Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
33
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
Really good game
12/20/2012

Customer review by Onehappymomma09

5.0 stars by Onehappymomma09

Bought this for my 3 1/2 year old son. Played it first to see if he would really get the concept. I love how they put it for his age level and the game grows with your child. As your child get older the game gets challenging.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Onehappymomma09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2012

Customer review by toomuchforme

5.0 stars by toomuchforme

One of the few "Explorer" games really great for almost 4 year olds. They love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
toomuchforme
Fredericksburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
7/19/2014

Customer review by liverichly

5.0 stars by liverichly

I gave this to my 3 year old grandson for his birthday and he played with it for 2 hours after he got it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
liverichly
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good program
12/29/2012

Customer review by pupasina

5.0 stars by pupasina

my 3 1/2 years old twins really like this app. They love to draw and color, and spend quite a bit of time enjoying this

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pupasina
Gainesville, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for young kids
9/26/2012

Customer review by boriquamil

5.0 stars by boriquamil

My son received this as a birthday gift for his 3rd birthday and he enjoys the colors. He's learned colors that he didn't know before. It keeps him interested.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boriquamil
Parlin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fun!
1/2/2014

Customer review by prettyhippo16

5.0 stars by prettyhippo16

my kids love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
prettyhippo16
Brooklyn, New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great game!
12/29/2014

Customer review by bree13

5.0 stars by bree13

Works great and my daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bree13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
on time.good price.no hastle
12/21/2014

Customer review by linlam

5.0 stars by linlam

Made the Christmas hastle a lot easier.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
linlam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
colorful fun
8/28/2012

Customer review by spooktaffy

5.0 stars by spooktaffy

This is probably my 4 year old son's favorite game. He loves to just color things on the screen, play the music coloring game (this one I find annoying!). He hasn't tried the adventure game yet so I don't know how that one is (but it sounds like fun, so I'll have to play when he's at school!).

spooktaffy
san antonio texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a great game
11/2/2012

Customer review by Twinmom2009

5.0 stars by Twinmom2009

My other daughter loves to color and when I saw this game I knew she would love it! I love how they are able to learn different colors and do different things besides just coloring!

Twinmom2009
Macungie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better than an Etch-A-Sketch!
11/26/2012

Customer review by dbarker

5.0 stars by dbarker

This is an awesome way for kids to not only draw, but save their drawings to show others. There are many tools for them to use and even "stickers" to place in the drawings.

dbarker
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Let their creativity flow
3/4/2013

Customer review by d02l

5.0 stars by d02l

My 4 year old is just creative and he absolutely loves this cartridge. Child can do mazes and little puzzles and games or just be creative and draw and color, love how there is an unstructured area of play.

d02l
Brownwood Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my son's favorite
3/6/2013

Customer review by 1dayatatime

5.0 stars by 1dayatatime

Many different mini games that focus on different skills and keeps my child engaged.

1dayatatime
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Kids' Favorite Game
4/3/2013

Customer review by mkm6612

5.0 stars by mkm6612

This is my 2 year old twins favorite game. They received the cartridge as a gift and I ended up buying the download and putting it on both of their LeapPads because they fought over it. They are still too young for some of the activities, but that doesn't stop them from trying. They love to match the shapes and even know how to turn the shapes to get them to fit. They also love the coloring book pages and putting the stamps that make sounds on their picture.

mkm6612
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
art with puzzles
3/26/2013

Customer review by Kitkat

5.0 stars by Kitkat

My daughter loves to color. This game provides that, combined with quizzes and puzzles she has to work through. Great for problem solving skills. The only thing I don't like is that fact that she can "cheat". Instead of drawing something, she just makes a scribble or a line and hits next and it moves on. Mr. Pencil has a better set up for teaching how to draw shapes. Overall, is a great game.

Kitkat
West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it!
1/17/2013

Customer review by babycakesjt

5.0 stars by babycakesjt

My 3 yr old daughter loves this game! There are lots of fun things she cam do!!!

babycakesjt
belle plaine, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Game
1/27/2013

Customer review by Hilda

5.0 stars by Hilda

My sons love this game. They can't wait until they are allowed to play with the leap pad everyday for that game. It has helped with my oldest son's dexterity and his skills with his holding his stylus correctly.

Hilda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome for the coloring kid!
3/23/2013

Customer review by Momofallboys

5.0 stars by Momofallboys

My boys love this game....after losing our first copy...I purchased it and downloaded it on the leap pad and leapster, my kids love to color....and this game is one of their favorites! A must have for the fun and creative child that loves to color and make art!

Momofallboys
Plymouth, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/23/2014

Customer review by ErinB

5.0 stars by ErinB

This game is a lot of fun for my 5yr old daughter. There are a lot of different activities in it. She really enjoys coloring the pictures and using different patterns in the designs. Some of the activities are more difficult if you increase your child's learning level.

ErinB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/14/2013

Customer review by helplearn

5.0 stars by helplearn

I had to buy this twice. I had one for my oldest that was the removable piece. They fought over it, so I bought one to download directly to his leap pad.

helplearn
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews