Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great toy
1/2/2013

Customer review by JaneandKids

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by JaneandKids
by JaneandKids

I bought this for my 5 and 7 year old boys and they love it. There are alot of different things to do with this. They will play together with this for a long time. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JaneandKids
Boonville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
hard for a 6 year old to use
1/2/2013

Customer review by luvmykidsinmi

1.0 stars 1/2/2013 by luvmykidsinmi
by luvmykidsinmi

Since the pieces are not connected it was very hard for my son to get his wrestlers to fly thru the air without getting hit in the cheek by the wrestler or getting his finger pinched. It was not worth the $30 something I paid for it. I returned the toy and got my son a wrestlin' buddy instead (which he loves)!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvmykidsinmi
Harbor Beach, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My son loves it!
12/27/2012

Customer review by AslamBhai

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by AslamBhai
by AslamBhai

My nephew got this for Christmas and my son loved it and played with it most of Christmas day while we were visiting them. The next day we went to the local Walmart and we saw it in the toy section. It was on sale for 50% off!!! My son was so happy to get it and we were very happy to get it for less than $22!! Can't really complain for that price but @ the full price of $42 it should definitely include a wrestler or two.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AslamBhai
Union City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/6/2013

Customer review by MystifiedInMystic

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by MystifiedInMystic
by MystifiedInMystic

Got this for my grandson and he is crzy about it!Wasn't sure about the small pieces, and don't think I would buy for a child any younger,he is five. He thinks it is way cool,and it is hard to buy for him,he acts like a little man. But he is enjoying it and that makes Nana happy..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MystifiedInMystic
Mystic,Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by Kerizma05683

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by Kerizma05683
by Kerizma05683

Good product. Well worth the money. My son was super excited with the size of the ring and accessories.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kerizma05683
Edison, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by Aprayer

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Aprayer
by Aprayer

My son enjoys all the extra accessories. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aprayer
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awesome gift
11/8/2012

Customer review by bazuka

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by bazuka
by bazuka

perfect for chld's interests

bazuka
Phila,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase
12/29/2012

Customer review by Annie422

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by Annie422
by Annie422

I bought for my 11 year old grandson for Christmas. He loves it and it was easy for him to put together himself.

Annie422
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
action packed fun!
1/7/2013

Customer review by Chuck915

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Chuck915
by Chuck915

This product was perfect for my 9 year old son who loves WWE toys. He can now have the perfect TLC (tables, ladders and chairs) match with all the accessories included in the set, including the smashable jumbo tron! Reasonably priced and arriving promptly, this gift really topped off his fun!

Chuck915
El Paso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great purchase for the price!
7/23/2013

Customer review by MimiK

5.0 stars 7/23/2013 by MimiK
by MimiK

My grandson loves this! Hasn't stopped playing with it since I bought it for him. Thanks Mattel for another great product.

MimiK
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
much fun
10/30/2013

Customer review by hardworker21

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by hardworker21
by hardworker21

My son loves this playset. It is easy to put together and fun to play with.

hardworker21
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better Than Expected
12/6/2013

Customer review by Rhonda

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

I was very pleased with the way this product was shipped. Very strong cardboard box and packed with plenty of paper. The WWE FlexForce High Flyin' Fury Playset exceeded my exceptions. Extremely pleased. Can/t wait for my nephew to open it.

Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My boys are going to LOVE it!
12/7/2013

Customer review by Kristi

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Kristi
by Kristi

I LOVE that this toy will get my 7 and 13 year old playing together. It has something catches both of their attention.

Kristi
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Toy; Son LOVES it
12/27/2012

Customer review by EHAR1129

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by EHAR1129
by EHAR1129

My son (5) loves this. It is easy enough for him to play with it properly with no instruction, yet complex enough to keep him occupied for a long while. I would buy this again definitely. Only thing is I feel for the price it should come with at least ONE wrestler. But no complaints. Seems sturdy enough to last a while too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EHAR1129
Cherryville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fury of fun...
12/27/2012

Customer review by Jax10

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Jax10
by Jax10

Great game, keeps him entertained for hours.

Jax10
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greaet pick
12/29/2012

Customer review by crystald

4.0 stars 12/29/2012 by crystald
by crystald

My nephew is a wrestling junkie and loves the ring. While it took a minute for him and my dad to get it together (their silly mistake), he loves the ring and has enjoyed playing with it since Christmas!

crystald
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes