Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

full drop magazine and a metal slider
9/4/2013

Customer review by ThePeaceMkaer

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by ThePeaceMkaer
by ThePeaceMkaer

When I first opened the box I thought I got my self an OK BB gun, but when I shot it and held it in my hand it felt good and powerful. Air Guns Replica.com tested it and found it to be one of the best, it even exceeds the claimed speed of 365FPS to reach 410FPS. I might end up keeping it next to my Black Ops Scorpion 1911 and the Colt Defender.

Was this review helpful? (101) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ThePeaceMkaer
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Beretta 90 Two BB Pistol with Laser
12/12/2014

Customer review by Exit4

5.0 stars 12/12/2014 by Exit4
by Exit4

Very nice addition to my .177 BB pistol collection (already have a SIg 1911 & H&K USP). I really like the working hammer and slide (not a blow back, though). Feels and shoots great. A bit pricey.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exit4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Remarkable accuracy
4/26/2014

Customer review by DublinDavey

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by DublinDavey
by DublinDavey

This was my first BB pistol. I planned on using it for pest control in our backyard. Our backyard faces a large hill and open field and we get raccoons, coyotes, etc coming up to our view fence. Being new to BB guns, I asked the associate at the store for help. My concern is that I didn't want to injure the animal -- just scare it off. Although I would like to have something that I could use for more serious critter threats if I ever needed it. The associate suggested that I shoot a the ground or a nearby object and that this would scare off the critters. So I don't plan to use this gun very often. After getting it home, I did some further reading. Reviewers for this gun spoke very highly of it. But other guns received criticism for their accuracy and CO2 leakage. I had a hard time finding the air gun oil at the store. I went to Walmart, Dicks Sporting Goods, etc. I ended up using a silicone-based lubricant that I had around the house for rubber seals around car doors and I applied a drop to the top of the CO2 module as instructed. I read that this helped preserve and seal the air chamber parts of the gun and prevented CO2 leakage when you didn't use it very often. I also read that some other guns didn't work properly out of the box. One review (of another gun) said that all the BB's came flying out of the gun the first time they put the CO2 in. Others said that their guns (again, another brand) didn't fire properly or were way off in their aim. Rather than wait for 2 months before firing the gun for the first time, I took two practice shots at a soda can in the backyard at about 100 yards. Both shots hit the can dead-center, tearing through it with ease. The accuracy was phenomenal -- and it was WITHOUT the laser-scope that came with the gun. I did calibrate the laser with a very small alan-wrench just in case I ever decided to use it though. I've only had the gun for a week now, so I can't really comment on how long the CO2 lasts when not used over a period of time or what the leakage is like. But I'll update the review if I see anything disappointing. That said, the CO2 cartridges are about $1 each, so it isn't a big deal to have a few extras laying around. PROS: Fantastic accuracy Great grip, feel, and weight to the gun Beautiful design Free laser scope came with the gun (although I don't use it) Excellent value for the price. At about $55, it's a tad bit pricier than the cheaper guns, but the quality makes up for it. CONS: I'm a little worried that it looks a little too real from a distance. There are no colored markings on the gun to identify it as an air pistol. I don't really consider this a CON, but I always thought that air guns had to have orange/red tips or something else to separate them from real guns.

Was this review helpful? (101) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DublinDavey
Dublin, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
"PLEASED NAVY VETERAN !!!"
9/12/2015

Customer review by LEBARRON

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by LEBARRON
by LEBARRON

..."I WANTED TO TEST THE FIRE POWER OF THIS REALISTIC LOOKING WEAPON ..AND IT DID NOT DISAPPOINT !!!" ...LOVE IT !

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LEBARRON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is one of the best guns you can get
9/21/2012

Customer review by earn88

5.0 stars 9/21/2012 by earn88
by earn88

this is a good gun walmart will not let me tell you all it does in this comment but it has a real hammer and you can cosk it like a real gun and some of it is made out of metil this is a good gun buy it

Was this review helpful? (105) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
earn88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
It's OK
1/5/2016

Customer review by Tarjay

3.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Tarjay
by Tarjay

The pistol is fun to shoot. It's not that accurate. The site helps a little if you can get it adjusted. Overall it's ok for just having a little fun target practicing.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tarjay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
squirrel deterant
11/18/2015

Customer review by northwestgolfer

4.0 stars 11/18/2015 by northwestgolfer
by northwestgolfer

accurate powerful fits well in large hand

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
northwestgolfer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beretta 90two .177 BB CO2 Air Pistol
3/5/2016

Customer review by Webrunner

1.0 stars 3/5/2016 by Webrunner
by Webrunner

Must be a very poor design...bought the first one and the spring loading mechanism for the bb's which shares the co2 cartridge load, popped at both ends and broke, before bb's could ever be fully loaded. Bought the second gun, and it also was defective, wasting a co2 cartridge, as it did not even fire any of the bb's. Returning this one as well. A the same time for comparison, I also bought a Cosman 1911, which fires at 550 fps, using a separate bb clip and, the ability to purchase separate clips if the spring should ever fail. No issues with it for ten bucks less than the 'strike three your out' Baretta' and, it out performs far!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Webrunner
Would recommend to a friend? No
I like it
12/6/2015

Customer review by Willie

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Willie
by Willie

It shoot good. I like the way the co2 and the bbs go in the same place.I like how the lazer light that come with it.that make it more fun to use

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beretta 90 Review
10/1/2014

Customer review by DTWCro

2.0 stars 10/1/2014 by DTWCro
by DTWCro
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The pistol itself is solid in construction. It has a good solid feel in your hand. But, the reason I bought this gun was for the laser site. After several attempts to adjust the laser it fails to deliver. For starters it does not provide an accurate target. Once you do finally get it adjusted the laser does not maintain it's position from use to use. It appears now I'm left with using the manual sights on the pistol. So far I've not been able to confirm accuracy there yet.

Was this review helpful? (19) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DTWCro
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love,love,love!
12/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

It was a Christmas gift,as a replacement for previous Beretta,it works great laser is a great help for accuracy plus has just the right amount of power,overall a great item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
co2 bb
5/16/2013

Customer review by dav2313

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by dav2313
by dav2313

perfect bb gun

Was this review helpful? (23) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dav2313
portage in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great value
5/14/2014

Customer review by kap3

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by kap3
by kap3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great value

Was this review helpful? (8) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kap3
Jax, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.