Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

22 reviews | 5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

so far so good
8/21/2012

Customer review by hotrod351

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by hotrod351
by hotrod351

started using this about two weeks ago. first time it looked like my dentures were much whiter . i smoke about a pack and a 1/2 a day so if it can whiten mine i assume if they can whiten mine then they can whiten any ones.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotrod351
mohave valley, arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
6/5/2013

Customer review by MyReviewForOthers

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by MyReviewForOthers
by MyReviewForOthers

Great product even for non smokers. Has the best cleaning power of any product for denture cleaning. Leaves a clean and fresh feeling after use unlike any other brand

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyReviewForOthers
southern calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best one they make!!
12/3/2013

Customer review by PatE666

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by PatE666
by PatE666

My walmart is always out of this type of polident cleaner. I guess because its the best one they make, even if you don't smoke!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatE666
Southampton N.J.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/5/2013

Customer review by stillsmoking

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by stillsmoking
by stillsmoking

I have not been able to find this product in the stores so I ordered it online.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stillsmoking
Locust Grove, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works better than any other product
6/8/2014

Customer review by dog1cat1

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by dog1cat1
by dog1cat1

As a smoker, who had had dentures for the past 20 years and who has tried all other products, I find this one works the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dog1cat1
Westfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
BEST denture cleaner by far!
1/12/2014

Customer review by Farmer122

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by Farmer122
by Farmer122

Often out of stock at MANY stores, SMOKERS POLIDENT is the ONLY denture cleaner that actually cleans dentures well...no other products works this well. I am NOT a smoker, but I do drink coffee & tea which stain my dentures....and this is the ONLY way to get them really clean & bright-easily overnight! Walmart also has the best price on this item (so far) & is the only place I can find the large size (120 tablets)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Farmer122
Warwick MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent cleaner
7/19/2014

Customer review by Jewlsann53

5.0 stars 7/19/2014 by Jewlsann53
by Jewlsann53

My dentures are white and bright and this product keeps them that way. The denture solution is easy to use and very effective. I see no yellowing of my dentures and they are very clean after using the tablets. i would definitely recommend this for smokers. Also I like the number of tablets you get for the price you pay. It is a great value. I recommend this over the generic cleaners for smokers.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jewlsann53
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love this product
5/25/2014

Customer review by tattoosgirl6

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by tattoosgirl6
by tattoosgirl6

I love this product its awesome. Even if you aren't a smoker and you drink alot of coffee or dark colored soda and it stains your dentures well this product will take them stains and make them disappear so if your dentures are getting stained up i am telling u try this amazing product and you wont go back to the over night soaking i know i dont only once a month i will soak them over night well i hope you at least try it for yourself have a blessed day and god bless

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tattoosgirl6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for false teeth
10/10/2014

Customer review by flowerpoem

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by flowerpoem
by flowerpoem

I had tar stain on my teeth. Used the item for the first time and the tar stains went away.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowerpoem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Polident
5/6/2015

Customer review by cat1939

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by cat1939
by cat1939

Very good value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cat1939
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best!
9/3/2013

Customer review by puppies2

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by puppies2
by puppies2

This is a great product if you're a smoker- they look like brand new!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puppies2
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Polident Rocks
2/19/2014

Customer review by Lingling

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by Lingling
by Lingling

I switched from Efferdent back to Polident for whitening dentures, wow, my dentures let me smile now. Great price as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lingling
Reno, NV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No more brown stained teeth
1/7/2015

Customer review by CAREABOUTOTHERS

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by CAREABOUTOTHERS
by CAREABOUTOTHERS

Polident Smokers Denture cleaner is the best. I have tried many other brands too-have tried to quit smoking ....it works fast to remove other stains from foods & tea & coffee. It gives your dentures shine again and smells great, tastes fresh.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAREABOUTOTHERS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT!
2/13/2014

Customer review by 8251

5.0 stars 2/13/2014 by 8251
by 8251

Cleans well... Great for us smokers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
8251
hedgesville, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
bright smile
2/3/2015

Customer review by Cakies13

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Cakies13
by Cakies13

This smokers polident works better than any other denture cleaner. I don't smoke but it takes off stains from tea, coffee, berries and anything else that may stain. I've used this for years and my dentist says my denture and partial are so clean she wished all her patients had such clean dentures.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cakies13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job very well
6/6/2015

Customer review by momof2greatboys2

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by momof2greatboys2
by momof2greatboys2

Easy to use, and gets the job done very well. I've tried other brands and this is the best. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2greatboys2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great transaction.
6/18/2015

Customer review by Grandmac1217

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Grandmac1217
by Grandmac1217

It worked great with very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmac1217
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I've used this product in the past
6/24/2015

Customer review by SimonShops

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by SimonShops
by SimonShops

I've never used generic or any other brand denture cleanser. I alternate between the smokers, 3 minute & over night. They all work fine. I really can't tell the difference between them so I'm not sure why I alternate at all. By the way, did you know that denture cleanser can be used for household cleaning? Flower vase with residue at the bottom? Drop a denture tablet in & add hot water, let sit, rinse out, wa la!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SimonShops
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best denture cleaner
7/27/2015

Customer review by CatWhisker

5.0 stars 7/27/2015 by CatWhisker
by CatWhisker

I have used denture cleaners for more than 50 years. This is the best ever. After an overnight soak empty the solution into your toilet. It keeps the reservoir there clean too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatWhisker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes