Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1168 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1168 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

1168 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
645
4 stars
322
3 stars
61
2 stars
38
1 stars
102
1-20 of 971 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 971 total reviews
1-20 of 971 reviews
Loving This Smartphone
5/21/2013

Customer review by StormChaserChuck

4.0 stars 5/21/2013 by StormChaserChuck
by StormChaserChuck
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed to upgrade my phone to something better than I had. After much research, I decided to choose the Samsung Galaxy Proclaim. It was the best phone for the price, and had many useful functions. I am a storm chaser, so I need a smartphone that can run my radar programs, satellite data and much more, in a timely manner. I just got back from intercepting 8 tornadoes in Kansas this past weekend (May 18/19) and this phone worked phenomenally. 3G data, quick browsing, ease of use. Apps load quickly, they work efficiently, and multitasking is a breeze. The only real problem I had was sharing video clips in text messaging. I keep getting an error that the file size is too large when I shoot in full res. Other than that, this phone works like a charm. I love it and would definitely recommend it to someone else. The phone fits in my hand very well. The photo shows one of the tornadoes I intercepted while on the chase.

Was this review helpful? (227) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StormChaserChuck
Greenville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellant for the price
11/18/2012

Customer review by AndroidGuy

5.0 stars 11/18/2012 by AndroidGuy
by AndroidGuy

This phone is awesome for the price, anyone on a budget and inside of a Verizon service area, this is the phone for you. It has excellent data speeds and very good call quality. The supposed limit for the "unlimited data" is around 2 GB a month (which is a lot!) but i have used much more than that with no service disruption. The only thing i could ask for is a front camera, and the option of stock android (instead of Samsung's "TouchWiz"). I have purchased the extended battery for this phone, which extends the battery by many many hours, along with the app "JuiceDefender" which manages power to get you even more battery life, i have no problem getting several days of use between charges. I have also added the app Go Launcher which replaces the TouchWiz UI and makes the phone very fast and responsive. I have also rooted this phone, which nobody needs to do, but anyone familiar with with the topic, it is very easy to do and lets you back up apps and underclock your phone for more battery. Well hope this review helps somebody and helps them choose the right android for them.

Was this review helpful? (176) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AndroidGuy
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Android!
9/19/2012

Customer review by hellomisskitty

4.0 stars 9/19/2012 by hellomisskitty
by hellomisskitty

This is my first android, so having said that, keep in mind some of these issues might be chalked up to inexperience. My biggest negative is lack of informative materials; the manuals included with the phone don't begin to assist any android newby with comprehensive instructions/tips. While some of it is intuitive, some of it isn't at all. Do yourself a favor and download a much more useful resource here: http://www.samsung.com/us/support/owners/product/SCH-S720ZKATFN#. Another problem is the overload of ads that pop up with the games. I'm not sure if this is a function of the game makers, Samsung, or Straight Talk. But it's aggravating! Could be that's just what you get when you go with free apps. I need to do further research on this. I've seen this phone touted as a good one for those new to the world of droids. I would agree. Even my boyfriend, a die hard iPhone fan, is impressed! I think it's a great value for the money, and expect this will be all I need for some years to come.

Was this review helpful? (33) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hellomisskitty
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2012

Customer review by GarysGrlSydneysMama

5.0 stars 9/16/2012 by GarysGrlSydneysMama
by GarysGrlSydneysMama

I originally purchased two ZTE Merits. One (mine) kept having issues so I returned it and upgraded to this. I love it! The memory capacity is vast compared to the ZTE. Its way faster loading things. Also, whenever you update an app on the ZTE it completely uses the rest of the available memory. Almost as if it creates another file instead of overwriting the previous one. I do NOT have that problem with the Proclaim. I have downloaded about 16 apps and have hardly touched any of the internal memory but with the ZTE 3 or 4 extra apps seemed to be the capacity even with everything transfered to the memory card. I am not sorry about paying the extra $50 to upgrade. I would like a better battery and I saw a review that said you could purchace one from verizon that was twice as powerful. Mine will last 24 hrs if I don't play games but hard pressed to last thru the waking hours if my kid plays app games. Other than that I am thinking of upgrading the other phone to the Proclaim as well.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GarysGrlSydneysMama
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1st Android Phone for Wife
1/16/2013

Customer review by Jaxxxxxxxxxx

5.0 stars 1/16/2013 by Jaxxxxxxxxxx
by Jaxxxxxxxxxx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a phone for my wife that did Facebook, Took Pics, Email and most of all easy to use. Paramount was being on the Verizon Network which this one is. The camera is ONLY 3.2Megapixels and is not great in poor light or fast motion... but in daylight .. perfect for what photos my wife needs. This phone MORE than covers the above. My wife is in love with it and being a 1st time Smartphone User has completely grasped the operation of this phone within a few days. Menus and operation is intuitive, responsive and fast to load. Volume on the earpiece is great and the text to speech is pretty impressive. If you're looking for an entry level smartphone that's easy to use and not overpriced then this is the answer. I researched heavily before buying this ... and I am not disappointed. As a result ... I am intending on cancelling my $20 per month Cell Contract and $40 Vonage per month contract and picking up the cellphone for myself on the $60 International Unlimited Plan.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaxxxxxxxxxx
Bremerton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/17/2012

Customer review by rs66

5.0 stars 7/17/2012 by rs66
by rs66

i have had many phones and carriers, i started with bell, att, alltel, verizon, then finally straight talk, using the nokia 6790 and my wife had the e71, well this samsung galaxy proclaim with straight talk and verizon towers is the break through for excellent coverage and a very reasonable plan for an android phone on a prepaid carrier, over half the price of major networks contract plans, and still good to excellent coverage, especially in remote areas such as mine in the ozark and boston mountains of rural arkansas, and as for reveiws on battery life, well all phones out there are really close to the same, depends on all the features you run, if you run a lot of features or apps without turning them off, then you will use a lot of battery, but this is with any phone, so be conservative with all that you run on your phone, i hope this helps, i bought this phone off of others reveiws, and glad i did, thanks for those reveiws, great phone, very good service

Was this review helpful? (119) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rs66
rural arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I actually really Love this phone...
11/1/2013

Customer review by celenachar

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by celenachar
by celenachar

I've been an Android user for years now, and of all the phones I've had (which I enjoyed), I have to say that this Proclaim has been my favorite. There is plenty of storage on the actual device that I wouldn't need an SD card - however, since I'm an avid picture-taker, I do keep one in it. >> The camera does not have a flash - nor does the phone have a LED indicator. Not having a flash for the camera is a bit of a downer, but if you have adequate lighting, the camera does take pretty pictures. The processor is much speedier than my DROID2 ever was. >> Battery power has lasted the whole day as long as the GPS is OFF. With GPS on, it will drain much more quickly. My girls are 10 and 12 now, and when I finally take the plunge in getting them their own cell phones, I will indeed purchase this phone - or it's newer model, depending on when I get around to the actual purchase. The speakers have performed pretty well, too. Nice and clear, crisp sound.

Was this review helpful? (104) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
celenachar
NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My 1st Android phone
10/21/2013

Customer review by westcoastcharlie

5.0 stars 10/21/2013 by westcoastcharlie
by westcoastcharlie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the first time I have purchased a Straight Talk phone as well as the first time I have bought an android phone. I did the entire purchase of the phone and plan as well as activated it... ALL ON LINE, it was so easy. I did my homework on what the best smart phone for my needs, and what service would work for me. I left another major carrier becasue the rates were to high for me if I wanted a smart phone plus I had to sign a contract. WalMarts' Straight Talk phone are, in my opinion, the best price and the best rate plans out there. If I had to give a negative, the only thing I can say is: The phone DOES NOT come with a user manual. It comes with a "Service Guide" book that doesn't give the first time owner of a smart phone enough proper information. I had to hunt on the internet for a 136 page manual and download it to really learn and know the phone...but that's more Samsungs fault than Walmarts. I have only had it for a week, but love it already.

Was this review helpful? (110) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
westcoastcharlie
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great phone on Verizon network!
6/19/2012

Customer review by daninboulder

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by daninboulder
by daninboulder

I was literally on my way to Wally World to get a ST Android phone as it was time to join the Android nation. I checked one more time at ST web-site to see what phones were available at my friend's farm in NE Iowa. before it was strictly the "c" (CDMA, i.e. Verizon) network, of which ST didn't offer any Android phone for. Until now. I talked to an online rep and she indeed said it was a deal with Verizon for this Android model only. SO I bought a Proclaim, took it to the boonies to the farm, and lo, was able to get 3g speeds for e-mail, surfing, etc. This is fantastic. As it's my first Android phone, I'm a bit inexperienced but wow am I loving all this phone can do! I'm even disconnecting my home Comcast wi-fi as this does pretty much everything I need (the rest I can do at work or a hotspot). Phone is solid (I'm a Samsung fan), call quality is great, features like GPS work great, but it does drop calls, esp. if I'm walking and talking. V.v. happy!

Was this review helpful? (79) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
daninboulder
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
New to Smart Phone
9/19/2012

Customer review by bspotts

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by bspotts
by bspotts

My wife wanted to start texting and browsing the web/do email on her phone. We had a discounted phone from AT&T. After discussing the increase to $75-$80 for a discounted plan with limited data I started looking elsewhere. My son has used Straight Talk for years and told me he was quite satisfied with them. He and our grandson both have phones that are running on the Sprint network. We learned that the Proclaim runs on the Verizon Network AND it was sporting a 92% approval rating. I did not need anymore trouble setting up my wife's phone as I haven't played with smart phones even though I am an IT guy! Found that this phone works great, does everything it says it does and my wife even likes to play with the GPS. Only downside is the battery life. I plan to search for a better battery after we try it out in the upper midwest on vaca. Another indication that this phone is pretty good is that it is hard to get in the stores. It is always out even for the expensive price tag.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bspotts
Woodstock, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Phone
9/22/2013

Customer review by ront65

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by ront65
by ront65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife had a Proclaim for almost a year when she started to have problems with it. When she called Straight Talk, they wanted to replace the phone with a Centura because they said the Proclaim was no longer available. They would not give her another brand of equal value. We argued that the Centura was $50 cheaper than her Proclaim and how could they replace her phone under warranty with a cheaper phone. We got nowhere with them and had to take the cheaper phone. The Centura is a piece of junk. She was going to buy another brand phone for $150 when we saw that the Proclaim was available again and for $100. Even though it did give her problems within a year, she loved the phone and wanted the same one. Even though it does have the 2.3 OS, it still performs better than the new 4.0 or the 4.1. It doesn't have all the hang ups and glitches that the more expensive ones do. I have the LG L86C for $199 and I like the Proclaim better.

Was this review helpful? (76) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ront65
Manchester, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I got 2 Lemons!
1/2/2013

Customer review by MissLynne

2.0 stars 1/2/2013 by MissLynne
by MissLynne

My first phone I ordered in June, got it & set it up, within a week it had No Service & was stuck on airplane mode. After FOUR DAYS and countless HOURS on the phone with Straight Talk (they tried to tell me over and over that I didn't have Verizon Service in my area, I was talking to them on my old Verizon phone) they sent me a box to return my defective phone & replaced it (they wanted to give me a different phone that ran off of Sprint and REFUSED to refund my money, I FINALLY got them to agree to replace it with the same exact phone). About a week later I got my new phone, set it up and everything was fine. Until 3 weeks ago when it did the same exact thing my old one did plus started randomly turning off and on. I can't bring myself to call Straight Talk and argue with them for days so I am giving up. I'm giving it 2 stars b/c when the phone worked it worked well, but for 2 phones to have the Exact same issues I'd have to say it a risk I wouldn't take again.

Was this review helpful? (14) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissLynne
Jacksonville,FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Phone to the maximum
9/27/2013

Customer review by Cicero58941

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by Cicero58941
by Cicero58941
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This phone not only met, but exceeded all my expectations. It may be a small cell phone of only 3.5 inches screen size, but it packs a powerful punch. Powered by Verizon services, means that the speed is highly exceptional and way better than I thought it would be. Super fast speed. Crystal clear display, and the camera takes some of the best pictures I have ever seen. My HTC EVO 4G with a forward and back facing camera couldn't deliver the photo quality of the Samsung Galaxy Proclaim. I love that this phone does not lag and hang like my other cell phone did. The only feature that this phone does not have, is the weather located beneath the time on the home screen, but I downloaded the weather channel app to make up for that. It also does not keep rebooting itself like my other cell phone. All in all, there is nothing you wouldn't like about this great phone. I would buy it again if my other one ever got done in.

Was this review helpful? (55) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cicero58941
Smyrna, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disposable Phone or Throwaway which ever.....
10/16/2013

Customer review by patchman

1.0 stars 10/16/2013 by patchman
by patchman

Purchased this phone in December 2012, had no problems til 10/12/13. Woke up turned the phone to find it saying I had no service, so after a 2 hour call to straight talk, nothing resolved was told i needed to be in my "home zip code" which is about 11 miles from where I made the call. Second day after trying with no avail from my home zip code, phone still would do nothing, second call to straight talk resulted in there is a problem with the "Verizon" towers in your area, only problem was that I was using a Verizon phone to make the call. Call back in 24-48 hours for an update. 5th day called, no changes with phone, there is no problem with Verizon towers, call back when you have another hour or so to waste on the phone to get the runaround from straight talk but make sure you`re calling from the same exact position you were in when you originally made the mistake of using this service!!!! Guess you get what you pay for, its a shame this phone was $179 then and $99 now.

Was this review helpful? (74) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patchman
danville va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So it's not an Iphone, but it's 45 per mnth unlmtd
6/30/2012

Customer review by RegularOleJoe

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by RegularOleJoe
by RegularOleJoe

I just got my first smartphone, the Samsung Galaxy Proclaim! Probably the best $200 I ever spent. The 3G is plenty fast and on the Verizon Network. The Wi-fi is excellent. Downloaded Facebook, Netflix, my email account, and the YouVersion Bible app and life just got easier without sitting in front of a computer for long periods of time. This phone is an exact replica of the Samsung Illusion and you will need to buy a case for the Illusion for this phone until they get new cases and screen protectors in the Proclaim name. I got my case from Radio Shack for $7.99 and used the Universal Screen protectors that I cut myself to protect the screen. This is probably one of the best Smartphone Deals on the market right now. Don't let anybody tell you that "it's a 'Prepaid Smartphone' and it won't be anywhere as good", it's all you will need with no contract and you really will "Feel Richer"! Here is the link to the Samsung Illusion User Manual because there is not one for the Proclaim yet, same phone. http://downloadcenter.samsung.com/content/UM/201111/20111118053218033/Verizon_Wireless_SCH-I110_Illusion_English_User_Manual.pdf

Was this review helpful? (110) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RegularOleJoe
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great smart phone for every day use.
4/12/2013

Customer review by PollyWannaCrackerOrACooki

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by PollyWannaCrackerOrACooki
by PollyWannaCrackerOrACooki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use my phone for calls, texts, and moderate amounts of web surfing. The screen has good sensitivity, color. I haven't learned all that my phone does, nor am I using all the shortcuts. My only complaint is how much I have to go through to get to a contact to make a call. It can be distracting (while I'm driving!) to find a contact to make a call. Need to use speed dial. Otherwise, I really like the phone. The battery life is fair, but I have no apps on my phone. More apps would make my battery life shorter. My husband has 3 apps on his phone, including the Facebook app, and he has to charge his battery daily. Mine is every 2-3 days. I like the camera for being a 3 Mp camera; you can take several pictures in a short amount of time. The LG Optimus Zip's camera was a lot slower and took more time between photos. this camera takes pictures much faster, and, in good lighting, the pictures are good. I'll be sticking with this phone for a while. Wish it came from Wal-Mart in other colors.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PollyWannaCrackerOrACooki
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great phone!
9/25/2012

Customer review by eraider60

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by eraider60
by eraider60

I ordered this phone from Straight Talk's website (would have gotten it sooner if I knew not to include a PO box), and as said in that commercial for the S II, "This phone is amazing." I got this phone yesterday, and I am completely hooked on it, because it's my first smartphone. I've already got quite a few apps on it. The reasons I'm only giving this phone 4 stars are because the camera doesn't take very clear pictures, and that I had to create a Gmail account in order to gain access to the Android Market (now known as Play Store/Google Play). Besides, my dad once told me to always give the number just before the max rating, because that is what keeps people driving for perfection. Other than that, if you've never had a smartphone, but don't want to get or can't afford an iPhone, the Galaxy Proclaim is great choice for first-timers. The Android may be a copycat of the iPhone, but it's a copycat that's more affordable than the real thing, and it does a really good job.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
eraider60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I LUV my new phone
7/15/2012

Customer review by dahpaws

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by dahpaws
by dahpaws

I love my new smartphone from Straight Talk. Glad they finally were able to get smartphone service in my area. I have a vision disability and use the accessibility features of the phone. I also downloaded apps from the Google Pay Store to make the phone more accessible to me. This is my first smartphone so I was not sure what to expect. I use a stylus with my phone. You do have to charge the phone each night like any other smartphone. The screen is sensitive, it took me a little bit to get used to it but don't let that deter you from the phone. I luved my last Samsung when I was with Verizon and glad to have one again now with ST. I used to use ST's LG 511C. The Proclaim is definately a big step up from what I have had previously. I purchased the protection plan for the phone and made a few recomendations below for you. I purchased a stylus and a car charger and an extra travel charger for the phone and using my old phone case but going to get something different for this phone. I hope that you enjoy your phone as much as I am.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dahpaws
Corning NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/13/2012

Customer review by Ollie22

5.0 stars 7/13/2012 by Ollie22
by Ollie22

I'm glad the fact that I still get service and it is a very cool phone. In my home, the strongest wifi connection is my room and if you have it turned off and allow the 3G kick in, you have automatic web connection! Best part about it. :) The service and good coverage, however, the disappointment is in MY area back in the woods, the radar will go down to one bar. But overall, it's the greatest phone I've ever owned. Great battery life, nice feel with a phone cover, great video quality and camera quality. But I had read through reviews and thought to myself, if this phone uses verizon towers, it should have full bars no matter where you go since Verizon is the BIGGEST nation wide coverage in America. I will sometimes get full, sometimes just 4, but in the downtown areas near the back woods, the reception is 1 bar. Overall, LOVE LOVE LOVE the phone!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ollie22
Abingdon, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/29/2012

Customer review by shoptalk123

1.0 stars 8/29/2012 by shoptalk123
by shoptalk123

The Samsung phone is a good phone - I think. However, Straight Talk customer support is the worst ever!!!! I was trying to transfer a phone number to this straight talk phone and only encountered problems. It takes forever to get through to customer service - one time I called they said the wait would be at least 3 hours. Also, the representatives are foreign so you are likely to get someone who is very difficult to understand. Anyway, they sent a new sim card to change the number and then put the same number back on the phone. After another hour on the phone a representative said they would send another sim card. I never received it and called back again (another hour long call). The representative said the phone would work right and with the right number. The phone worked - with the same number again! I give up. After having the phone for a month, I was only able to use it about 5 days and they took away almost all of my minutes, texts, and data in the process. In my opinion, Straight Talk customer service reps do not know what they are doing!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (91) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoptalk123
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 971 total reviews
1-20 of 971 reviews