Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

absolutely loves this
9/3/2015

Customer review by Erin

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Erin
by Erin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 18 month loves this racer. They have them at her daycare and all the kids love them. I have been searching for one ever since. I was so glad Little Tikes still makes them. I wasn't a big fan of the plane design, but the joy my daughter has riding it didn't matter. PLEASE come back out with the other pillows we really wanted the dog but I couldn't find it anymore. The pillows are very comfortable and we love the 360 wheels. Best rider ever! Do you make these for adults? The only con is if she leans back too far she is a goner.

Erin
Bentonville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of my kids' favorites!
9/13/2015

Customer review by Jen

5.0 stars 9/13/2015 by Jen
by Jen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have several pillow racers (unicorn, plane, dinosaur). My kids LOVE them. They ride them all around the house all day. They spin, race, and roll everywhere. The covers are easy to get on and off, so I can toss them in the washer when they get dirty. We would recommend pillow racers to all of our family and friends.

Jen
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
8/16/2015

Customer review by Db grandma

5.0 stars 8/16/2015 by Db grandma
by Db grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I originally bought fire truck racer for my one yr old grandson two yrs ago. At first he was afraid but got used to it quickly. It's one of the few toys he still plays with even tho he's almost too big for it now. He'll be 3 in a month but very tall for his age. I saw racers were available again after being discontinued so bought one for my nieces 2 yr old. Her and her 4 yr old sister manage to both squeeze on it! But 4 yr old is very petite. All around great toy that gets kids moving. Also I have a very small house and grandson was easily able to maneuver around.

Db grandma
Roseville IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy this again
9/8/2015

Customer review by Barbara

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Barbara
by Barbara
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this item for my 1year old Grandson, but his 3 year old brother loves it as well. I haven't seen this in any store. I got it online, this site has so much to pick from. I love the product and the online site.

Barbara
Kissimmee, Florida.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My kids LOVE pillow racers
8/26/2015

Customer review by Kari

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Kari
by Kari
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our 2 and 5 year old sons both have a pillow racer and LOVE them! They work great on our hardwood floors and don't scratch at all. They wash up super easy and are hours of fun for our boys!

Kari
Olympia, wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Quiet and safe! Love it!
10/22/2013

Customer review by Realtor Cheryl

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Realtor Cheryl
by Realtor Cheryl

What a great little ride-on toy! I was looking for quiet, safe toys for our church nursery and got the opportunity to test the rider with our 23 month old grandson. Within 24 hours he was riding like a pro, no problems getting on/off, and no pain when he runs into my legs either! Another huge bonus is that your toddler can (and WILL) run into your walls and door frames with virtually no damage. I'm sure the 3 PillowRacers we purchased for the church will at some point become bumper cars but no worries...they're safe. As far as the fabric cover goes, I cleaned the surface once due to a juice spill and it wiped off easily. Absolutely no damage to the fabric. Great product!

Realtor Cheryl
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this toy!
3/26/2015

Customer review by Mom of 2

5.0 stars 3/26/2015 by Mom of 2
by Mom of 2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Both of my daughters absolutely love their pillow racers! Mommy couldn't live without them. They keep the kids busy while indoors. The casters on these racers are far superior to any other ride on toy. The design of the seat keeps your child safe while whizzing down hallways, kitchen floors etc. Highly recommended for you toddlers up to 6 year olds!

Mom of 2
cypress, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Experience!!!
3/26/2015

Customer review by Amy

5.0 stars 3/26/2015 by Amy
by Amy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really loved these pillow racers, my daughter has the turtle. Its fun in the house when we can't be outside and the cover is machine washable which is awesome with kids. I wish you were still making these, I would order them as baby/toddler gifts!

Amy
Fergus, ON. Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fantastic gift
3/26/2015

Customer review by Laura

5.0 stars 3/26/2015 by Laura
by Laura
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great gift... great price and great quality

Laura
Stratford NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this toy but...
8/14/2014

Customer review by Anonymous

4.0 stars 8/14/2014 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

We've had this toy for about a year and a half and my daughter has gotten a lot of enjoyment out of it. I now have a second daughter who wants to ride on it but the wheels are too gunky to spin. I've tried taking them off, soaking them in soapy water, cutting hair off of them. Ew. I think I need to get some replacement caster wheels. Any suggestions?

Anonymous
Manchester, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So much fun!
8/11/2014

Customer review by ash213

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by ash213
by ash213

We got one as a gift for my son's birthday. Both kids loves it so much we had to get another. They are great for zipping around inside the house. It is a little small for my 4 year old but she still loves it.

ash213
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
8/24/2014

Customer review by trudat

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by trudat
by trudat

This is the second one we have purchased. Fast delivery!

trudat
Undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fine headline
1/16/2013

Customer review by Granny

3.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Granny
by Granny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thought this would be perfect for my 18 month old grandson. Adorable and he loves to push it. But, too hard for him to get on as its so wide in the seat and ride. Better suited for 2 year olds.

Granny
Danbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine headline
1/15/2013

Customer review by Anonymous

3.0 stars 1/15/2013 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

Thought this would be perfect for my 18 month old grandson. Adorable and he loves to push it. But, too hard for him to get on as its so wide in the seat and ride. Better suited for 2 year olds.

Anonymous
Danbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Easy to ride on but...
2/25/2014

Customer review by Topmommy

4.0 stars 2/25/2014 by Topmommy
by Topmommy

Easy to ride on and safe for the walls too. Only problem with it is my Grandson keeps falling backwards off it. Maybe it needed a wheelie bar or something.

Topmommy
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Firetruck
5/31/2013

Customer review by clever

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by clever
by clever
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

kids love them and very protected so they can ram into anything and the kids are safe and so is your home:)

clever
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little plane!
8/17/2013

Customer review by gma

4.0 stars 8/17/2013 by gma
by gma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandson seems to love this already, and he is only 8 months old!

gma
Freedom, WY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable Airplane
8/14/2013

Customer review by princesskaridee

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by princesskaridee
by princesskaridee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is adorable and he loves it!!!

princesskaridee
Warsaw, IN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.