Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
3
1-20 of 45 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
needs a 5pt harness
11/22/2012

Customer review by imjustsayin2

2.0 stars 11/22/2012 by imjustsayin2
by imjustsayin2

This states newborn+...however, my lil girl is a great supported sitter, she got this chair at about 4 months and 2 weeks old. It was super easy to put together which is a big ++, and yes, the back of the chair sits straight...VERY straight. I really wish there was a 5pt harness for this, not 3pt. Mind you, she is tiny, she had her check up right before getting this and was 12lb 12oz and 24.25"...but that shouldn't matter if it's for newborn +, right? needless to say, thank goodness it folds cuz it's stored away for another month or so. The age range on this should really be 6mo+, the baby has to be able to sit up very well on their own...not so great for supported sitters, or their heads...BOINK! I would only recommend this to a friend if their baby was 6+ months, OR...they added a 5pt harness.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
imjustsayin2
buffalo, ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great High Chair at a Great Price
7/5/2013

Customer review by Lalinka

5.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Lalinka
by Lalinka

I love this high chair! It's a light, simple and sturdy design.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lalinka
Deridder, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product!
11/25/2013

Customer review by NateNGisellesMom

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by NateNGisellesMom
by NateNGisellesMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love it, it's cute, folds easily and stores and is easy to clean. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NateNGisellesMom
Moreno Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/30/2012

Customer review by anxiousmomtobe

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by anxiousmomtobe
by anxiousmomtobe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this online and had it delivered site to store at no charge for shipping. It is adorable and very girly. The online picture accurately shows the design and colors of the chair. I wanted an inexpensive high chair that stored away easily when needed. It does fold very flat. I also love the removable pink tray for easier clean up after use. Things to consider that I didn't think of: The height of the chair is perfect for a standard height table and chairs. However, I have a counter height table and chairs and this chair does not adjust so makes it a little more difficult to sit down and feed your child. Also be aware that the seat back does not adjust though my daughter seems comfortable in the seat as it is. The one thing I do not like about the chair is how the tray has to slide to be attached to the chair. It is a very tight fit to get the "tracks" aligned in order to get the tray on the chair. Taking the tray off is not a problem at all. It slides right off but a very fit going on. I'm going to practice a little more to see if I just need to get the hang of it. Overall a good chair especially for the price.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anxiousmomtobe
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Impossible to keep clean
11/27/2014

Customer review by MGJtx

2.0 stars 11/27/2014 by MGJtx
by MGJtx

Just like my title said--this chair is impossible to keep clean. There are grooves underneath where the tray slides in and out and food gets stuck there. I bought this because it was cheap and had decent reviews--but I wonder now if most of the good reviews are from grandparents or relatives who don't use it 24/7/365, so they aren't aware of its faults. The snap-in tray is very difficult to get in and out, and it doesn't even cover the whole top of the tray anyway, so it's useless. I wash the entire tray top after every meal for my twins. Even so, food gets trapped in the grooves, and moisture, so that I actually have small amounts of mold growing in them that I have to clean with my nipple-cleaning brush that came with my bottle set. The fabric also stains easily--avocado, spaghetti sauce, etc., does not come out easily if you don't get to it immediately. The straps also attract food and stains like a magnet. The high chair is functional and works fine, but if you are in any way a clean person and/or not okay with disgusting stains, do not buy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MGJtx
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Grandma
11/2/2012

Customer review by LyricsGrandma

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by LyricsGrandma
by LyricsGrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with this high chair. It was very easy to assemble, folds flat easily and the tray slides into different positions easily. Bought this because I am a new grandma and I needed something to store and operate. Also the back sits up straight for the baby. I had purchased another chair from another store first, ended up returning it because it was very hard to fold up, the back did not sit up straight. and the tray was very hard to operate. I would recommend this chair to all grandmas who do not want to spend a fortune on a high chair. VERY GOOD VALUE!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LyricsGrandma
Peoria, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2012

Customer review by Waterzedge2460

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Waterzedge2460
by Waterzedge2460

We purchased this high chair for our 5 month old granddaughter & absolutely LOVE it! The price is very affordable.. The ease of use is awesome..I can hold the baby & open the high chair up for use with one hand! The material on the chair cleans up easily, I love the removable top tray..The baby can make a mess, & you can pop it right off for easy clean up. I wish they had high chairs this when our kids were little. I would recommend this chair to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (28) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waterzedge2460
Port Orange,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Evenflo-Compact Fold High Chair, Marianna.
9/12/2012

Customer review by MadameForlorn

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by MadameForlorn
by MadameForlorn

I would recommend this product. It delivered on all it said it would in the product description. Easy assembly, light weight, safe and to top it off extremely stylish. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MadameForlorn
Jersey City Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
have fun scrubbing..
9/5/2015

Customer review by bigmama

2.0 stars 9/5/2015 by bigmama
by bigmama

I want to know who's brainy idea it was to bold the fabric to the chair making it so it can't be removed to wash??

bigmama
New Brunswick, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very difficult to clean
8/22/2015

Customer review by Howdyharsh

1.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Howdyharsh
by Howdyharsh

I don't understand why they have bolted the fabric cover to the chair. There is no way to remove the fabric cover for cleaning. They could have used a normal screw but no they bolted it so you can't even open it. This is ridiculous

Howdyharsh
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
I like everything but..
8/26/2015

Customer review by LaLaLove88

4.0 stars 8/26/2015 by LaLaLove88
by LaLaLove88

I like everything about this highchair except the 3 point harness. I really wish it was a 5 point!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaLaLove88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Serves its purpose
1/7/2014

Customer review by HappyMommy29229

4.0 stars 1/7/2014 by HappyMommy29229
by HappyMommy29229
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its a very cute high chair. My baby is 11 months and she slouches in it even though she can sit up straight on her own. Theres no adjustments on the back rest. Highchair legs stick out pretty far, no height adjustment. I like the double tray. She doesn't seem to mind it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMommy29229
Columbia,SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to assemble
3/23/2014

Customer review by kcar1961

5.0 stars 3/23/2014 by kcar1961
by kcar1961
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I thought this high chair would come in a lot of pieces to be assembled, but to my surprise it didn't. For the most part it was put together and ready to go. Looks nice and seems to be very sturdy for the price. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcar1961
La Porte, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
JUNK!
6/24/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/24/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We got this as a gift for our daughter and upon putting it together the whole thing was twisted. It was so badly bent we could not even put it together. It looks like someone assembled it wrong. I don't understand how this passed inspection and was shipped out! What if we put our baby in this!? It's clearly not stable or safe! Never again will I use anything evenflo

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
1/17/2013

Customer review by chilliwillihgfg

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by chilliwillihgfg
by chilliwillihgfg

Great high chair simple and easy folds flat for easy storage wiuld buy again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chilliwillihgfg
mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Only one wish...
3/21/2015

Customer review by caliana111

4.0 stars 3/21/2015 by caliana111
by caliana111

I love the removable tray, the weight, the fold.. great high chair, great price. Matches everything else! Just wish it had a 5 point harness belt..

caliana111
Highland, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice product looks just like picture
6/19/2015

Customer review by Jeannie

4.0 stars 6/19/2015 by Jeannie
by Jeannie

This looks just like the picture it's adoreable. Folds easy and love the removeable tray. Very nice for the price. Only one thing I wish it was easier to remove the tray because you have to use 2 Hands and if holding the baby this is not an option. That's the only thing that keeps me from giving it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeannie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NOt Happy
4/15/2013

Customer review by UMMNAYFAH

2.0 stars 4/15/2013 by UMMNAYFAH
by UMMNAYFAH
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I read all the great reviews, thought getting a great bang for buck. Not the case, very cheaply made, and the comment with one hand is soooooooooo not true. It looks old and only had two weeks, not something my 4 mo old can use now, because its suppose to be infant, but the seat doesn't recline at all and no 5 point harness like it said.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UMMNAYFAH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter wouldn't sit still
6/24/2015

Customer review by Ariel

4.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Ariel
by Ariel

My granddaughter loves watching mommy cook and do dishes while eating cherries

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ariel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Marianna high chair
6/2/2015

Customer review by SRoseG

5.0 stars 6/2/2015 by SRoseG
by SRoseG

This high chair is sturdy and compact and super cute! I like that it has a removable pink plate for easy clean up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SRoseG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews