Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

NO REFILLS
8/6/2012

Customer review by princessnooni

3.0 stars 8/6/2012 by princessnooni
by princessnooni

I LOVE this planner, as a mom. It is a PERFECT guide to planning my whole family's daily/weekly activities and things to do. HOWEVER, I am reaching the end of my planner, and have discovered that no refills are available for it. In order to continue using this system, one must purchase the ENTIRE planner, binder included, all over again. Redundant if you ask me!

Was this review helpful? (28) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
princessnooni
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Choice
10/4/2012

Customer review by Megdet

5.0 stars 10/4/2012 by Megdet
by Megdet

I was browsing for a new planner when I found this! I am a mother of 3, and after I saw this family functioning planner, I saw none other like it so I had to get it. It has been wonderful, theres plenty of room & storage for all my notes, appointments, coupons, business cards, birthdays, and even a little slot for me to put some outgoing mail, or papers I need to send to school with my kids. It's perfect! I recommend this to any busy mom/family member, it will save you!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Megdet
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a momma on the move
11/2/2012

Customer review by MommaOnTheMove

4.0 stars 11/2/2012 by MommaOnTheMove
by MommaOnTheMove

I love this planner. It gives me ample space to write down multiple things that are going on, make notes for the week, add meal planning, a to do list and so much more. I "manage" a family of three, but I also have my parents that I am helping take care of and a family business that I help with. There is enough space to write it all down. The only suggestion would be that they make the refills next year. You have to buy the whole package and I don't like being wasteful. I have a planner that I use so the pink one went to my daughter. :) She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaOnTheMove
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice
9/18/2012

Customer review by Hernandez07

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Hernandez07
by Hernandez07

This product was better than what I expected it to be. It is very durable and easy to keep organized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hernandez07
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Planner
11/28/2012

Customer review by mary0324

5.0 stars 11/28/2012 by mary0324
by mary0324

Absolutely love it! Especially the menu planner

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mary0324
Sorrento, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Found Refill for Calendar Portion
12/6/2012

Customer review by TLSP

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by TLSP
by TLSP

Saw a review where they claimed you could only buy identical in order to keep using - solution is to change out calendar only - 5 1/2 by 8 1/2 loose leaf pages - I'm getting the Two Page per Week refill - will let you know if it works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLSP
Winooski, VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Value
1/4/2013

Customer review by Soulman3

4.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Soulman3
by Soulman3

Stylish and efficient. Great Christmas gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soulman3
Harpers Ferry, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mom's Planner
1/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I love this planner help me keep track of everything been one of my fav planners . But I would say it's only down fall is they need to make refills for this. I am at the end of this one and have to buy a whole new Planner. But I like it so much I am willing to buy one. And Walmart seems to be the cheapest place to do so.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year