Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

93 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
50
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
10
1 stars
11
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 78 total reviews
why you don't carry sizes in 36DD or at least Lg
7/31/2012

Customer review by N1961

1.0 stars by N1961

I would like for you to consider us bigger busted women like 34DD,36DD,38DD and also wider straps.How in the world you expect a large busted woman to get the support we need from those thin straps design for small busted women,The straps are very uncomfortable and leave a dent in our shoulders. Please someone who wants to make some money and help us out at the same time lets see more choice sizes with comfort.Thanking you in advance,a woman desperate for comfort.

Was this review helpful? (49) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
N1961
Casselberry, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shaper and reasonable pricing
6/23/2014

Customer review by Gamblerjanis

5.0 stars by Gamblerjanis

This is a great value. I have worn numerous brands of shapers which were more expensive and not as good as this brand.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gamblerjanis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THE FIRM FIT AND CONTROL ,NEEDED THE SUPPORT
2/23/2013

Customer review by LOVESLINGERIE

5.0 stars by LOVESLINGERIE

REALLY LIKE THE CONTROL & FIRM SUPPORT(AS A MALE SHOPPER) IT TAKES A LITTLE GETTING USED TO BUT THE WIFE PURCHASED TO ASSIST ME TO LOOK BETTER IN MY DRESSING CHOICES & BACK SUPPORT !!NEED TO LAYER THE TOP SO I DON'T HAVE STRAP SHOW-THROUGH ISSUES, BUT NEED THE SMOOTHING OUT AND DIET CONTROL ASSISTANCE,THANKS FOR THE SIZING ASSISTANCE....."LOVESLINGERIE"

Was this review helpful? (28) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LOVESLINGERIE
ALBANY,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
More comfortable than I thought
4/14/2014

Customer review by upsydaisie

5.0 stars by upsydaisie

The fit is great and very comfortable. For the value, the product exceeds expectations. Great little body shaper.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
upsydaisie
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Well
10/18/2012

Customer review by pENDAVMAS

4.0 stars by pENDAVMAS

The briefer fits well and holds me in as advertised. However, I removed the underwire to make it more comfortable. I do not like underwire, but have trouble finding briefers without it.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pENDAVMAS
Camden, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
love the product
8/7/2012

Customer review by remicat

4.0 stars by remicat

love the product and can't find in any walmart stores or on-line even those the manufacturer says it is an active style - go figure

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
remicat
delray florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love these body shapers.
7/1/2014

Customer review by Issiabelea

5.0 stars by Issiabelea

I've been wearing these body shapers for a long time, probably around 6 years but was unable to find them in the stores any more. Went online found them right away. I love them. They give your body the overall support it needs. Please continue to carry this item. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Issiabelea
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great control without feeling squished
5/16/2014

Customer review by lindyluluvstoshop

4.0 stars by lindyluluvstoshop

It is so hard to find a bodybriefer that doesn't either make breathing difficult or that has no control at all. This nice shaper strikes a balance, and at an affordable price. I have paid much more for shapers that aren't any better--and some were worse. My only issue with the garment is that at the bottom rear, there are rubbery-like places, evidently meant to keep the shaper from slipping or riding up. For me, they are annoying because they tend to grab onto other undergarments. Other than this tiny little design flaw, I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a little extra help with looking nice in any type of outerwear.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lindyluluvstoshop
Savannah GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/17/2013

Customer review by shaelise

5.0 stars by shaelise

great shaper. good value for the money. fits perfectly with my long torso. also, as an added bonus, there are sticky grippys along the rear so it doesn't ride up!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shaelise
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Almost there, but not
10/2/2012

Customer review by MECOYO

2.0 stars by MECOYO

Well what can I say, the color is nice, the value good, fit not so well, it pinches in spot you don't want too be pinched, but I'm trying too make it work any way.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MECOYO
Chicago, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Difficult to get on and off
11/12/2013

Customer review by CDThatsMe

2.0 stars by CDThatsMe

There were several things wrong with this item. 1. It was to small and tight to go over bust or hips easily. 2. The bra part is too thin and makes the girls cone shaped. 3. I could not clasp the underneath by myself. But, it did do its job once I got it on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CDThatsMe
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't fit well
6/27/2014

Customer review by IndicaZ

2.0 stars by IndicaZ

This was really hard to get on and it was short, barely able to get straps over my shoulders. However the quality was good and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
IndicaZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome quality for the price!
7/21/2013

Customer review by Mudpuppy1979

5.0 stars by Mudpuppy1979

I have back problems and cannot stand up straight most of the time. The quality of the material and the styling of this body briefer bra helps tremendously. Normally I'd have to pay $60 to $80 at least from mail order catalogs, but not with Walmart. And this body briefer works better for me than the others at higher prices. So I really was impressed. It also lasts me a lot longer than those others ever did. Thanks so much Walmart and Cupid!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mudpuppy1979
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Everything is great; nothing is bad.
9/26/2012

Customer review by Lucy1961

5.0 stars by Lucy1961

At the (clearance) price I paid, I assumed there would be some flaw or problem. There wasn't!

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lucy1961
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
nice fit
3/26/2014

Customer review by shellrock

5.0 stars by shellrock

it keeps my breast separated because I have large breast

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
shellrock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit great price
5/26/2014

Customer review by luvmyteddies

5.0 stars by luvmyteddies

Fits very good & when they say extra firm they mean it !! Gives me better curves & alot less bulge!! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
luvmyteddies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I finally found it!
6/16/2014

Customer review by GroomsMomma

5.0 stars by GroomsMomma

I have tried several body shaper products that were either uncomfortable, impossible to "wiggle out of," or just plain did nothing to provide a better appearance of knit clothing. I accidentally found this one in Walmart with really low expectations, and expecting to need to return it. I tried it on with the dress I'm wearing to my son's wedding, and WOW.....no bumps, no back fat, and perfectly fitting and supportive bra! Knowing my Walmart had no more in my size, I immediately went online and ordered two more for myself and one or a friend. Now my sister wants one too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GroomsMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit, friendly price
9/4/2013

Customer review by DivaShopLA

5.0 stars by DivaShopLA

This is my go-to foundation garment! It lifts and tucks in all of the right places. The price isn't too bad either. If you're uncomfortable with the jiggle, I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DivaShopLA
Calfornia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better and cheaper than Spanx
9/23/2013

Customer review by BostonBettyBoop

5.0 stars by BostonBettyBoop

I've owned one of these before and it lasted for many years!!! It's comfortable and does the job of holding "IT" in !!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BostonBettyBoop
Pittsfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
4/12/2014

Customer review by lovetobrowsenshop

5.0 stars by lovetobrowsenshop

Very we'll made can't beet the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lovetobrowsenshop
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 78 total reviews