Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.3out of 5 stars
4.3 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-17 of 17 reviews
1-17 of 17 reviews
full drop magazine and a metal slider
9/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
When I first opened the box I thought I got my self an OK BB gun, but when I shot it and held it in my hand it felt good and powerful. Air Guns Replica.com tested it and found it to be one of the best, it even exceeds the claimed speed of 365FPS to reach 410FPS. I might end up keeping it next to my Black Ops Scorpion 1911 and the Colt Defender.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (123)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what I wanted
9/29/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Couldn't have asked for a better BB gun. It looks real
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beretta 90two
2/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Laser sight was easy to set and the pistol is accurate. I'm glad I purchased it. Walmart.com was great - item arrived before the estimated delivery date.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Remarkable accuracy
4/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was my first BB pistol. I planned on using it for pest control in our backyard. Our backyard faces a large hill and open field and we get raccoons, coyotes, etc coming up to our view fence. Being new to BB guns, I asked the associate at the store for help. My concern is that I didn't want to injure the animal -- just scare it off. Although I would like to have something that I could use for more serious critter threats if I ever needed it. The associate suggested that I shoot a the ground or a nearby object and that this would scare off the critters. So I don't plan to use this gun very often. After getting it home, I did some further reading. Reviewers for this gun spoke very highly of it. But other guns received criticism for their accuracy and CO2 leakage. I had a hard time finding the air gun oil at the store. I went to Walmart, Dicks Sporting Goods, etc. I ended up using a silicone-based lubricant that I had around the house for rubber seals around car doors and I applied a drop to the top of the CO2 module as instructed. I read that this helped preserve and seal the air chamber parts of the gun and prevented CO2 leakage when you didn't use it very often. I also read that some other guns didn't work properly out of the box. One review (of another gun) said that all the BB's came flying out of the gun the first time they put the CO2 in. Others said that their guns (again, another brand) didn't fire properly or were way off in their aim. Rather than wait for 2 months before firing the gun for the first time, I took two practice shots at a soda can in the backyard at about 100 yards. Both shots hit the can dead-center, tearing through it with ease. The accuracy was phenomenal -- and it was WITHOUT the laser-scope that came with the gun. I did calibrate the laser with a very small alan-wrench just in case I ever decided to use it though. I've only had the gun for a week now, so I can't really comment on how long the CO2 lasts when not used over a period of time or what the leakage is like. But I'll update the review if I see anything disappointing. That said, the CO2 cartridges are about $1 each, so it isn't a big deal to have a few extras laying around. PROS: Fantastic accuracy Great grip, feel, and weight to the gun Beautiful design Free laser scope came with the gun (although I don't use it) Excellent value for the price. At about $55, it's a tad bit pricier than the cheaper guns, but the quality makes up for it. CONS: I'm a little worried that it looks a little too real from a distance. There are no colored markings on the gun to identify it as an air pistol. I don't really consider this a CON, but I always thought that air guns had to have orange/red tips or something else to separate them from real guns.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (118)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
"PLEASED NAVY VETERAN !!!"
9/12/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
..."I WANTED TO TEST THE FIRE POWER OF THIS REALISTIC LOOKING WEAPON ..AND IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT !!!" ...LOVE IT !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beretta 90 Two BB Pistol with Laser
12/12/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very nice addition to my .177 BB pistol collection (already have a SIg 1911 & H&K USP). I really like the working hammer and slide (not a blow back, though). Feels and shoots great. A bit pricey.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (31)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is one of the best guns you can get
9/21/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this is a good gun walmart will not let me tell you all it does in this comment but it has a real hammer and you can cosk it like a real gun and some of it is made out of metil this is a good gun buy it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (115)No (42)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not exactly expected
2/20/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The only part of this that is made from metal is the barrel. The manufacturer calls it the "slide" but it's the barrel. There is no blowback action to simulate a real firearm. Compression is ok, but could be better. You may need to use some extra lubrication for the bbs to properly fire. Overall, I'd say it'd be safe for teaching someone about firearms and let them get a feel by using a bb gun, but don't expect something of high quality.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
squirrel deterant
11/18/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
accurate powerful fits well in large hand
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looks like the real thing
2/21/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Haven't had time to actually shoot the thing yet but it amazes me how much these toys have evolved. My wife and I wanted some no lethal home protection to fend off wildlife in our yard and this is perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beretta 90two .177 BB CO2 Air Pistol
3/5/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Must be a very poor design...bought the first one and the spring loading mechanism for the bb's which shares the co2 cartridge load, popped at both ends and broke, before bb's could ever be fully loaded. Bought the second gun, and it also was defective, wasting a co2 cartridge, as it did not even fire any of the bb's. Returning this one as well. A the same time for comparison, I also bought a Cosman 1911, which fires at 550 fps, using a separate bb clip and, the ability to purchase separate clips if the spring should ever fail. No issues with it for ten bucks less than the 'strike three your out' Baretta' and, it out performs far!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beretta 90 Review
10/1/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The pistol itself is solid in construction. It has a good solid feel in your hand. But, the reason I bought this gun was for the laser site. After several attempts to adjust the laser it fails to deliver. For starters it does not provide an accurate target. Once you do finally get it adjusted the laser does not maintain it's position from use to use. It appears now I'm left with using the manual sights on the pistol. So far I've not been able to confirm accuracy there yet.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (19)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's OK
1/5/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The pistol is fun to shoot. It's not that accurate. The site helps a little if you can get it adjusted. Overall it's ok for just having a little fun target practicing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I like it
12/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It shoot good. I like the way the co2 and the bbs go in the same place.I like how the lazer light that come with it.that make it more fun to use
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
co2 bb
5/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
perfect bb gun
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great value
5/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
great value
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love,love,love!
12/26/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It was a Christmas gift,as a replacement for previous Beretta,it works great laser is a great help for accuracy plus has just the right amount of power,overall a great item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643934, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-