Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Invention!
10/26/2012

Customer review by StrawberryCris

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by StrawberryCris
by StrawberryCris

This is a great product! Easy to use & clean! I love that i can feed with one hand and keep baby clean with the other!!! I was worried taking a risk for another "failed" baby product & a waste of $6, but now i would pay $10 or more for this! The material is a super soft silicone, feels like you are decorating a cake. You just squeeze and feed. As the food gets low, you do have to start tipping it a bit, but to me that is NOT a nussance, given the freedom of your other hand. It cleaned up easy & you can totally seperate all three parts, so you don't have to worry about residue or mold build up. I will buy these as part of all my baby showers i go to now! Wish i had this for my first baby!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrawberryCris
Kansas City, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this
8/5/2014

Customer review by Mommy1993

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by Mommy1993
by Mommy1993

I love this. Makes feeding with 2 babies and prego so much faster :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy1993
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Squeezy Spoon
10/7/2013

Customer review by momof2Litza

4.0 stars 10/7/2013 by momof2Litza
by momof2Litza

I bought this spoon because I needed something more convenient to feed my child while out and about or even while visiting family. It is so easy to use. It does leave a bit of food as you can not get the last little bit out but I'm guessing it is only about 2 spoonfuls. For the convenience that is really not a huge issue. I find it a good idea to fill the spoon then put the cap back on and stand on end to allow all the food to get to the end before feeding. It does "spit" if there is air amongst the food near the spoon itself but a little shake helps this problem. Overall all I'm pretty satisfied. :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momof2Litza
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Awesome!
7/17/2013

Customer review by 4everwalmartshopper

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by 4everwalmartshopper
by 4everwalmartshopper

An awesome idea brought to life! Love it! It doesn't waste as much as others say. Completely worth it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4everwalmartshopper
Minn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this spoon!
1/23/2014

Customer review by mommyga23

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by mommyga23
by mommyga23

I've been trying to get this spoon for a month but I could never find it in stock. Well I finally got one! It was the last one on the shelf so I got lucky! I absolutely love this spoon. It is amazing and works so easily. As others has said a little bit of food won't come out but if you do a little shaking you'll get most of it out. It's about the amount of a spoonful. I wish they would have had this product when my other two children were babies! It really does make life a little easier.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyga23
Waycross, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MAKES FEEDING SO MUCH EASIER!
6/19/2014

Customer review by minivanmamaof5

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by minivanmamaof5
by minivanmamaof5

I aboslutely love this thing! Now, that being said, what you put in here can't be chunky at all or it wont go through to the spoon. I pureed baby bananas with some baby oatmeal and it went through fine except where there may have been some thicker banana, which took an extra squeeze and it came out in a burst... fine for my 7.5 month old. Its less mess, and I dont have to worry about him grabbing his food and slinging it everywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minivanmamaof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice for on the go
3/6/2013

Customer review by Kellitheteachingmom

3.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Kellitheteachingmom
by Kellitheteachingmom

This spoon is helpful for feeding on the go. You fill the bottom with baby food then squeeze to bring the food out of the spoon. It is easier than taking containers of food and spoons. You have to keep all the food in the top or it will squirt out. It wastes some food but is still nice. It comes completely apart for cleaning.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kellitheteachingmom
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/5/2013

Customer review by daredevildixie

2.0 stars 3/5/2013 by daredevildixie
by daredevildixie

More of a mess than feeding from a jar. After it gets down to the last lil bit it will not come out so you waste about 1/4 a jar of baby food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daredevildixie
weston,wv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Squeezy
10/8/2014

Customer review by FrankieB

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by FrankieB
by FrankieB

I love this product I will recommend it to anyone with a baby

FrankieB
Wales, United Kingdom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I love this!
3/17/2014

Customer review by Ashbash

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by Ashbash
by Ashbash

I love this product! Makes going out to dinner or away for a while easier by not having to take a spoon and bib and bowl with whatever food in it. I just puree up whatever my son is going to eat and put it in! Only reason I did 4 stars instead of 5 is because mine does leak a little, so I advise putting it in a plastic bag just to be safe. And for some reason food got stuck in the clear part between the spoon and the squeezy bottle and I can't for the life of me get it cleaned out. Other then that it's a great product. Can't wait til it's perfected. Every on-the-go mom should use this!

Ashbash
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female