Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

He's Great fun
10/15/2012

Customer review by bedad

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by bedad
by bedad
Walmart associate

My 6 yr old love it. He loved playing play fight with him. I saw him very entertain with toy. Holds up pretty good, Rough play was not an issue. Trown around even his cousins like it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bedad
san bruno,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Not just for Boys
10/12/2012

Customer review by AngMomOfTwo

5.0 stars 10/12/2012 by AngMomOfTwo
by AngMomOfTwo
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

My daughter loves this wrestling buddy. After she brawls with it she hugs him and wants to take him everywhere. It is made very well and the sounds and saying are pretty funny to listen to. The price is a bit expensive, but worth it because she loves her toy...even more than her dolls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AngMomOfTwo
Hayward, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
Brawlin BuddiesRey Plush Figure
8/29/2012

Customer review by gioaimejo

4.0 stars 8/29/2012 by gioaimejo
by gioaimejo

My grandson is having a blast wrestling on the trampolline with him. Although he coulld have been made just a little bigger.....but my 7 year old and his freinds find it awesome. The only thing I do not like are the batteries. Thoe tiny batteries do not remain alighned with toys that are used roughly. They are also a type of battery that we tend to not have in stock in our reserves. Could you not made the voice box with AAA instead

gioaimejo
Montreal Qc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brawlin' Buddies
8/18/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/18/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My son really wanted a Brawlin' Buddies, but I wasn't so sure about it. I worried it wouldn't look "as cool" as the picture did & that he would quickly tire of it. However, I was wrong! When this came, I was surprised at how bright & detailed this was. We ended up taking out the batteries, as my son wanted something he could sleep with at night (& with the soft material of this, it's perfect for that...minus the noise!).

An anonymous customer
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!
8/20/2012

Customer review by Monica

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Monica
by Monica

My sons have been fans of wrestling for a long time. I remember when I was growing up, seeing the wrestling dolls and always wished they brought them back. Finally they did! I bought this one for one of my sons and a different one for my other son from Santa! They both can't wait for Christmas because that is what they are going to ask Santa for! This website had it in stock and it came fast! Thank you Mattel!

Monica
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/22/2012

Customer review by auntcar

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by auntcar
by auntcar

my little guy loves to wrestle and this toy allowed him not only to play but he is exercising and loving it. Indistructable and when he is done wrestling him, my little guy takes him to bed because he is soft.

auntcar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smaller then expected.
11/26/2012

Customer review by lake12

4.0 stars 11/26/2012 by lake12
by lake12

My grandson asked Santa for WWE BB. When I received it, it was smaller then expected. However when my grandson saw it in the store he still begged for it. Looks great and seems well constructed.

lake12
Upstate New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Gift
12/17/2012

Customer review by Pamelaj02

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Pamelaj02
by Pamelaj02

My son loves this buddy! He was playing around with it in the store and I thought what a great gift. He's too old for stuff animals but WWE buddy took care of that!

Pamelaj02
Hampton, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wwe doll
10/3/2012

Customer review by kim37

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by kim37
by kim37

My son loved wrestling around with Rey Mysterio!!! I would recommend this toy to anyone any age with a son.

kim37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!! Great Price!
8/20/2012

Customer review by MJ123

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by MJ123
by MJ123

My son loved this!! Plays with this everyday!! It was a great price with fast shipping!! Thanks! :)

MJ123
Newark, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2012

Customer review by desertmomAZ

3.0 stars 12/31/2012 by desertmomAZ
by desertmomAZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son absolutely loves his Rey Mysterio Buddie we bought for Christmas. So as far as his review it would be 5 stars. My review is that it is just average. It is smaller than I would expect for a toy you are supposed to wrestle with and you have to hit it pretty hard to have it make any sounds. The good thing is that it does resemble the wrestler and quotes his usual saying and like I said my son, who is 8, loves it so that's the most important thing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
desertmomAZ
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for a while
11/9/2012

Customer review by DanjaMOB

4.0 stars 11/9/2012 by DanjaMOB
by DanjaMOB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kid wants this for Christmas so I ordered him one from Walmart.com. I'm sure he'll enjoy wrestling around with it for a while. It seems to be made to last. I doubt he'll tear it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DanjaMOB
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My energetic daughter likes it!
12/20/2012

Customer review by eperez333

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by eperez333
by eperez333
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom

My 6 y/o daughter has fun rolling around with her wrestling buddy. it's a good sleeping buddy too! the sayings are cute and not too loud

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eperez333
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
 Rated by Mom
11/12/2012

Customer review by MLemus

4.0 stars 11/12/2012 by MLemus
by MLemus
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my 7 year old son. He LOVES wrestling! And he loves that he is now able to "wrestle" Rey Mysterio

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MLemus
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was okay..
11/19/2012

Customer review by nit19

3.0 stars 11/19/2012 by nit19
by nit19
Walmart associate

My six year old was excited at first but he didn't play with it that much after that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nit19
san jose
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
10/24/2012

Customer review by kentosum

4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by kentosum
by kentosum

Smaller than expected but kids still love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kentosum
las vegas nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day