Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Swimsuit for a Great price
12/11/2012

Customer review by AMR12

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by AMR12
by AMR12

I used to order push-up swim suits off Victoria's Secret's website, but they are expensive, especially since I get bored easily and buy at least 1-2 new swimsuits every year. This pushup makes your bust look GREAT and it's VERY reasonably priced. I bought it for an upcoming cruise, so I have not worn it yet (just tried it on). So i'm not sure about the plastic hook on back, I've read some reviews that say it breaks easily, but I can't comment on that yet. I like the style/fit of this top so much - as well as the price, that I'm ordering 2-3 more tops of different colors/patterns, you just can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMR12
Bismarck, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love it
9/21/2012

Customer review by Reviewal

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by Reviewal
by Reviewal

I bought this swimsuit top at the beginning of the summer and I had to re-buy it because the plastic clip that holds the back together broke. I am not sure if this was user error or if the plastic is extremely cheap. Willing to try again though because of how much I liked it! Great extra padding!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Reviewal
Lansing, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
CUTE!!!
1/2/2013

Customer review by schertzgirl

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by schertzgirl
by schertzgirl

This suit is really cute and the fit is great. The only issue I have is the clasp broke the first time I wore it but it was probably because I was more active in it than what I should have been. It'll be an easy fix and I can't wait to wear it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schertzgirl
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
BEST BIKINI I HAVE EVER HAD
1/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This is my first time writing a review for anything, and I'm doing it because I think this Bikini set really deserves it! It's super cheap, but pretty high quality. I got it today and tried it on. The sizing for me was a bit small in the bust because when I got measured at Victoria Secret they said I was a 32, however, that may be because they just run a bit different than Walmart. It may be a bit tight but not uncomfortable. When I first saw the bottoms I thought "uh oh" they looked big. But they were only slightly big and that was fixed by the side tie. This swimsuit is excellent! I am defiantly buying more. Plus it saved me a lot of money since I was thinking of buying a swim suit from Victoria Secret. Also, it makes your breasts look amazing! the padding is soft and flexible and the perfect amount. I strongly suggest getting it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good top
10/24/2012

Customer review by Turist

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Turist
by Turist

Looks and feels great.True to size,I purchased 34C by reading the reviews,and I had to exchanged for my actual size34B. It is cute,and make a great figure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Turist
Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Cute bikini top
11/7/2012

Customer review by Lovetoswim2468

4.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Lovetoswim2468
by Lovetoswim2468

I was looking for a top to go with a bikini bottom I purchased somewhere else. This top is very cute, but also very low cut in front. It has a bra-type fastener in back with only one adjustment, and it's a little big for me. It was such a low price that I'll probably keep it. I like the colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetoswim2468
Northville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute style.
8/14/2012

Customer review by guess12

4.0 stars 8/14/2012 by guess12
by guess12

sizing for Smart and Sexy is small, so order a size up. Im normally a 32 B, and had to order a 34 B.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
guess12
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Too small!
7/29/2012

Customer review by PermanentNickname777

4.0 stars 7/29/2012 by PermanentNickname777
by PermanentNickname777

I ordered a 32B and a small bottoms. The top is MUCH smaller than a B cup! I swear it's even smaller than A but at the very most an A cup. I am going to return this to store and wanted to reorder a 32C but they only have 34C left, hope it's not too big! Other than running pretty small, it's a really cute swimsuit, and I love the under-wire and the amount of padding (a lot! hehe). It is swimsuit material. The bottom has a closed metal clasp on one side and ties on the other side with wide straps, cuter than it looks in this pic. I hope I can successfully return and get the proper sizes. I will update when I do. The color is more of a bright pink/fuscia than a purple btw but still pretty cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PermanentNickname777
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month