Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 104 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

104 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

104 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
16
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 stars
13
1-20 of 89 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews
why you don't carry sizes in 36DD or at least Lg
7/31/2012

Customer review by N1961

1.0 stars 7/31/2012 by N1961
by N1961

I would like for you to consider us bigger busted women like 34DD,36DD,38DD and also wider straps.How in the world you expect a large busted woman to get the support we need from those thin straps design for small busted women,The straps are very uncomfortable and leave a dent in our shoulders. Please someone who wants to make some money and help us out at the same time lets see more choice sizes with comfort.Thanking you in advance,a woman desperate for comfort.

Was this review helpful? (65) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
N1961
Casselberry, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great shaper and reasonable pricing
6/23/2014

Customer review by Gamblerjanis

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by Gamblerjanis
by Gamblerjanis
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great value. I have worn numerous brands of shapers which were more expensive and not as good as this brand.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gamblerjanis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Well
10/18/2012

Customer review by pENDAVMAS

4.0 stars 10/18/2012 by pENDAVMAS
by pENDAVMAS

The briefer fits well and holds me in as advertised. However, I removed the underwire to make it more comfortable. I do not like underwire, but have trouble finding briefers without it.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pENDAVMAS
Camden, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love these body shapers.
7/1/2014

Customer review by Issiabelea

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Issiabelea
by Issiabelea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've been wearing these body shapers for a long time, probably around 6 years but was unable to find them in the stores any more. Went online found them right away. I love them. They give your body the overall support it needs. Please continue to carry this item. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Issiabelea
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic
1/10/2016

Customer review by Dawny262

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Dawny262
by Dawny262

This shaper is just what I have been searching for for several years. At six foot even and about 150 pounds, it is hard to find a firm briefer. This fits length wise and supports my 38 C bust very comfortably. The grippers at the bottom are nice, as they keep the wedgie from happening. Highly recommend this. I will be buying another half dozen to fill out my work and date wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dawny262
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love the product
8/7/2012

Customer review by remicat

4.0 stars 8/7/2012 by remicat
by remicat

love the product and can't find in any walmart stores or on-line even those the manufacturer says it is an active style - go figure

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
remicat
delray florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great control without feeling squished
5/16/2014

Customer review by lindyluluvstoshop

4.0 stars 5/16/2014 by lindyluluvstoshop
by lindyluluvstoshop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is so hard to find a bodybriefer that doesn't either make breathing difficult or that has no control at all. This nice shaper strikes a balance, and at an affordable price. I have paid much more for shapers that aren't any better--and some were worse. My only issue with the garment is that at the bottom rear, there are rubbery-like places, evidently meant to keep the shaper from slipping or riding up. For me, they are annoying because they tend to grab onto other undergarments. Other than this tiny little design flaw, I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a little extra help with looking nice in any type of outerwear.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lindyluluvstoshop
Savannah GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More comfortable than I thought
4/14/2014

Customer review by upsydaisie

5.0 stars 4/14/2014 by upsydaisie
by upsydaisie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The fit is great and very comfortable. For the value, the product exceeds expectations. Great little body shaper.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
upsydaisie
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Difficult to get on and off
11/12/2013

Customer review by CDThatsMe

2.0 stars 11/12/2013 by CDThatsMe
by CDThatsMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There were several things wrong with this item. 1. It was to small and tight to go over bust or hips easily. 2. The bra part is too thin and makes the girls cone shaped. 3. I could not clasp the underneath by myself. But, it did do its job once I got it on.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CDThatsMe
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good for its purpose.
10/31/2014

Customer review by SkinnierMe

4.0 stars 10/31/2014 by SkinnierMe
by SkinnierMe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a great fit, except that it was a little short (but I'm 5-10, so I wasn't surprised because everything is short on me). Looking at the model, I though that I could be able to wear this under a tank top and look like I had just a little bra strap showing. It comes up too high in the front for that, and even on mid-cut dresses I have to use garment tape to keep the dress covering the shaper. So I'm deducting for style. Also deducting for fit because the sides of the shaper ride down while being worn, and that gets annoying (more garment tape). Underneath a T-shirt though, I look fabulous (truly can't see it, not a seam(!!!! The little rubber placements in the butt make it wedgie- proof. It slims without limiting breathing and the underwire gives the extra support my lady parts need. I bought 3 and wear them all the time!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkinnierMe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THE FIRM FIT AND CONTROL ,NEEDED THE SUPPORT
2/23/2013

Customer review by LOVESLINGERIE

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by LOVESLINGERIE
by LOVESLINGERIE

REALLY LIKE THE CONTROL & FIRM SUPPORT(AS A MALE SHOPPER) IT TAKES A LITTLE GETTING USED TO BUT THE WIFE PURCHASED TO ASSIST ME TO LOOK BETTER IN MY DRESSING CHOICES & BACK SUPPORT !!NEED TO LAYER THE TOP SO I DON'T HAVE STRAP SHOW-THROUGH ISSUES, BUT NEED THE SMOOTHING OUT AND DIET CONTROL ASSISTANCE,THANKS FOR THE SIZING ASSISTANCE....."LOVESLINGERIE"

Was this review helpful? (40) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOVESLINGERIE
ALBANY,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
9/17/2013

Customer review by shaelise

5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by shaelise
by shaelise
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great shaper. good value for the money. fits perfectly with my long torso. also, as an added bonus, there are sticky grippys along the rear so it doesn't ride up!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaelise
los angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't fit well
6/27/2014

Customer review by IndicaZ

2.0 stars 6/27/2014 by IndicaZ
by IndicaZ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was really hard to get on and it was short, barely able to get straps over my shoulders. However the quality was good and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IndicaZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I finally found it!
6/16/2014

Customer review by GroomsMomma

5.0 stars 6/16/2014 by GroomsMomma
by GroomsMomma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have tried several body shaper products that were either uncomfortable, impossible to "wiggle out of," or just plain did nothing to provide a better appearance of knit clothing. I accidentally found this one in Walmart with really low expectations, and expecting to need to return it. I tried it on with the dress I'm wearing to my son's wedding, and WOW.....no bumps, no back fat, and perfectly fitting and supportive bra! Knowing my Walmart had no more in my size, I immediately went online and ordered two more for myself and one or a friend. Now my sister wants one too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GroomsMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not for long torso
2/23/2016

Customer review by jms973

3.0 stars 2/23/2016 by jms973
by jms973

this is nicely made as others have stated but tighter than i expected and because i have a long torso it was too tight squishing my little girls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jms973
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost there, but not
10/2/2012

Customer review by MECOYO

2.0 stars 10/2/2012 by MECOYO
by MECOYO

Well what can I say, the color is nice, the value good, fit not so well, it pinches in spot you don't want too be pinched, but I'm trying too make it work any way.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MECOYO
Chicago, IL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome quality for the price!
7/21/2013

Customer review by Mudpuppy1979

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by Mudpuppy1979
by Mudpuppy1979
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have back problems and cannot stand up straight most of the time. The quality of the material and the styling of this body briefer bra helps tremendously. Normally I'd have to pay $60 to $80 at least from mail order catalogs, but not with Walmart. And this body briefer works better for me than the others at higher prices. So I really was impressed. It also lasts me a lot longer than those others ever did. Thanks so much Walmart and Cupid!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mudpuppy1979
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great fit great price
5/26/2014

Customer review by luvmyteddies

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by luvmyteddies
by luvmyteddies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits very good & when they say extra firm they mean it !! Gives me better curves & alot less bulge!! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmyteddies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better and cheaper than Spanx
9/23/2013

Customer review by BostonBettyBoop

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by BostonBettyBoop
by BostonBettyBoop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've owned one of these before and it lasted for many years!!! It's comfortable and does the job of holding "IT" in !!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BostonBettyBoop
Pittsfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
12/9/2013

Customer review by baltimoremaryland

4.0 stars 12/9/2013 by baltimoremaryland
by baltimoremaryland
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good body shaper. Really holds and contours the body. For under $20, this is not a bad product at all!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
baltimoremaryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 89 total reviews
1-20 of 89 reviews