Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 45 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews
Perfect for a 1 yr old
1/8/2016

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 1/8/2016 by Linda
by Linda

This was a gift for my 1 + yr old grandson whom loves music. He has been having a great time with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
1/2/2016

Customer review by Melissa

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Melissa
by Melissa

This piano is a great gift for the little ones. It provides hours of fun.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Piano mat
12/30/2015

Customer review by Marie

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Marie
by Marie

The kids love it. It is nice that it has volume control. Folds up nicely to store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Totally satisfied.
12/16/2015

Customer review by Babydoll

5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Babydoll
by Babydoll

will recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Babydoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great toy!
12/28/2015

Customer review by Blndrxn

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Blndrxn
by Blndrxn

Got this for a 3 YO and a 7 YO. Good size mat, works well on carpet. So far, it's been a good toy, and it keeps them both occupied at the same time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blndrxn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
1/2/2012

Customer review by Walkerk

5.0 stars 1/2/2012 by Walkerk
by Walkerk

I got this piano mat for my sisters triplets. It is large enough that they can all play on it without running into each other but not so big that it takes up the entire living room. The extra features on it are great for when they are older and actually want to play a tune rather than make noise.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walkerk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice toy for active play
1/10/2016

Customer review by Nonee

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Nonee
by Nonee

My granddaughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nonee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for a few minutes
7/25/2012

Customer review by Francysquita

4.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Francysquita
by Francysquita

This was a birthday gift for my 4 years daughter, also I have a 8 year old , both played with the piano for a few of minutes and forgot about . The piano is on the floor for a week and the girls don't play with it, they just walk by the piano when I need to go through. so not so fun for my girls,also I think the volume is not very loud.

Was this review helpful? (27) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Francysquita
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute
12/30/2015

Customer review by Albeni

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Albeni
by Albeni

It seems to work good so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Albeni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/11/2012

Customer review by acd777

5.0 stars 1/11/2012 by acd777
by acd777

The grandkids love playing on their "dance on" pianos! I think getting them interested in music any way is great!

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acd777
Irving, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
piano mat
12/28/2015

Customer review by ljswife12

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by ljswife12
by ljswife12

my grandson loves this..was a little afraid at first but now he runs across it and loves to hear the music.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ljswife12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A++
1/13/2012

Customer review by DroidTam

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by DroidTam
by DroidTam

This is a great gift or the stand-offish child to the learning challenged to the can't keep still. Great purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DroidTam
DMV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
12/14/2015

Customer review by Raggs

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Raggs
by Raggs

Helps my 9year old great granddaughter with her balance and walking and she loves the music. Very good for physical therapy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Raggs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For my grandchild
12/14/2015

Customer review by Jg1948

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Jg1948
by Jg1948

Loves to dance and loves music

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jg1948
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/7/2012

Customer review by jaidex

4.0 stars 1/7/2012 by jaidex
by jaidex

A little less responsive than we would have thought (there is a lag in the keys) which isn't the greatest for what we wanted it for (my 5 year old son has Autism and gets disappointed when the keys sometimes don't work or delay) but still a pretty good product (my 1 year old loves it).

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jaidex
Oakham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Nice
3/2/2012

Customer review by Dimok

4.0 stars 3/2/2012 by Dimok
by Dimok

It does what it says it does. I think everybody in the family has walked on this at one point or another, its pretty fun.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dimok
Overseas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great value very fun
12/23/2011

Customer review by mrmrsjynxy

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by mrmrsjynxy
by mrmrsjynxy

We got this for our 2 and 3 year old daughters, not only is the price great (i have seen basically the same thing else where for 64 bucks and that was on sale) but it works wonderfully. It is very sensitive on the keys ,wich is good ,not like the one of when i was younger wich had haard button you had to make sure you push to get the piano key to work. You would need two people who knew how to play piano to play a simple song as it is huge ,but it has all the funtions of a regular kids keyboard . very fun and easily fold up to store it away .Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrmrsjynxy
winsted ,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/19/2012

Customer review by BHKLEIN

4.0 stars 12/19/2012 by BHKLEIN
by BHKLEIN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is a great idea. My daughter is only 1 1/2 and she loves to jump around so she knew exactly what to do with this. The mat is neat and easy to use, but it's a little quiet (I know right... who would have thought) and the instruments sound a little off. I thought I put dead batteries in it the first time because the instruments don't sound like they should or could, but overall my daughter loves it! Even the dogs get a kick when they walk over it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BHKLEIN
Platteville, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for all ages
11/17/2014

Customer review by mommyof2tinyterrors

5.0 stars 11/17/2014 by mommyof2tinyterrors
by mommyof2tinyterrors

I know it says 4+ but I got it for my 9 month old. It says small parts (there are none unless they get into the batteries which are screwed in.) It is great, Her and my 4 year old have been playing with it for hours now. and They love it. I have been playing with it myself, the volume is loud enough I can hear it but low enough it doesn't interupt doing other things such as talking on the phone. It's bright and colorful, which is perfect for younger children (under 3) and it is complex enough to keep older children entertained. All in All the only downside I see is if you are buying this for a baby or child under the age of 2, I think they will enjoy pressing the record button to make it blink more then anything.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mommyof2tinyterrors
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My 2 1/2 yr old LOVES it. He can't get enough!
12/22/2012

Customer review by Lesleypug

4.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Lesleypug
by Lesleypug
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's a get toy. Easy to get out and "set up" and we can fold it up and put it away quickly. Other than being a little slippery when he gets into his rhythm it's been the best gift of the holiday so far!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lesleypug
New Hyde Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1-20 of 45 reviews