Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Brought this for my 4yo grandaughter.
8/9/2013

Customer review by P4M21

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by P4M21
by P4M21
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She loves it .We are a homeschooling family and this book helps to reinforce some skills that are currently teaching... ie vowels, phonics and skip counting and much more

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
P4M21
Beaufort, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great learning tool!!!
1/30/2013

Customer review by ames06

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by ames06
by ames06
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son hasn't even had this for a week yet and absolutely loves it. It is a fun and entertaining way for kids to learn. My son has played with this book every night since we bought it. I just love the Tag reading system!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ames06
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
2/20/2016

Customer review by Smiley

5.0 stars 2/20/2016 by Smiley
by Smiley

very educational and fun for children to practice things for school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smiley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/5/2013

Customer review by kswhit

5.0 stars 5/5/2013 by kswhit
by kswhit

This is a great book, I originally purchsed this for my 5yr old who will be attending kindergarten in the fall. He was already familiar with the majority of the subjects within the book, but still able to learn from the vowel page. My 2 yr old loves it she repeats the words, numbers and emotions (happy, sad, scared, etc.) The book teaches patterns, months of the year, & counting among other things. This is a great purchase and more than worth the value. Intorducing this to my 2yr old will allow her to be advanced as she enters the 3 yr old room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kswhit
Austell, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Sound Effects Are fun
8/18/2012

Customer review by JovsMom

5.0 stars 8/18/2012 by JovsMom
by JovsMom

This book is a great start for preschoolers getting ready for kindergarten. Key material is introduced while making it easy to follow.

JovsMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
kindergartner found the book boring.
8/13/2015

Customer review by 1Supermomof4

1.0 stars 8/13/2015 by 1Supermomof4
by 1Supermomof4

25 pages. My kids enjoyed the story books better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1Supermomof4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great gift
11/8/2013

Customer review by Nsc3167

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Nsc3167
by Nsc3167
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is a Christmas present so we have not opened it yet. It arrived very quickly and looks great!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nsc3167
Montgomery, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful learning tool
1/12/2013

Customer review by Shrevemama

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by Shrevemama
by Shrevemama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter thoroughly enjoys this product. She has learned so much in the short month that she has been "playing" with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shrevemama
Shreveport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.