Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 284 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

284 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

284 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
86
4 stars
69
3 stars
35
2 stars
31
1 stars
63
1-20 of 263 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 263 total reviews
1-20 of 263 reviews
ZTE Merit--Great Phone for the Price
7/24/2012

Customer review by Sweetpeacm06

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by Sweetpeacm06
by Sweetpeacm06

I researched this phone before I bought it, I also went and entered 93 zip codes from SC, NC NY and NJ and all but 3 said that this phone worked in those areas. So I bought the phone, then went on a trip from Myrtle Beach, 'SC to New Jersey and I never lost coverage or data use. So far it has been a great phone. I was worried about memory, but I simple went and bought a high MB MicroSD card(problem solved#. Took photos while on my trip and they came out great. #FYI: You do not need a high pixel camera (on phone or regular camer#, unless you plan on blowing them up for a poster or are on a crime photography team. Just an FYI) Browsing has been fine. No problem there. Downloading apps thru Google Play Android Markert. No problem there. Since this is a GSM ATT phone I foresee and have had no problems. So if you are wanting a good Android for a good price and one that works very well on the East Coast #that I know for a fact) I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (191) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetpeacm06
TooHotMyrtleBeach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
GREAT PHONE, GREAT PRICE, GREAT SERVICE!
7/7/2012

Customer review by JeffreyV

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by JeffreyV
by JeffreyV

I just purchased this Android (ZTE Merit) from my local Wal-Mart for my wife. I was a little skeptical from hearing about the short battery life and the fact it runs on AT&T and not Verizon. My wife has downloaded everything onto this phone, been surfing the web, playing games, etc. and without charging it for over 24 hrs. and the battery life was around the half way mark. It never has froze up, never had any problems with downloading programs, no dropped calls and the battery lasts just as long as any other phone. We have been with Straight Talk for going on 2 years and the service has always exceeded our expectations. Great phone, Great Price, and Great Service. I highly recommend the ZTE Merit. P.S. As far as the battery life follow the instructions on how to save your battery which comes with the phone, that is what we did and we have had no problem with the battery draining to fast.

Was this review helpful? (291) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeffreyV
Trenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for the price
6/19/2012

Customer review by TheChuck321

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by TheChuck321
by TheChuck321

I love this phone. I moved and had very low signal on my Optimus Q because it uses Sprint towers. I read the reviews on this phone and they said the Merit used AT&T towers. I went to my local Walmart and it wasn't there. I went here and it wasn't online either so I ordered directly from StraightTalk. The phone came quickly with free FedEx Overnight Delivery. Easy to set up online on my account and they had it registered and working within a few hours. The only bad part is that the lower left part of my screen broke in my pocket. I contacted StraightTalk and they said they will send me a replacement phone, so now I will be waiting on that. StraightTalk has had excellent customer service the few times I've used them. I mainly use their online customer service because their call center is in another country and I have hearing problems as it is, and trying to get through an accent is difficult. Text knows no accent... lol It's a great Android phone, you won't be sorry buying it, just make sure you find a hard cell phone case. mine was in the mail on it's way to me when the screen broke. Day late, dollar short...

Was this review helpful? (278) (52)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheChuck321
New Castle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Over all a decent phone for a light user ZTE Merit
9/9/2012

Customer review by micklooking

3.0 stars 9/9/2012 by micklooking
by micklooking

ZTE Merit 200 mb internal memory After having this phone for a few weeks, I have decided to write my review and thoughts on this Phone. The phone itself it fine for a light user, with just a few apps, as the internal memory is small and after a few apps installed, it will starting giving low storage space message. For those that are new to smart phones or have complaints of a smart phone running slow or short battery life. There are two apps you will want, Kill Process or memory optimizer and a widget which will allow one to turn on and off sync, wifi, data, etc. you can turn these off when not in use. Kill process app or free memory apps will clear unused running apps. Freeing space and memory. My biggest complaints about this phone is the low internal memory, the processor speed is half the story and straight talk shows that Spec, the internal memory information they do not show or mention. After researching I found some specs, the ZTE Merit has 200 mb internal memory . To get around this and to install more than 3 apps, I had to root the phone and make the default install directory point to the SD card, I also use Sysappremover and Apps2Sd to move apps tothe sd card. By doing this I now have 25 apps installed, and not every app will install correctly that is something have to mess with a bit. I expect the average user is not going to do what I have done, that is how I was able to make use of this phone beyond 2 or 3 apps. If you’re a light user and only need a few apps, this phone should be fine for you. The Mic is in a bad location, it is at the lower bottom corner, on the edge , just where my fingers hold the phone. I have to rembber to move my finger when talking otherwise people can not hear me talk. To end a call, you have to wait for the screen to come back on, then open dialer then touch End Call, in the settings you can change this to press power button to end call. The Screen time at defaut is far to short I also adjusted this, this will take more battery life, but it is frustrating while you’re doing something and the screen goes blank. Using home wifi is much faster than the 3g as with any phone, I have the option to turn off the wifi when I leave the house. Using the 3G connection, ( the speed averages at about any other 3G ATT / Verizon phone, conected to a PC speed test shows 130MB Download, about what my Verizon USB cards does ) Pandora, you tube, and crackle work great, tv.com did work but now will not load? Netfilx works but it skips, I suspect that is on the Netflix end and not this phone. Other various video playing applications have worked well . After researching the true specs, I have determined the Samsung Galaxy Proclaim with internal 1gb At $179 to be the best deal with straight . the LG Optimus Black at $329.00 with Internal 2 GB storage (1 GB user-available), 512 MB RAM is the best phone, but expensive. The LG Optimus Zip with 150mb internal memory is not so good and more thatn the ZTE Merit. Straight talk does not offer 4G phones, I am uncertain if using a sim card will work with a 4g phone. I do know 4g if available in your area is much faster. Virgin has a 4g Phone and it allows wifi sharing, it uses sprint network. ( The merit zte uses ATT ) . I am considering going with that phone and giving this phone to a relative. ( I am really just testing this thing ).. Overall ok for a first time smart phone user with a few apps installed.

Was this review helpful? (76) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
micklooking
33919
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
ZTE Merit has met all my expectations!
6/21/2012

Customer review by gloryhusk

4.0 stars 6/21/2012 by gloryhusk
by gloryhusk

I have been very happy with my ZTE Merit purchase, so far. I have owned this phone for about 2 months and have not had any issues with it so far. I use it everyday! My previous phone was a Blackberry Curve from Verizon and I had numerous issues with freezing. I have had none of those issues with this phone. Super fast downloads. I use PhoneZoo and ring-tones download in about 10 seconds. Streaming music does not lag at all. The pre-loaded Apps are pretty cool and the phone comes with the Google App store where you can find many free Apps. Only downside is the battery life lasts only about 36 hours but as long as you plug it in before bedtime, you should not have a problem. I am going to be looking for a better battery. Other than that, this phone is great for the money!

Was this review helpful? (134) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gloryhusk
26101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beware! Internal storage is ONLY 160MB!
1/16/2014

Customer review by medicineheart

1.0 stars 1/16/2014 by medicineheart
by medicineheart

Pro: Good phone if you do not wish to install apps. Great for phone calling, texting, social networking. Con: Very low internal storage of 160MB. This is only < 20% of a Gig. If you download any apps do not get anything higher then 10MB or your storage will be low and you will need to dump the apps. Bloatware on the phone cannot be deleted. SOME downloaded apps can be moved to the sd card but that is fruitless because those same apps will take up space on the internal storage so having a sd card is useless. There are MANY MANY complaints of this phone on the straighttalk forums. In the Samsung forum every inquiry has a mysterious canned request from straighttalk to take the privately with them thru email. The other thing I had noticed and did my own research on straightalk that the phones that are listed only the iPad phones list their internal storage on the website. All the other phones that they offer DO NOT list the internal storage space. Wished I known this before I purchased it from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (65) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
medicineheart
West Union, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Want an Android phone without spending big big $$$
7/5/2012

Customer review by SKG6

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by SKG6
by SKG6

then this is the phone for you. This is by far the best phone that I have owned so far. I find it to be the best budget friendly phone for the price. You just can't beat it. You get all the things you are looking for in an Android phone but without spending close to $200.00 or more. Mine is running off from AT&T, great signal. Call clarity is great. Text messaging sending/receiving has great response time. The web features are awesome for this phone. There are many features pre-installed on this phone. For example, GPS, facebook, google search which has speech to text option available, and many more. You will also find many "free" apps to choose from from the Google Play app. store. (I would suggest downloading the Dolphin browser to use instead of the pre-installed web browser. It seems to work a little faster.) This phone has a 5mp camera and camcorder function. They both work nicely in a well lit room but not so great in a dark setting. Having a flash would have been nice but still I'm satisfied. The battery life on this phone in my opinion is "excellent". I don't make that statement lightly. I have used this phone for long periods of time in a day and the battery life barely decreased. At the end of the day I still had 35% battery life. This phone also comes with a charging cord that can plug into a computer USB port or a wall outlet. If your thinking of purchasing this phone, I say go for it. I don't think you will be disappointed. In fact, I believe you will be happily surprised how feature rich this phone is. This is the first device that I have rated a full 5 stars and was happy to do so.

Was this review helpful? (70) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SKG6
Eastern KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/19/2012

Customer review by WandaLoo63

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by WandaLoo63
by WandaLoo63

I just bought this phone to upgrade from my other straight talk phone. I was kind of scared to get a phone without a keyboard, but i really needed to upgrade. Though this is going to take a while to get used to (the touch screen), i like this phone. It's very easy to use. The call quality is great. The vibrate setting is very subtle though. Gotta keep the ringer on.

Was this review helpful? (106) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WandaLoo63
Corunna, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love , love!
8/22/2012

Customer review by clb112085

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by clb112085
by clb112085

I've had this phone for about a week now and I absolutely love it! This is my first smartphone and I couldn't be happier with the purchase. The phone is easy to use, but does a lot! Everything is so much easier with this phone. I have had no trouble with it freezing or resetting as I read in a few other reviews. I went with straight talk (and with this phone specifically) because a very helpful walmart associate said that of the straight talk phones, this one got the best service coverage. He could not have been more right. The service coverage is awesome and the phone itself is fantastic. It makes social networking, texting, browsing, and anything else you may need simple and fast. Activating my service was quick and simple. I did it online and within 10 minutes the service was active. I have not had to contact customer service for anything yet, but I have read several reviews stating that the customer service is horrible. I guess we'll see...the phone, however, is worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clb112085
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good!!
6/26/2012

Customer review by Weetomah

4.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Weetomah
by Weetomah

I bought 2 of these phones just yesterday and so far my daughter and I love it! I am not a cell phone techie, but it was very easy to enter all my contacts into it. I had another touch screen phone that I did not like at all, but this one has been very easy to use. The screen is not so sensitive that it opens everything that is touched. My daughter had hers all set up and ready for activation within 15 minutes of taking it out of the box. She activated boh of them through the Straight Talk website and all went well and fairly quickly. Both of these phones were activated and running within 2 hours. I think I have my husband convinced to switch to this phone from another Straight Talk phone he got yesterday! I had to call Customer Service to complete the activation of his phone and they were very nice. I had some concerns as I knew they were not located in the US, but the woman I spoke with was very easy to work with and was very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (84) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Weetomah
Greenville, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeds Expectations
6/26/2012

Customer review by Caramel0819

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Caramel0819
by Caramel0819

I previously had the LG Optimus Q. That phone was the only android at the time and works off Sprint network. The service was HORRIBLE in my house. Never had a dropped call or anything just could surf the web and get on FB like I wanted to. So finally they came out with this one that is $50 cheaper than the LG. I can say that it does everything that the other phone did. It is way faster and I can watch youtube in my house without it buffering AT ALL. I absolutely love it. The only difference I can tell is that when I try to make a song a ringtone it won't let me because it says it is too big. On the other phone I could do that. The song has to be a short ringtone...like 30 seconds or less. I can live with that. Wonderful phone for the price. Don't be fooled into buying more expensive phones....this one is great and just as good as the more more expensive ones.

Was this review helpful? (57) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caramel0819
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
One small design flaw....one MAJOR problem
3/7/2013

Customer review by FentonJester63026

1.0 stars 3/7/2013 by FentonJester63026
by FentonJester63026

This had the potential to be a good phone, instead, "Smart" is not a word I would to describe this phone. It is made with only 160 MB (No, not 1.6 GB, 160 MB) of internal memory. It is loaded with progarams you cant remove. Problem is those programs update, and as they do, your internal memory shrinks. It lasted me over the 15 days they give you to return it, but shortly after I just kept getting error messages that I'm low on space. Had plenty of room in the SD card, but doesn't matter. Without internal memory, you cant download/update anything. my top bar is loaded with error messages. I have plenty of RAM and space on SD, but becuse the phone itself has fiiled its own memory with things I don't even use, its worthless. You can go through every program, delete the updates, download/update what you want, then transfer that to SD. But that doesn't seem too much like a "Smart Phone" to me.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FentonJester63026
Fenton,MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Very disappointed.
8/7/2012

Customer review by nicknametaken12345

1.0 stars 8/7/2012 by nicknametaken12345
by nicknametaken12345

The first one of these I bought wouldn't charge right so I exchanged it. This one is the exact same way but I realized that the reason that it sometimes charges and sometimes not...heat. When the phone gets hot or even overly warm, it will not charge. It gets hot easily so it's almost impossible to charge while you're talking on it because the heat from your head and your hand holding it is usually enough to do it. The battery life is poor yet it takes a long time to charge it. The internal memory on the phone itself is terrible. The preset apps take up so much room that almost every other app you download in addition to those HAVE to go on the memory card and you can't put every app on the SD card. Sometimes I even have to remove an app to have enough memory to download and install a new one that can go on the memory card then I have to download the one I removed again. It has also started freezing after about 3 weeks. I would NEVER buy this again. Actually I'm hoping it breaks so I can use the insurance I got on it and get a new one!

Was this review helpful? (33) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nicknametaken12345
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great phone for a great price.
9/6/2012

Customer review by StraightTalker4

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by StraightTalker4
by StraightTalker4

This is my first Android phone and I love it! The Merit does everything that I expected and more. I bought a nice cover for it and it looks nice. In fact, one of my co workers thought it was an HTC phone lol. The thing I am most pleased with is the speed of the internet. The internet on all of the other Straight Talk phones I have had was very very slow and didn't load a lot of webpages. The Merit is super fast. I am even able to watch Netflix without even connecting to wifi. I used to have a Blackberry through Verizon and the Straight Talk ZTE Merit by far a better, and faster phone. LOVE THIS PHONE!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StraightTalker4
joplin, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY, SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE
8/19/2013

Customer review by Deano22

1.0 stars 8/19/2013 by Deano22
by Deano22

I did not want to pay Verizon's prices anymore, so I purchased this phone. It has been nothing but trouble. Let me first say, that I'm very careful. Have never dropped it, got it wet, etc. You cannot get rid of the preinstalled apps. or move them to an SD card which leaves you vertically no space to download any additional apps you might want. I have put on 2 and get messages that my phone is out of space. Phone now rejects incoming text messages due to no space which forces me to have to delete pics and messages (even if I have no messages, I still get incoming texts rejected). Phone #1 began rebooting itself over and over. Only way to get it to quit, was to take out battery and wait on shipping label to return it. Phone #2. doing same thing PLUS now when I make a call, I can see they've answered, but I cannot hear them. Sending the phone in again, but may just use it as a back up or give it to my son. Going back to Verizon. I travel and this phone is not reliable at all.

Was this review helpful? (28) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deano22
Pittsboro, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A "dumb" smartphone?
4/1/2013

Customer review by rebel260

3.0 stars 4/1/2013 by rebel260
by rebel260

My first android (WOW!) phone and bought it blinded by starry eyes that blinded me. It failed about 8 months after purchase when the back button broke inside the circuit board - no repair. Here's what I learned while it worked: This phone is handicapped by grossly insufficient memory and while it claims you can add a micro-SD card, you can't really USE that card for loading many aps because the phone comes with a ton of pre-installed google based aps that can't be uninstalled and they use all the VERY small internal memory needed to download or run other aps. Basically, the Merit could've been a good basic "android for beginners" choice but instead, they made a "dumb" smartphone that can run the mostly useless google aps that come with it. To use this phone, you will NEED to learn very careful memory management skills. I gave this phone 3 out of 5 only because I bought it as an education and it taught me all the things that I wanted and it wasn't. I definitely would NOT recommend this phone to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (21) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rebel260
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
7/30/2012

Customer review by kle080172

1.0 stars 7/30/2012 by kle080172
by kle080172

Worst phone I have ever had. I'm on my 2nd and my husband is on his 3rd. They over heat and stop charging. Storage fills up even if you haven't added anything. It stops excepting txt messages b/c it is full even when there are no txt messages. I DO NOT recommend this phone for anything except the signal is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (26) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kle080172
Mineola, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Considering cost & capabilities it's great!
7/25/2012

Customer review by KYbachelor

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by KYbachelor
by KYbachelor

I have had a Nokia e71 and used the $45 unlimited plan for years. After Nokia dumped the Symbian operating system I decided to switch to Android and this phone. For the most part it has exceeded my expectations, especially when I consider the price a paid for it. I only have a few gripes about it that keep me from giving it 5 stars: The major one is that battery life is extremely short, especially when you have all the "bells and whistles" running. ie. bluetooth, gps, wifi...etc. The second is that there seems to be no way I can set up a different sound when I receive any type of message #ex. text, email, facebook message#. It just makes the same noise for each and they are of different value to me and what I need the phone to do. Also, buyer beware, you WILL have to buy a micro SD card with some serious memory space on it #I put in a 16 GB one, though the phone will support up to a 32 GB# because the phone has a pitiful amount of memory built in. Finally, you're NOT getting the latest version of Android #Ice Cream Sandwich# but that isn't such a bad thing. There are still some kinks to work out in it, and this phone wouldn't be able to upgrade to it anyway. There bulk of Android users still use the operating system this phone has #2.3 Gingerbread# so you've go some time until you'd truly need to buy a new phone to upgrade operating systems.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYbachelor
Columbia, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
i might got a defected phone but i hate it.
7/20/2012

Customer review by chaysesmommy

1.0 stars 7/20/2012 by chaysesmommy
by chaysesmommy

my phone is junk. granite i am smart phone illiterate , but I do know a lil bout them. i cant get into any apps now. im on day 2. it tells me this application has stopped unexpectedly. or a error has occured. i have 10 text messages on my phone and says that they r full. when i try to erase them that error message appears. and it will beep if u have a text but thats it. it doesnt show unless u go in the inbox and happen to see it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chaysesmommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Good Value, but has Problems
8/9/2012

Customer review by Pawsforfun

3.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Pawsforfun
by Pawsforfun

Biggest problem is there is a lot of interference when I use the Speaker when talking with others. No problem listening to things on my end, but all my friends complain of interference when the speaker is on. My husband has a ZTE Merit as well and the interference is unbearable if we talk to each other using the speaker. No issues if the speaker is off. I would love to know if this happens to others. Your friends probably won't complain, but do ask them if they are getting interference if you turn on the speaker. I have had none of the problems with recharging that others have written about. It does need charged everyday, I've read that's not uncommon with Smartphones. The internal memory is limited and I get "memory low" warnings all the time and have to clear out some apps. This has nothing to do with the small size of the SD Card. I'm talking internal memory. There are some preinstalled apps that cannot be moved to the card, so it's not easy to resolve and I'm just living with it. I can use it with my car bluetooth, but have to manually dial and then can use the car speaker. It does not let me give a name to call, so somethings off there. I have a gmail account and it works pretty good. It will sometimes freeze up if the message is long. THen I have to turn it off and on to get it to work again. I'm going to keep this as long as possible and then go with the SIM option and buy a good phone if ST doesn't come out with a better Android.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pawsforfun
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 263 total reviews
1-20 of 263 reviews