Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

8 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My Favorite Olay Product
4/15/2013

Customer review by cl54

5.0 stars by cl54

As you can read by my other Olay review, I began using this Serum along with the Micro Sculpting Cream and Pore Cleaner last year. When I ran out I thought I'd save a little money and use up something I had on hand. I could see a difference when I quit using them and purchased more of these products. I really like them and will continue to use them from now on.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cl54
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrific!
5/31/2013

Customer review by MindyP51

5.0 stars by MindyP51

I am turning 60 in October. No one, and I mean NO ONE believes me! I am taken for mid 40's to early 50's. Okay, maybe I have good genes, but the serum DEFINITELY helps! It's smoothed all those little lines on my forehead and around my eyes--the sagging that I was starting to see around my mouth has really improved. I know someone here wrote that it doesn't moisturize enough, but it's a serum, and should be used underneath moisturizer, which is how I use it. Sometimes I even mix a dollop of the serum with my moisturizer (especially when I'm rushing) a trick I learned from watching make-up videos. Very happy with the product.

MindyP51
Metropolitan New York City
Skin type:Normal
I LOVE THIS SERUM!
7/30/2014

Customer review by LOVELOVELOVEOLAY

5.0 stars by LOVELOVELOVEOLAY

I'm so glad Olay makes some fragrance free products! This serum is fantastic and it works so well for my drier skin:) I love Olay REGENERIST and used to only use Clinique. My skin actually looks better with Olay. I may be 60 but don't look it thanks to Olay! Yippee, I'm so happy spending less on such wonderful skincare that works!!!

LOVELOVELOVEOLAY
Porter Ranch, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Too early to say the result...
1/14/2015

Customer review by PMCxx

4.0 stars by PMCxx

The serum is absorbed very fast. But I've been only using it for a couple of weeks, haven't felt a big difference yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PMCxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First Serum
3/21/2013

Customer review by kesly06

4.0 stars by kesly06

This is my first experience with a serum, and all i have to say is, why didnt i use one earlier. Using this along with the micro-sculpting cream is making my skin improve. It cleared my acne, which is just a plus, i see my acne scars fading and just overall a healthier face.

kesly06
San Antonio, Tx
Skin type:Combination
Best compliment
3/5/2014

Customer review by marksgirl

4.0 stars by marksgirl

I've been using this serum for about a month. The other day I was in the store and someone said to me "Wow! Your face is so beautiful! It just glows!" What a great compliment!

marksgirl
O Fallon MO
I don't like it as much as another Olay product!
10/9/2012

Customer review by IrishEyes

3.0 stars by IrishEyes

I have used the Regenerist line for a long time now, maybe five years. I love it! I have replaced my Department Store products and my skin looks better than ever. I get more compliments than ever. I inherited my nice skin from my mother and she also taught me that I needed to take care of it if I wanted it to last. I bought two bottles of the Micro-Sculpting Serum , Fragrance Free, and I do not like the results as much as I liked the results when I used Regenerist Regenerating Serum, Fragrance Free. It isn't as rich and after I've applied my Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream, Fragrance Free, my face doesn't feel as soft and as silky. My makeup doesn't go on as well. Overall, I don't feel I get the moisturizing effect from the Micro-Sculpting Serum that I do from the Regenerating Serum. I saw some recently and I'm going back to buy it because I was afraid Olay had discontinued the Regenerist Regenerating Serum. Being a penurious New Englander, I will, of course, use the other bottle of micro-sculpting serum but I think I'll use it after the holidays when I'm not going to see so many people!

IrishEyes
Southern NH
Skin type:Dry
Just okay
10/17/2012

Customer review by MsBunnie

2.0 stars by MsBunnie

I was really excited when this product came out because I MUST use Fragrance Free and this is the only Micro-Sculpting Product that does not contain aloe. Aloe seems to be the only ingredient my facial skin is sensitive to. I agree with the first reviewer, this product does not hydrate nearly as well as the Regenerist FF serum. I was not able to use it long enough to see firming results because it made my skin look drier as the weeks went by. Would love a Fragrance Free firming product that hydrates well and does not contain aloe!

MsBunnie
So. Calif.
Skin type:Normal