Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Brought this for my 4yo grandaughter.
8/9/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
She loves it .We are a homeschooling family and this book helps to reinforce some skills that are currently teaching... ie vowels, phonics and skip counting and much more
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great learning tool!!!
1/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son hasn't even had this for a week yet and absolutely loves it. It is a fun and entertaining way for kids to learn. My son has played with this book every night since we bought it. I just love the Tag reading system!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a great book, I originally purchsed this for my 5yr old who will be attending kindergarten in the fall. He was already familiar with the majority of the subjects within the book, but still able to learn from the vowel page. My 2 yr old loves it she repeats the words, numbers and emotions (happy, sad, scared, etc.) The book teaches patterns, months of the year, & counting among other things. This is a great purchase and more than worth the value. Intorducing this to my 2yr old will allow her to be advanced as she enters the 3 yr old room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great gift
11/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is a Christmas present so we have not opened it yet. It arrived very quickly and looks great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Learning to read
8/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This item was purchased for my 5 year old and it has help her to actually be able to identify word.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great
2/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
very educational and fun for children to practice things for school.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sound Effects Are fun
8/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This book is a great start for preschoolers getting ready for kindergarten. Key material is introduced while making it easy to follow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful learning tool
1/12/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter thoroughly enjoys this product. She has learned so much in the short month that she has been "playing" with it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
kindergartner found the book boring.
8/13/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
25 pages. My kids enjoyed the story books better.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641768, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-