Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Great Product
1/2/2012

Customer review by Walkerk

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Walkerk
by Walkerk

I got this piano mat for my sisters triplets. It is large enough that they can all play on it without running into each other but not so big that it takes up the entire living room. The extra features on it are great for when they are older and actually want to play a tune rather than make noise.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Walkerk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for a few minutes
7/25/2012

Customer review by Francysquita

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Francysquita
by Francysquita

This was a birthday gift for my 4 years daughter, also I have a 8 year old , both played with the piano for a few of minutes and forgot about . The piano is on the floor for a week and the girls don't play with it, they just walk by the piano when I need to go through. so not so fun for my girls,also I think the volume is not very loud.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Francysquita
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A++
1/13/2012

Customer review by DroidTam

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by DroidTam
by DroidTam

This is a great gift or the stand-offish child to the learning challenged to the can't keep still. Great purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DroidTam
DMV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/11/2012

Customer review by acd777

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by acd777
by acd777

The grandkids love playing on their "dance on" pianos! I think getting them interested in music any way is great!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
acd777
Irving, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
dance piano
8/30/2013

Customer review by magnamom

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by magnamom
by magnamom

I liked this idea hence bought the mat. It is long and has many instrument options to chose from. Music and colors are very nice. Unfortunately my 5 year old did not take any interest in it. May be it will be more fun with two or more kids playing with it or it might be more interesting for even younger kids.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
magnamom
Pelham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value very fun
12/23/2011

Customer review by mrmrsjynxy

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by mrmrsjynxy
by mrmrsjynxy

We got this for our 2 and 3 year old daughters, not only is the price great (i have seen basically the same thing else where for 64 bucks and that was on sale) but it works wonderfully. It is very sensitive on the keys ,wich is good ,not like the one of when i was younger wich had haard button you had to make sure you push to get the piano key to work. You would need two people who knew how to play piano to play a simple song as it is huge ,but it has all the funtions of a regular kids keyboard . very fun and easily fold up to store it away .Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrmrsjynxy
winsted ,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/7/2012

Customer review by jaidex

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by jaidex
by jaidex

A little less responsive than we would have thought (there is a lag in the keys) which isn't the greatest for what we wanted it for (my 5 year old son has Autism and gets disappointed when the keys sometimes don't work or delay) but still a pretty good product (my 1 year old loves it).

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaidex
Oakham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/19/2012

Customer review by BHKLEIN

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by BHKLEIN
by BHKLEIN

This product is a great idea. My daughter is only 1 1/2 and she loves to jump around so she knew exactly what to do with this. The mat is neat and easy to use, but it's a little quiet (I know right... who would have thought) and the instruments sound a little off. I thought I put dead batteries in it the first time because the instruments don't sound like they should or could, but overall my daughter loves it! Even the dogs get a kick when they walk over it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BHKLEIN
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grand daughter loved it.
1/3/2014

Customer review by outdoorcooking

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by outdoorcooking
by outdoorcooking

My granddaughter loved this. She is quite active and enjoyed jumping all over. My son-in-law played Happy Birthday on it. She was absolutely thrilled.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
outdoorcooking
California, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Present from Santa
11/27/2013

Customer review by Goldblatt

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by Goldblatt
by Goldblatt

My kids haven't got to use it yet since its a Christmas present, but I did take it out of the box to look and it seemed decent quality, can't really complain for $22

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goldblatt
McMinnville, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for a young child
11/24/2013

Customer review by Shaar

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Shaar
by Shaar

Purchased the Little Virtuoso Romping Stomping Piano Mat for my 17 month old grandson for Christmas. It looks very nice for the money. If it performs as well as it looks, I'm sure he will enjoy hearing the various sounds. Shar Georgia

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shaar
Geogia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Nice
3/2/2012

Customer review by Dimok

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Dimok
by Dimok

It does what it says it does. I think everybody in the family has walked on this at one point or another, its pretty fun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dimok
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great fun!
1/8/2013

Customer review by Rhondajr

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Rhondajr
by Rhondajr

This was purchased as a Christmas gift for my 4-year old grandson. He has the most marvelous fun 'playing' with it. It is lots of fun - you can change the sounds is makes - although he is not quite a musically inclined as HE thinks. :) It is holding up well to the rough handling of this young man.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhondajr
Baltimore, Md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my 2 yr old triplets love love love this toy:)
12/19/2012

Customer review by jerfia

5.0 stars 12/19/2012 by jerfia
by jerfia

my babes love playing on this piano it's big enough so they can play on it together awesome purchase love this and love seeing them dance and sing on it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jerfia
greer,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is great for kids of any age
12/1/2013

Customer review by dawnflower

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by dawnflower
by dawnflower

My granddaughter and grandson have a ball playing with this toy. They make different sounds and love to listen to it as much as making the noise

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawnflower
Richland ,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for all ages
11/17/2014

Customer review by mommyof2tinyterrors

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by mommyof2tinyterrors
by mommyof2tinyterrors

I know it says 4+ but I got it for my 9 month old. It says small parts (there are none unless they get into the batteries which are screwed in.) It is great, Her and my 4 year old have been playing with it for hours now. and They love it. I have been playing with it myself, the volume is loud enough I can hear it but low enough it doesn't interupt doing other things such as talking on the phone. It's bright and colorful, which is perfect for younger children (under 3) and it is complex enough to keep older children entertained. All in All the only downside I see is if you are buying this for a baby or child under the age of 2, I think they will enjoy pressing the record button to make it blink more then anything.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyof2tinyterrors
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/10/2013

Customer review by Timetraveler1

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by Timetraveler1
by Timetraveler1

Kiddo's and adults had a blast. Folds up small. Easy to unfold, use and child friendly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timetraveler1
Jackson Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
My 2 1/2 yr old LOVES it. He can't get enough!
12/22/2012

Customer review by Lesleypug

4.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Lesleypug
by Lesleypug

It's a get toy. Easy to get out and "set up" and we can fold it up and put it away quickly. Other than being a little slippery when he gets into his rhythm it's been the best gift of the holiday so far!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lesleypug
New Hyde Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best for the young educational
11/10/2013

Customer review by mjpforever

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by mjpforever
by mjpforever

Very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjpforever
pedricktown, njp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it.
4/9/2013

Customer review by MrWijiWoo

5.0 stars 4/9/2013 by MrWijiWoo
by MrWijiWoo

I bought one for my dughter and she absolutly loves it. A friend came over with her 3 year old and he liked it so much, I ordered this one for his bday tomorrow.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrWijiWoo
Powell Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews