Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

5 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/11/2012

Customer review by MamaDB

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by MamaDB
by MamaDB

I found these slippers for my granddaughter and LOVED them!!! Couldn't find more in the store and was thrilled to find them online so I ordered another pair to give my daughter to keep at her house and 2 more pairs of the next size up! Great product and great price!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaDB
Hamilton, Montana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fit and non slip!!!
11/20/2012

Customer review by Angelseyes5

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Angelseyes5
by Angelseyes5

My daughter is 18months old and these slippers are perfect for her to run around the house in. She doesn't slip around in them like most slippers do. Nice comfy fit, not too loose or tight. These are her second pair, she had the lady bug ones and it lasted her until she grew out of them. Good quality for the price!!! :0)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelseyes5
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome!
11/23/2012

Customer review by rhvan1984

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by rhvan1984
by rhvan1984

I got something similar to this from Target and I loved them so I decided to look for something just as good but at a better price! The only difference is that they were 14.97 at Target and only 5.97 at Walmart! I'm glad I made the purchase and would recommend them to everyone! =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhvan1984
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these! Get lots of compliments, too.
11/13/2012

Customer review by MaddieMommie

5.0 stars 11/13/2012 by MaddieMommie
by MaddieMommie

My daughter wears these shoes everywhere. I originally bought them for when she was just learning to walk because they have a very flexible sole, but she won't wear any other pair, now! I almost didn't buy them because without her foot in them, they just look flat and kind of odd, but with her foot inside, they are so adorable! People are always complimenting her shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaddieMommie
Lawrence, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect shoe for beginner walker.
11/1/2012

Customer review by Ladiekali

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Ladiekali
by Ladiekali

these slippers are awesome. My 12 month old begs me to put them on her. She sleeps in them! I have tile in my large kitchen and she slips alot with socks. she does not slip on my floors with these slippers on. They look cute with all her outfits. They are easy to put on and they actually stay on. She wears these slippers all the time. I have an expensive pair of stride rites and she won't leave them on more than 15 minutes. I'm getting another pair in a larger size so that we have them, for the price you can not beat this deal. they must be comfortable! They are even a lil bit big on her right now and still stay on and do not interfere with her ability to walk in them. I would like to add that i did not care for the look of them at first, but when shopping at the store she grabbed them up and wouldn't let go, when i saw the price tag was less than $6, i decided to just buy them. They remind me of moccasins, just more modernized.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ladiekali
virginia beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day