Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

50 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 49 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews
Shiny smooth hair
11/16/2012

Customer review by Sgrace511

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Sgrace511
by Sgrace511

This conditioner is so light feeling and won't weigh down my hair. It smooths and detangles as it nourishes without feeling waxy. My hair stays glossy for days.!

Sgrace511
Tennessee, USA
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
11/8/2012

Customer review by Lbean12

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Lbean12
by Lbean12

My hair had been feeling a bit dry and damaged. After using for a few weeks I could definitely feel a difference. Hair looked and felt much healthier.

Lbean12
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best conditioner for damaged hair hands down!
10/19/2012

Customer review by grace116

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by grace116
by grace116

My hair has highlights and low lights plus I use heat stylers. This product instanly makes your hair soft and smooth. The dryness and frizz were reduced with the first use. I love the scent of this product as well. To me it has more of a scent similar to lavender essential oil. Highly recommend this product.

grace116
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My hair feels great
10/25/2012

Customer review by Madeline10

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Madeline10
by Madeline10

This conditioner (used with the blueberries shampoo) makes my hair lighter and not weighed down. It feels soft and easier to manage my curls!

Madeline10
San Marcos, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My new favorite product!
7/23/2012

Customer review by Julietsss

5.0 stars 7/23/2012 by Julietsss
by Julietsss

Our new Yes To Blueberries Hair Repair Conditioner is my new favorite product. My hair hasn't felt this great in years. My poor hair is constantly being highlighted, curled and straightened. This product definitely does its job of repairing the damage that I've done. This product makes my hair so soft and healthy looking that I tossed my expensive deep conditioner and I use this instead. I have long hair so I'm more prone to breakage. After a few months of using this product, I skipped my last scheduled hair cut because my ends were still looking so fabulous! HIGHLY recommend!!!!

Julietsss
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THE BEST CONDITIONER I HAVE EVER USED.
11/4/2012

Customer review by Samantha89

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Samantha89
by Samantha89

This is the best natural conditioner out there. especially for the price! Its quality trumps brands like Aveda, Bumble&Bumble, pureology, etc. Stop spending money on expensive conditioners! You don't need to! My dry, thick, coarse, damaged hair drinks this conditioner up! I noticed results within using it once. By the end of week one, my hair felt completely different! I paired this with Yes to Cucumbers Shampoo, and the results are amazing. I also added essential oils such as tea tree, lavender, jojoba, and sweet almond to both the shampoo and conditioner; however, this is not necessary.

Samantha89
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Keep around
11/25/2012

Customer review by hechtagon

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by hechtagon
by hechtagon

I just bought the shampoo and conditioner and went up to shower. So far, I'm really liking it. It's hard for me to find a more natural, cruelty free hair care system that works for me for some reason. I like the silkiness in the shower and the ability to comb through my long hair during and after my shower. We'll see how it dries and styles, but I have a feeling it'll be fine. I guess my biggest worry now is discontinuation, as it's hard enough to find these products anyway. Don't discontinue the products please.

hechtagon
Channahon, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
12/13/2012

Customer review by SF7777

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by SF7777
by SF7777

I have just started using this conditioner and the Bluberries shampoo as well. Absolutely in LOVE with it! I noticed the difference within 3 days. However, I wish they were sold in bigger sizes!

SF7777
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product
1/13/2013

Customer review by Gail

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Gail
by Gail

My hair is highlighted, fine and naturally curly. This conditioner and shampoo leave my hair soft and full, healthy looking. I tried the samples and immediately went out and purchased a bottle of each.

Gail
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
All in all, great product!
1/16/2013

Customer review by Tatiana

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Tatiana
by Tatiana

I tried Yes to Blueberries Conditioner for the first time today! I've been looking for a natural, not-so-expensive, slippery conditioner for awhile and so far (today# this product is it for me!!! I love how my hair feels. I have very thick, full, coarse curly hair but today, my locks feel soft, bouncy, nourished I LOVE IT! Though, I had read online that you should leave the conditioner in for a few minutes before you try to detangle #which should go for any conditioner really) and I did so today. It definitely made a difference! The longer I left it in, the softer my hair felt! #love this product #recommend to anyone MIND YOU I AM VERY PICKY WITH MY HAIR PRODUCTS :) the scent isn't bad either !

Tatiana
New Brunswick, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Life saver
8/10/2013

Customer review by StacyAnn

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by StacyAnn
by StacyAnn

I had split ends and my hair was dropping a lot. After a week of using this product the changes was for the better.

StacyAnn
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves this shampoo
8/17/2013

Customer review by snuzin

5.0 stars 8/17/2013 by snuzin
by snuzin

My daughter is 13, with fine, thin, straight, blonde hair. she doesn't spend a lot of time styling or fixing it, but it still gets dry easily from time in the pool, sun, rough brushing,etc. She told me the conditioner really helps her hair detangle more easily & I notice her hair is shinier & less frizzy. Her hairdresser checks on what kind of products she uses; when she heard she was using "Yes to" products, the stylist said "they use good ingredients, it's really helping your hair"

snuzin
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pleased with results
8/21/2013

Customer review by Susannah

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Susannah
by Susannah

I decided to try this conditioner to replace a more expensive brand we've been using. I have color treated, curly hair and need a good conditioner to keep it from being a knotted, frizzy, uncontrolled disaster. I found this conditioner to give me the same results as the more expensive brand, but for less. My hair is as manageable, soft, and as controlled as I can expect. My boyfriend is also pleased with it and does not feel that it leaves a girly scent or film behind on his normal hair. We have decided to switch to this conditioner moving forward.

Susannah
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THE BEST Conditioner EVER
9/20/2013

Customer review by VikkiO

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by VikkiO
by VikkiO

My hair is super thick, coarse, curly, frizzy and very long making it extremely difficult to manage. My hair is literally the texture of a horse's tail, only thicker, so for nearly 40 years there has been only pity comments from my family. Since I've started using Yes To Blueberries, the positive results have been so dramatic that even my family is complementing me on how good my hair looks. Yes To Blueberries makes my hair soft, manageable, shiny and 80% less frizzy!! I do use a small amount of the Yes To Carrots Leave-In Conditioner, but I started using the "...Carrots" months ago and my hair never looked as good as it does now. Don't hesitate to give this a try - you won't regret it!

VikkiO
Colonie, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Paraben Free Conditioner
9/30/2013

Customer review by Geanette

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by Geanette
by Geanette

Finding Paraben-Free hair product has been a trial and error project. Most product I try leave my hair very oily. FINALLY, I found a product that leaves my hair clean, soft and manageable! I love this conditioner!!

Geanette
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is fantastic!
10/5/2013

Customer review by Noir

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Noir
by Noir

I love this conditioner along with the shampoo. I've tried so many brands, both organic and professional lines and this works the best for me. It leaves my hair feeling soft and looking shiny. It feels healthier than it ever has.

Noir
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best conditioner ever!
10/19/2013

Customer review by Melliemoo17

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by Melliemoo17
by Melliemoo17

I love this conditioner (and the matching shampoo). It smells great and makes my fine, highlighted hair soft, silky and shiny. I will never use anything else!

Melliemoo17
Belmar, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great for curly hair!
10/24/2013

Customer review by chilpepp4

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by chilpepp4
by chilpepp4

This conditioner is great, my curls are hydrated and super bouncy. Only downfall, this has a very strong scent that smells nothing like blueberries.

chilpepp4
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
11/23/2013

Customer review by jmp1

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by jmp1
by jmp1

After using the Yes to Blueberries conditioner, my hair is much more manageable, not dry and brittle like it was with even higher end shampoos and conditioners.

jmp1
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/17/2013

Customer review by TDBee09

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by TDBee09
by TDBee09

This was my first Yes to product and I can't wait to try even more. The conditioner felt and smelt so good. It was very moisturizing as well. I left in it for a while to penetrate better and I loved the results on my dry, curly, all natural african-american hair. LOVE IT!

TDBee09
Virginia, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 49 total reviews
1-20 of 49 reviews