Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 1.6 out of 5

1.5 stars

14 reviews | 1.6 out of 5

1.5 stars

14 reviews | 1.6 out of 5

14%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
10
1-13 of 13 total reviews
14%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is no women's size
10/30/2012

Customer review by TitaMommy

1.0 stars 10/30/2012 by TitaMommy
by TitaMommy

If you are true 16 or 18 don't purchase it the 1-3X sizes will not fit you these pants are at least 4 sizes smaller than what labeled.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TitaMommy
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wal-mart really messed up on this one
11/2/2012

Customer review by newtoco

1.0 stars 11/2/2012 by newtoco
by newtoco

I read all the reviews about them being too small, but I still needed ski pants. So, I ordered one of each size from XL (not plus size) through 4x. I usually wear a 16, either XL or 1X. I got all these in and tried them on - The 4X (which says 26-28) fits me, just. There's something odd about how it's cut too - I need a petite but usually can't find them in specialty clothes, so pants are usually baggy in the crotch for me. These pants are strangely tight there. Weird. Then, I was in Sam's Club yesterday and saw they had ski pants, so I picked up an XL (not plus size). It fits better than the 4X of these. My advice: skip the hassle and don't buy these.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newtoco
fort collins, co
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
10/31/2012

Customer review by BarbaraVT

1.0 stars 10/31/2012 by BarbaraVT
by BarbaraVT

These are a great price and seem to be of good quality but the size is way off I actually ordered a size lager to be sure to fit warm clothing underneath but they were still at least one size too small.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbaraVT
Williston Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WAY to small!
12/23/2012

Customer review by ncbarbara

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by ncbarbara
by ncbarbara

I had read the other reviews but obviously not enough of them I started with a 2XL ( I wear a size 18L jean) and those didn't fit so I ordered both the 3XL and 4XL. Neither fit. I can get the 4XL's up to my waist but I can not fasten them. PLEASE get this sizing corrected!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ncbarbara
Cary, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/8/2012

Customer review by aplgma

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by aplgma
by aplgma

i ordered a size larger than i usually wear and they were too small. would have been perfect except for that. now i have to return them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aplgma
richland or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sizing inaccurate
12/15/2012

Customer review by kal510

3.0 stars 12/15/2012 by kal510
by kal510

These pants are actually sized as a normal XXL I have purchased from other manufacturers, but were advertised as 4XL

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kal510
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
size not accurate
12/23/2012

Customer review by stylishmomca

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by stylishmomca
by stylishmomca

So we're going skiing over xmas break. Decided to try to save time and money by ordering this ski pants. I read other reviews so knew to order bigger than normal size. So I did. Needless to say they were too small. I will be returning these. And in the end had to go to the local sports store and got the perfect pair. I am sorely disappointed in this purchase. On a dide note the color is great. Darker than the gray in the picture but not black.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stylishmomca
ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Size 4X is really like a size 16-18
12/22/2012

Customer review by salth2ogal

1.0 stars 12/22/2012 by salth2ogal
by salth2ogal

I should have read the reviews before purchasing - I was just so excited to get a pair of snow pants that would (or SHOULD) fit me, at such a great price I clicked away and purchased. When they arrived, I thought it was a mighty small package for such a large size of snow pants, and then when I pulled them out, I knew there was trouble. I couldn't even get them up over my thighs, and a size 4X would normally be large on me. They look like great snow pants - I will never know though, because I can't get them on!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salth2ogal
On the lake, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/28/2012

Customer review by 2473

3.0 stars 12/28/2012 by 2473
by 2473

The 2x was too small and i have to return them. This is the size that my daughter usually wears in both joggers and pj. The were made too small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2473
Mount Morris, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by anijo

2.0 stars 1/1/2013 by anijo
by anijo

I ordered two sizes bigger than I normally wear, thinking I could wear a layer underneath. I could not even get them buttoned. They run super small. now I have to return them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anijo
Portland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/11/2013

Customer review by snowyman

1.0 stars 1/11/2013 by snowyman
by snowyman

Size does not meet what is noted. I bought a size larger to go over clothes and they would not even fit without going over clothes. verf unhappy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snowyman
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't even bother.
1/4/2013

Customer review by 2shopOnline4me

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by 2shopOnline4me
by 2shopOnline4me

These pants looked too goo to be true when I found them online... Guess what- they were. Because of the reviews of the small sizing I ordered then 2 sizes too big- and they would still not zip. I would probably have to get a 3x for my real size 8 body. The look like they could have been really cute if only the manufacutre had followed the correct sizing for the patterns.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2shopOnline4me
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible sizing
1/5/2013

Customer review by review567

1.0 stars 1/5/2013 by review567
by review567

I am a size 18 in jeans. I bought the 4X because everyone said they ran small. i couldn't even zipper these pants!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
review567
Philadelphia, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.