Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

54 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 52 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Wonderful
12/2/2012

Customer review by CBSullivan93

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by CBSullivan93
by CBSullivan93

I have very tempermental skin and scalp issues. If i use anything that is too heavy with oils or chemicals i end up with painful pimple like bumps and scabs on my scalp and makes my face break out. I decided to try this product to see if natural/organic was what would change that problem. OH MAN! is this stuff amazing. Not only does my hair look and feel amazing a week later, I haven't have a single scalp or skin issue. THANK YOU! After trying 20 different "scalp/sensitive skin" products, i have finally found the right one. Thank you YES TO for a beautiful, calm head of hair.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CBSullivan93
Conshohocken, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product for Everyday Use
1/22/2014

Customer review by AshGreenFrog

5.0 stars 1/22/2014 by AshGreenFrog
by AshGreenFrog

I use this everyday and it gets all the dirt of the day and any leftover product. Soft clean feeling is all that you're left with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AshGreenFrog
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THE SHINE!
8/15/2012

Customer review by 360Carrot

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by 360Carrot
by 360Carrot

This formula is so nourishing and leaves my hair shiny and full. I love the rich lather, scent and feel of the product. Very much recommended!

360Carrot
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fantastic
10/25/2012

Customer review by bird

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by bird
by bird

I started using this product 5 days ago and I am really impressed. I have used the Yes To Carrots Shampoo and Conditioner for years with decent results, but I've seen better results in less time with Yes To Blueberries. I have very fine, un-dyed, curly/frizzy hair that I do not style, straighten or blow-dry (I am caucasian); I let my hair air-dry and shape my curls with my fingers. After using this shampoo, my curls are smooth and fall into ringlets. It doesn't give it any additional volume, but that is a minor complaint. I am hooked. Also, the scent is mild (milder than the blueberry face products) and not distracting.

bird
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Keep this too
11/25/2012

Customer review by hechtagon

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by hechtagon
by hechtagon

I like the silkiness of the product so far. It's hard to find more natural and cruelty free products that I can actually use. Don't discontinue please.

hechtagon
Channahon, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best product I've ever used on my hair!
11/25/2012

Customer review by Julz

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Julz
by Julz

I purchased this product when I went to the store to pick up my YTT facewash and YTC moisturizer. It has been about a week since I started using it, and I have gotten comments about how shiny my hair looks! Even from my very critical mother! Not only is it shiny, but it is soft and less frizzy. PURCHASE THIS SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER!!!

Julz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE IT!!
12/1/2012

Customer review by Racollingwood

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Racollingwood
by Racollingwood

My hair feels and looks wonderful after using!! Definitely worth the purchase!!!

Racollingwood
Port Huron, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best shampoo
12/17/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've found my favorite shampoo. I have long hair, and I always feel like I have to use a ton to get my locks clean. I don't know how they did it (and naturally!?!), but this shampoo has the best suds from such a small amount of products. It gets through my hair really well, down to my scalp. It has the best smell, too. It's unlike anything else I've smelled - light and sweet, but sophisticated. I love it. And my hair feels healthy. I use it with the matching conditioner or the Carrots leave-in conditioner, and my hair hasn't been so healthy in years.

An anonymous customer
Seattle, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Magic.
1/26/2013

Customer review by Rebecca

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Rebecca
by Rebecca

This and the conditioner are literally amazing. I have very thin hair that was breaking like crazy and literally after one shower I noticed a total difference. My hair was soo much softer and over the next few showers I noticed a significantly less amount of hair in the drain.

Rebecca
Manlius, NY 13104, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Magical
3/16/2013

Customer review by LilTams

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by LilTams
by LilTams

A few months ago I had a bad hair dye experience where they dye was on my scalp too long and ended up with wads of hair falling out and ever since then every shower I take I end up with lots of hair down the drain. After only using this product one time I could tell a big difference in my hair. I'm so surprised to have results immediately. My hair is usually so tangled and rough at the ends but the difference is impressive. And I feel 100% better about using it because it's 98% natural and doesn't have all the nasty chemicals in it compared to other shampoos. I was using Organix shampoo but after reading the label I realized it was definitely far from that. Overall, incredibly satisfied.

LilTams
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing Bubble Bath
4/25/2013

Customer review by carrotchemist

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by carrotchemist
by carrotchemist

I've always loved this product for my hair, but last night I decided to use this in my bath tub....holy smokes the bubbles were about a foot high off the water! And they were the nice, small luxurious feeling type :-) The blueberry/lavender aroma combined with a glass of wine and a good book made my bath the perfect ending to a long day

carrotchemist
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is a great re-vitalizing product
5/1/2013

Customer review by Popete

5.0 stars 5/1/2013 by Popete
by Popete

I'm in LOVE with Yes to Blueberries (both shampoo and conditioner. Whenever I need a "pick me up" for my hair, I use these products and they help right away. Expecially after being in the sun, the pool and the ocean. My boyfriend has thinning hair and he loves this stuff as well. He feels like it gives him nice, fluffy, silky hair (the little he has left ;). It smells amazing!!!!!

Popete
Wilton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Shampoo
7/18/2013

Customer review by AKayW1980

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by AKayW1980
by AKayW1980

YesTo Blueberries is now my NEW favorite shampoo. This product leaves your hair soft, clean, and looking amazing. My hair has not looked this good in a very long time. I also love the way it smells. Plus the shampoo is not thick nor greasy like other brands.

AKayW1980
Hampton, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is great overall!
7/25/2013

Customer review by KyleD

5.0 stars 7/25/2013 by KyleD
by KyleD

This product smells great, feels great, and you don't have to use too much at a time so it last long! The best part is knowing that it is 98% natural!

KyleD
Orlando, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best shampoo ever!
10/19/2013

Customer review by Melliemoo17

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by Melliemoo17
by Melliemoo17

I love this shampoo (and the matching conditioner). It smells great, lathers well and makes my fine, highlighted hair soft and shiny. I will never use anything else!

Melliemoo17
Belmar, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hair is so silky and bouncy
10/24/2013

Customer review by chilpepp4

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by chilpepp4
by chilpepp4

Awesome product for people with curly hair, my curls are bouncy and my hair is so shiny and silky. The only downfall is this shampoo has a very strong scent that smells nothing like blueberries .

chilpepp4
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!
11/15/2013

Customer review by Becky77

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by Becky77
by Becky77

Bought this to try on my daughter's hair because her hair is always dry and looks damaged. On day 3 I noticed a complete difference! It was silky and smoothand much more manageable! Will be ordering more in the near future!

Becky77
Manteno, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
11/23/2013

Customer review by jmp1

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by jmp1
by jmp1

My hair doesn't feel dry or brittle, even before the conditioner is applied

jmp1
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My favorite shampoo!
12/18/2013

Customer review by Dree

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Dree
by Dree

This shampoo has been great for my hair. I have long, color treated hair and oily scalp. Since I've been using this shampoo, I've noticed less breakage, my hair has been grown longer and it doesn't get greasy quickly. It doesn't smell like blueberries, but has a pleasant smell nonetheless.

Dree
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome!
1/6/2014

Customer review by BadJuju13

5.0 stars 1/6/2014 by BadJuju13
by BadJuju13

I love this shampoo! I have wavy hair and I like to straighten it or curl it randomly throughout the week. I hate how my hair takes a couple of days to return to its natural waves after running a heat tool on it. With this shampoo I see my natural waves overnight! My split ends are still there, but that is already dead hair. What is amazing is that my hair at the scalp is showing smooth results. I have a lot of hair and I can tell that I shed less hair in the shower when I comb it.

BadJuju13
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews