Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

full drop magazine and a metal slider
9/4/2013

Customer review by ThePeaceMkaer

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by ThePeaceMkaer
by ThePeaceMkaer

When I first opened the box I thought I got my self an OK BB gun, but when I shot it and held it in my hand it felt good and powerful. Air Guns Replica.com tested it and found it to be one of the best, it even exceeds the claimed speed of 365FPS to reach 410FPS. I might end up keeping it next to my Black Ops Scorpion 1911 and the Colt Defender.

Was this review helpful? (60) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThePeaceMkaer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Remarkable accuracy
4/26/2014

Customer review by DublinDavey

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by DublinDavey
by DublinDavey

This was my first BB pistol. I planned on using it for pest control in our backyard. Our backyard faces a large hill and open field and we get raccoons, coyotes, etc coming up to our view fence. Being new to BB guns, I asked the associate at the store for help. My concern is that I didn't want to injure the animal -- just scare it off. Although I would like to have something that I could use for more serious critter threats if I ever needed it. The associate suggested that I shoot a the ground or a nearby object and that this would scare off the critters. So I don't plan to use this gun very often. After getting it home, I did some further reading. Reviewers for this gun spoke very highly of it. But other guns received criticism for their accuracy and CO2 leakage. I had a hard time finding the air gun oil at the store. I went to Walmart, Dicks Sporting Goods, etc. I ended up using a silicone-based lubricant that I had around the house for rubber seals around car doors and I applied a drop to the top of the CO2 module as instructed. I read that this helped preserve and seal the air chamber parts of the gun and prevented CO2 leakage when you didn't use it very often. I also read that some other guns didn't work properly out of the box. One review (of another gun) said that all the BB's came flying out of the gun the first time they put the CO2 in. Others said that their guns (again, another brand) didn't fire properly or were way off in their aim. Rather than wait for 2 months before firing the gun for the first time, I took two practice shots at a soda can in the backyard at about 100 yards. Both shots hit the can dead-center, tearing through it with ease. The accuracy was phenomenal -- and it was WITHOUT the laser-scope that came with the gun. I did calibrate the laser with a very small alan-wrench just in case I ever decided to use it though. I've only had the gun for a week now, so I can't really comment on how long the CO2 lasts when not used over a period of time or what the leakage is like. But I'll update the review if I see anything disappointing. That said, the CO2 cartridges are about $1 each, so it isn't a big deal to have a few extras laying around. PROS: Fantastic accuracy Great grip, feel, and weight to the gun Beautiful design Free laser scope came with the gun (although I don't use it) Excellent value for the price. At about $55, it's a tad bit pricier than the cheaper guns, but the quality makes up for it. CONS: I'm a little worried that it looks a little too real from a distance. There are no colored markings on the gun to identify it as an air pistol. I don't really consider this a CON, but I always thought that air guns had to have orange/red tips or something else to separate them from real guns.

Was this review helpful? (67) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DublinDavey
Dublin, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
This is one of the best guns you can get
9/21/2012

Customer review by earn88

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by earn88
by earn88

this is a good gun walmart will not let me tell you all it does in this comment but it has a real hammer and you can cosk it like a real gun and some of it is made out of metil this is a good gun buy it

Was this review helpful? (88) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
earn88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beretta 90 Two BB Pistol with Laser
12/12/2014

Customer review by Exit4

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Exit4
by Exit4

Very nice addition to my .177 BB pistol collection (already have a SIg 1911 & H&K USP). I really like the working hammer and slide (not a blow back, though). Feels and shoots great. A bit pricey.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Exit4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beretta 90 Review
10/1/2014

Customer review by DTWCro

2.0 stars 10/1/2014 by DTWCro
by DTWCro

The pistol itself is solid in construction. It has a good solid feel in your hand. But, the reason I bought this gun was for the laser site. After several attempts to adjust the laser it fails to deliver. For starters it does not provide an accurate target. Once you do finally get it adjusted the laser does not maintain it's position from use to use. It appears now I'm left with using the manual sights on the pistol. So far I've not been able to confirm accuracy there yet.

Was this review helpful? (6) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DTWCro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
co2 bb
5/16/2013

Customer review by dav2313

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by dav2313
by dav2313

perfect bb gun

Was this review helpful? (18) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dav2313
portage in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
5/14/2014

Customer review by kap3

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by kap3
by kap3

great value

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kap3
Jax, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.