Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-10 of 10 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/17/2012

Customer review by rmk1958

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by rmk1958
by rmk1958

Took about an hour to assemble. One of the hinges is broken. Screws had been pulled out on one side. Easy enough fix. Not a bad looking set, it is a dark finish, which is what I wanted. Legs are not level, but again an easy fix. Will add felt pads to bottom of table legs. Small enough to fit just about anywhere, in a small apartment, works great.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmk1958
New Braunfels, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It looks nice, but no great quality.
12/20/2012

Customer review by jcmack47

3.0 stars 12/20/2012 by jcmack47
by jcmack47

This set is nice, not great but for me it will serve its purpose. Unfortunetly the top was cracked and I am waiting for a replacement top.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcmack47
Cape Coral, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little bar
9/4/2013

Customer review by Layndrag

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Layndrag
by Layndrag

perfect bar for my kitchen. Space saver and very handy

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Layndrag
columbus ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This set looks great! Easy assembly
10/4/2013

Customer review by happy16

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by happy16
by happy16

I really love this set!! I did change out the knob "handles" with something from Lowes that matches the hardware in my kitchen- and it looks a little classier I think. Assembly was just fine, not difficult. I noticed one of the screws that holds one of the table legs in place needs to be tightened more, but cant be--stripped?--not sure what's up with that. The complete set was packaged perfectly, so I didn't have any problems with scratches or imperfections in the finish!! I've had it for 2 days now and I'm very pleased. It seems pretty solid. I would def. recommend this!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happy16
Canton, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wonderful for small spaces.
4/27/2013

Customer review by Mary365

4.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Mary365
by Mary365

I was surprised at how sturdy it is. It works very nice for the space that we have in our kitchen. It was also easy to put together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary365
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/1/2013

Customer review by Comjoe

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Comjoe
by Comjoe

Good sturdy table and stools made from real wood, not press board. Assembly steps were basic and easy. Stools are a bit short for the table.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Comjoe
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tabel for the price
7/15/2014

Customer review by SD3510

4.0 stars 7/15/2014 by SD3510
by SD3510

This is just what I had hoped it would be. It's perfect for the small space that I had. It went together relatively easy and there were no issues with it. The hinges on the side pieces were already attached so there were no issues there. I'm quite happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SD3510
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
poor craftmans ship
3/21/2014

Customer review by uraigit

1.0 stars 3/21/2014 by uraigit
by uraigit

I am very disappointed in this product.pieces dont fit together because screw holes were not drilled right. one of the hinges for the drop leaf was put on backwards , there for the leaf would not extend the whole way up and not only that but it is bent. had alot of trouble putting the stools together because pre drilled holes dont line up and I am afraid the stools are not sturdy. overall a bad product. and there are alot of scratches on the wood.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uraigit
northern nevada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/6/2012

Customer review by PedsRN145

1.0 stars 11/6/2012 by PedsRN145
by PedsRN145

When my husband went to put it together, screws had been ripped out. It looked like someone had already bought and returned it. Perhaps if we had gotten one that had not been previously purchased I would have kept it, but we ended up building our own little kitchen side table with supplies from lowes for a 1/4 of the cost this table cost, and this was at the lower end of costs for this size table.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PedsRN145
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for what it is
4/14/2013

Customer review by Cpmedic

4.0 stars 4/14/2013 by Cpmedic
by Cpmedic

Stools are great but overall kind of cheaply made. Holes don't line up trying to put table together. Ended up drilling out two of the holes on table to assemble it. Great now that it is together. Would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cpmedic
Foley, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.