customer review by BigShot13

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by BigShot13
by BigShot13

This is the second toy of this series that my son Got. He was equally excited for this one and played a lot with it. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigShot13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Staff sparks
Top 1000 contributor
Keep Smacking...
1/8/2013

Customer review by baby1111

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by baby1111
by baby1111

Everything about this product is great. My daughter loves it. My wife and I took turns smacking it around. We thought it was hilarious. It is a very good product for the money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baby1111
Pleasanton, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Great toy for kids who like wrestling
11/16/2012

Customer review by scooby71

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by scooby71
by scooby71

I am very please with the toy. It is a christmas present for my son who loves wrestling. It even arrived at my local walmart a couple days ahead of schedule. When I went to pick it up the people were nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scooby71
Palmyra va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal!!!!
11/9/2012

Customer review by DAD85

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by DAD85
by DAD85

Looks great, sounds great, and the kids love it!!!!

DAD85
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gift
12/18/2012

Customer review by treber46582

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by treber46582
by treber46582

My son absolutely loves his Brawlin' Buddy! Best purchase ever for our young WWE enthusiast.

treber46582
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Decent, but not without a letdown
10/27/2012

Customer review by Nikname

4.0 stars 10/27/2012 by Nikname
by Nikname

It is pretty cool but if you have ever seen the WWE Brawlin Buddies they came out with in the 90's this is way smaller, which was a let down. However the upside is that it talks and is well constucted.

Nikname
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes