Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 stars
2
53%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Cute But...
9/6/2012

Customer review by JavaGin

2.0 stars by JavaGin

These little skimmers are really cute and true to size in length but... getting your toes into it are difficult as across the vamp it's just too tight. I even clipped the little triangles of elastic where the vamp meets the sides of the shoe and it's still just too tight. I have long thin feet so that isn't an issue. I finally snipped a "V" in the top since I only bought them to wear about the house or to the market.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JavaGin
Forest MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
10/7/2012

Customer review by Garfunkel

5.0 stars by Garfunkel

Unlike the other review, my shoes look and feel great! I had no trouble getting them on. They fit very well and are very stylish.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Garfunkel
Sioux City, Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Worth the Price, very stylish
3/9/2013

Customer review by HLinNY

4.0 stars by HLinNY

I love skimmers but hate that they often look so childish. This print actually looks good with some more grown-up looks. I really like that the shoe has both brown and black and looked great with lots of different stuff in my closet. The toe is rounder that I had expected but looks cte anyway. I think skinny jeans really set these off. I found the soles to be very comfortable, but I do fear they might mash down over time, they are currently quite cushy. I do see what others are talking about with the tight fit over your toes I cannot even fit one of my thin fingers into the shoe above my toes when they are on, its a little uncomfortable but if you put on knee high nylon socks its much more comfortable and not really an issue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HLinNY
NY,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The weirdest soles I've ever seen...
3/19/2013

Customer review by zzzip

1.0 stars by zzzip

The shoes are cute (and rather narrow)...But it's the sole that's unacceptable...The rubberized part is in the shape of an oblong figure 8 with the middle being less than a half inch wide with the rest of the sole made of the same canvas as the top...This might be alright if the rubber was built up higher but it is level with the fabric sole in places...May be ok for an indoor slipper but I can't see these lasting very long at all if worn on the street...I returned mine for this reason.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zzzip
ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Super Comfy
1/8/2013

Customer review by Tablovesshopping

5.0 stars by Tablovesshopping

Unlike the other reviews, I felt the fit was extremely true to size. Very comfortable and cute for a slipper. (I bought mine in black, not cheetah print.) I have high arches in my feet, and these just feel fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tablovesshopping
RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/10/2013

Customer review by AlwaysTrustInHim

3.0 stars by AlwaysTrustInHim

Very cute shoes. I have a wider foot and these shoes were not for me. They squeezed the top of my foot and were very uncomfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AlwaysTrustInHim
Macclenny,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too narrow
3/7/2013

Customer review by dreamingtropical

2.0 stars by dreamingtropical

The shoe is very cute and stylish--but very narrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dreamingtropical
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Inexpensive casual shoe but the size is narrow
2/12/2013

Customer review by BethNYC

2.0 stars by BethNYC

This would be a good shoe for around the house but it tight across the top of the foot. i thought it was a wide but it really isn't.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BethNYC
NYC NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.