Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

26 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/17/2012

Customer review by biebs1Dgirl

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by biebs1Dgirl
by biebs1Dgirl

This album really shows Justin has grown up as a person and in his music. I believe that it contains music that everyone can relate to. This album might also change people's minds about Justin and his music.

Was this review helpful? (116) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
biebs1Dgirl
rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/21/2012

Customer review by Sarah2507

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Sarah2507
by Sarah2507

This is the coolest thing ever! Not only did I get the CD I've been waiting for, but a million pictures of Justin too. Plus trading cards and interviews with Justin and Scooter, it's amazing. For all of the true Beliebers who want to know everything there is to know about Justin, this is the thing to get!

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarah2507
Royal Oak, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Buy!
6/21/2012

Customer review by AlenaD

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by AlenaD
by AlenaD

I bought this for my 14-yr old daughter who is a Bieber fanatic and she absolutely loves it! It came with the CD and also lots of pictures and biography about Justin. Definitely worth the money!

Was this review helpful? (24) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlenaD
Detroit, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
God Bless<3
6/20/2012

Customer review by Jbieber

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Jbieber
by Jbieber

Thanks you everyone who bought this! Its an honor! God bless!<3

Was this review helpful? (29) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jbieber
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
LOVE THIS!!!
6/23/2012

Customer review by JustinForeverXOXO

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by JustinForeverXOXO
by JustinForeverXOXO

I am SOOO glad my friend Beth told me about this deluxe version at Walmart. I got the last copy from the store by my school. It's amazing!! You get the full CD of Believe (with extra songs) plus amazing trading cards and a TON of pictures of Justin. PERRRRFECT if you <3 Justin and want to learn even MORE about him and all about the making of Believe. i hope his next CD has a book with it like this one too!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustinForeverXOXO
Fargo, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
awesome.
6/22/2012

Customer review by BigMusicFan4

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by BigMusicFan4
by BigMusicFan4

This is a great deal cause you get SO much more for your money than with the regular album. Its like a collectors edition.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigMusicFan4
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
BEST ALBUM EVER!
6/26/2012

Customer review by Bieberlicous

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by Bieberlicous
by Bieberlicous

Believe is a one of a kind R&B album. Justin Bieber is one of the most talented and best singers in the world! I recommend this to album to everyone and go to his awesome concert! I promise he will never disappoint you.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bieberlicous
Des Plaines, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Must Have Collection Piece
6/21/2012

Customer review by FloridaLovesScotty

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by FloridaLovesScotty
by FloridaLovesScotty

I love this because it has pages and pages all about Justin!! The trading cards are awesome too my fave is the hot green one. I like this better than magazines that have justin on the cover because when you read them there is never enough about him only like 4 pages. This has tons of pics and stories! If you are a true belieber have been with him since the beignning (u kno who u are!) than this is a must have! This one is for us! #Believe

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FloridaLovesScotty
West Palm Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Fan Pack Ever
6/23/2012

Customer review by RachaelRayFan01

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by RachaelRayFan01
by RachaelRayFan01

I would highly recommend this to any Justin Bieber fans. This is one of the best albums ever made by Justin Bieber.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RachaelRayFan01
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Totally Worth It!!!!!!!!!!
6/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Its totally worth it paying a little extra!!! It gives an exclusive of Justin's Life & who doesn't want that!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Houston,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/7/2012

Customer review by peaches1961

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by peaches1961
by peaches1961

Love It!! Everything I expected and more!! Would recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peaches1961
Haskell, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
12/20/2012

Customer review by NumberoneBelieber

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by NumberoneBelieber
by NumberoneBelieber

Amazing!!!!! I love every song on here and can listen to it all day, everyday. So if you really want to get someone a good present THIS IS IT! I went to the believe tour and everything, JUST AMAZING SONGS!!!! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NumberoneBelieber
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!!
7/9/2012

Customer review by HappyMamaD

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by HappyMamaD
by HappyMamaD

Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely LOVED it!!! Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMamaD
Galt, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/18/2012

Customer review by 777ball

4.0 stars 7/18/2012 by 777ball
by 777ball

My daughter loved the pics and the cd of course, but their is no real case for the cd.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
777ball
Salt Lake City ,Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Justin for the girls
8/9/2012

Customer review by WarMaMom

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by WarMaMom
by WarMaMom

Bought this CD for my daughter's birthday, and she and her friends really enjoyed it. That said, anything that comes from Justin Bieber would make them happy, and the more pictures, the better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WarMaMom
Warren, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
UGLY Artwork.
6/21/2012

Customer review by Mattt

3.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Mattt
by Mattt

This is the cheapest, bulkiest art I have EVER seen. not what i expected. other than that, it's great! Didn't expect the full book format. thought the album and book would be separated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mattt
Buckhannon, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/13/2012

Customer review by ImABelieber

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by ImABelieber
by ImABelieber

well im justin biebers biggest fan i preordered this and i cant wait cuz i got meet and greet ticfkets and front row seats to his concert so i cant wait

Was this review helpful? (18) (85)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImABelieber
seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Justin!!!!
12/9/2012

Customer review by aintitcool

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by aintitcool
by aintitcool

What 10 year old would not love this CD? Great price and a very happy child!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aintitcool
Lancaster, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect gift for my daughter
4/17/2013

Customer review by NJPics

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by NJPics
by NJPics

This item although not my personal taste, was a great gift for my 8 yr old fan. She loved the extras and I feel the price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJPics
UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week