Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/17/2013

Customer review by Newportgram

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by Newportgram
by Newportgram

I love how quickly items can be scored due to grooves and measurements. Boxes are a snap to construct without actually marking on the card stock. I know this will be a well used tool and the store pickup saved on shipping costs.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newportgram
Newport, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product for beginners!
12/18/2013

Customer review by Maisylou

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Maisylou
by Maisylou

I enjoy using this craft product. It is easy to use and very precise. Love it! Great price, couldn't find it cheaper anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maisylou
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
this board is so easy to use. I love it.
12/1/2013

Customer review by Lilly53

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by Lilly53
by Lilly53

This board brings instructions to make envelopes, boxes and cards. The instructions are difficult to read because the letters are very small. If this is corrected the rest is very good.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lilly53
Front Royal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT product
1/19/2014

Customer review by clbcmt

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by clbcmt
by clbcmt

I had been measuring, drawing lines, and scoring by hand. This productive makes it so much easier!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clbcmt
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Gaget
12/16/2013

Customer review by RedDirtMama

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by RedDirtMama
by RedDirtMama

Works as stated & is very easy to use. I absolutely love it! Walmart offered it at a wonderful price too!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedDirtMama
Stillwater, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
11/11/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I used this to make my wedding invitations and also for my wedding favor boxes. It worked great. The only problem I had was the way it says to use it made the side flaps of the boxes stick out. All I did to fix this was I made my own temples by not using the arrow. I had no problems after that! They look great and everyone who sees them in amazed that I made them myself.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Galveston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More than meets the expectations!
5/26/2014

Customer review by IBartist

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by IBartist
by IBartist

A friend had the board...had to have it. Easy & simple to use, does a clean score on all paper, especially dense watercolor paper. The boxes are fabulous for gifts, by using colorful wall paper you can craft lovely boxes. All you need is an imagination!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IBartist
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exceeds expectations
2/9/2014

Customer review by bflylady

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by bflylady
by bflylady

I discovered accordian fold flowers and was very happy to have found Martha Stewart scoring board. I find it is so amazing to find crafting aids that really exceed my expectations. This scoring board has made scoring paper so much easier that using "make do" ways to score.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bflylady
Centre, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
EXCELLENT Scoring Board
3/18/2014

Customer review by bamanunna

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by bamanunna
by bamanunna

I have already made many greeting cards using the scoring board: regular fold cards; tri-fold, multi-fold and envelopes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bamanunna
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great product
1/15/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this score board and envelope maker this is my second one I want to keep as a spare, You don't have to buy them seperaletly like the scor pal, it is affordable , I am able to make clean crisp score lines with the bone folder that is included, make booxes and more directions are so easy follow but it my own personally thing I use an xacto knife when cutting out the trianes when making a knife and scissors when making boxes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Syracuse, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
scoring board
1/14/2015

Customer review by arielb30

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by arielb30
by arielb30

very good size. nice to use. needs practise because the strips are close and you can miss sometimes. maybe woukd be better with the trimmer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
arielb30
Would recommend to a friend? Yes