Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
35
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 43 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
IM A DAYCARE OWNER AND ITS AWESOME
6/27/2011

Customer review by childcareprovidercville

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by childcareprovidercville
by childcareprovidercville

I THINK ITS A GREAT TOOL THEY LEARNED THEIR ABC'S AND SHAPES THE FIRST WEEK

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
childcareprovidercville
CARTERSVILLE GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy for the money!
9/16/2011

Customer review by KidsDESERVEitALL

5.0 stars 9/16/2011 by KidsDESERVEitALL
by KidsDESERVEitALL

My twin boys play with this table all the time! they love it because they can stand up to it without it being unstable and falling over but it also keeps them entertained. but i love it because while they are having fun playing they are also learning!!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KidsDESERVEitALL
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't Bother Looking Anywhere Else... GET THIS ONE
10/11/2011

Customer review by MrsBaumann

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by MrsBaumann
by MrsBaumann

This is the cheapest activity table I could find... and it did not disappoint!! My son LOVES IT. Does anything any other more expensive table could/would do. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsBaumann
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart has done it again!
11/12/2011

Customer review by Zaimiamour

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by Zaimiamour
by Zaimiamour

Shipping: SUPER FAST, SUPER CHEAP Just pulled it out of the box and my son is super excited. Great price and perfect for beginner learners!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zaimiamour
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent value and hours of fun.
5/25/2012

Customer review by Dunholme

5.0 stars 5/25/2012 by Dunholme
by Dunholme

I bought this for our granddaughter (8 months). The legs can easily be attached/detached so we thought it safer for her to use it without legs at the moment. She quickly learned how to operate most of the things on it and loves playing with it. Grown-ups in the family enjoy trying to play the 5 note keyboard! She is too young to manage the train yet so it should provide several months of play for her. Also surprised by the number of tunes and noises. Excellent value.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dunholme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
12/13/2013

Customer review by DesiG1115

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by DesiG1115
by DesiG1115

I got this for my 4 month old daughter and my almost 2 year old son as a christmas gift. A year later they still love it! It is such a great buy, cant beat the price. the legs are removable so that was perfect when my daughter was 4 months old.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DesiG1115
Gainesville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2012

Customer review by GSUMommy

4.0 stars 6/8/2012 by GSUMommy
by GSUMommy

I was attracted to this particular activity table because of the price. I absolutely love this table and the price is great compared to other activity tables. The only disappointment I have is that the table can easily fall over if my 9mon. old daughter puts all her weight on it. Also, the table plays music and animal sounds but there is no speaking so it is not great for language development. Overall, this product is very cute and entertaining. My daughter absolutely loves it especially the little train the comes with it! It in not heavy and bulky like other activity tables and the legs are detachable, which is a plus! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GSUMommy
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Price
4/26/2012

Customer review by OverAnalyzingMom

4.0 stars 4/26/2012 by OverAnalyzingMom
by OverAnalyzingMom

I got this for my 12 month old son. He LOVES it. It's a great price. I hate dishing out too much money for a toy that my kid will get bored with in a week. So far so good, he still finds it entertaining. It's a fairly light table, so he flips it upside down alot... mostly on purpose. But he does find it just as entertaining whether it's right side up or upside down. Plus it came with batteries which was nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OverAnalyzingMom
Amherst, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/20/2012

Customer review by dwa28

4.0 stars 3/20/2012 by dwa28
by dwa28

very satisfied overall with this table...many fun, colorful activities with lights and sound. ONLY reason I can't give it 5 stars is because it isn't very sturdy for babies...can easily be tipped over. otherwise, I love it and so does my granddaughter

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dwa28
Lewisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect Online Gift
11/12/2012

Customer review by ProudAuntieSC

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by ProudAuntieSC
by ProudAuntieSC

I ordered this online for my nephew as a pick up at her local store. While we wanted something age appropriate, we also wanted an educational item. The photos of my baby nephew always showed him totally engaged and that means a lot to us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProudAuntieSC
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for my house.
10/21/2014

Customer review by crandall

2.0 stars 10/21/2014 by crandall
by crandall

I liked everything about this activity table except the noise level. Way too loud even on the turned down level.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crandall
NW Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did not work!
12/7/2011

Customer review by Mayra87

1.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Mayra87
by Mayra87

I bought this item for my nephew for xmas, I bought it in November had it in my closet and guess what? That same night at about 1:30 am I hear someone say lets play....And red lights were flashing in my closet! Let me just tell you, my heart almost jumped out of me! It scared the cheeses out of me! I wanted to scream! This toy wouldn't shut up and sang on its own when the OFF button was on! Ay ya yai! It went back the next day! 0 Stars!

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mayra87
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/31/2012

Customer review by Mustanggal01

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Mustanggal01
by Mustanggal01

My grandson likes this activity table.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mustanggal01
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Fun Learning Toy
12/29/2013

Customer review by Krdottie

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Krdottie
by Krdottie

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my great granddaughter. She loves it! Seems to be quite sturdy as she gets carried away when she plays with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Krdottie
Waterford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Colorful toy
12/12/2013

Customer review by k8ybugmom

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by k8ybugmom
by k8ybugmom

Bought it as a gift for my baby nephew but my 5 yr old son loves it, lol.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
k8ybugmom
Pine Bluff, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent toy!
2/6/2014

Customer review by kramsgirl

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by kramsgirl
by kramsgirl

My 7 month old twins love this toy! We've been using on the floor without the legs and it's a perfect activity toy for this age. There is a nice variety of activities, songs, and noises.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kramsgirl
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice
2/11/2015

Customer review by cata

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by cata
by cata

love it my baby loves it and my toddlers too..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cata
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price!
12/2/2014

Customer review by Aunties27

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by Aunties27
by Aunties27

I looked at this item on Amazon for a couple Weeks and right before thanksgiving Amazon skyrocketed their price! I looked at Walmart and they were way cheaper than amazons original price and they didn't raise it just for the holiday season! I looked farther and order other items as well! Oh And by the way... The product was great too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aunties27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great gift for 1 1/2 year old
1/4/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

She loved it from the time it was unwraped!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Laurel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
to much fun
1/3/2015

Customer review by ckooker

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by ckooker
by ckooker

my nephew 1,5 years old could not stop playing with it. it would call him back and start all over . great for his hand eye and music to

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ckooker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews