Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Educational Fun!
3/22/2013

Customer review by kellyjo98

5.0 stars by kellyjo98

I bought this after a friend recommended it. (My kids were burnt out on all their Tag books.) But, this new line of products with maps, etc. is wonderful. my kids (6 and 8) are thoroughly entertained. I was surprised at how the product kept their attention, since they think they are too old for Leapster products now. Also, who doesn't love the fact that it is all educational fun?! Definitely a great purchase!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kellyjo98
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great for kids.
12/30/2013

Customer review by cattiger

5.0 stars by cattiger

I got this for my 6-year old grand-daughter and she really likes it. It is portable enough that she can take it with her. I would recommend this to others for sure

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cattiger
Weedville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Maybe grand-daughter will become a doctor
1/8/2014

Customer review by Rochpappa

5.0 stars by Rochpappa

My 5 year old grand-daughter uses this program for hours on end and can tell me about almost every bone in the body and their functions, as well other human body parts, an pronounce them perfectly. A lot better than I can do ! Thanks LeapFrog for a great learning tool !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Rochpappa
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!!
1/6/2015

Customer review by Isabelle00

5.0 stars by Isabelle00

I love this set! I'm studying to be a nurse so I thought id be great for my 6 year old daughter to learn about the human body as well. I bought it for Christmas and she loved it! It's never too early for kids to learn about the body. It also comes with stickers and a growth chart that you can put on your wall for your little one to keep track of their height. I wish someone could have told me about this cause I would have bought it years ago! You could even learn a little yourself about the body (in case you forgot your anotomy). It's just such a cute and cool set!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Isabelle00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
THis book has great voice with interaction.
8/4/2012

Customer review by RNnana

5.0 stars by RNnana

My 5 yr. old grandson is very into how his body works. He loves touching the pointer to the body parts and repeating what it tells him. This is a great teaching toy.

RNnana
Pitts. Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/24/2013

Customer review by MonR

5.0 stars by MonR

This book is amazing! My son loves the effects and songs that the book has when he touchs it with the tag pen. And without even knowing he is learning new things in a fun way. He is only 3 years old and it grabs his attention. He knows the name of the organs and where they are located. And the stickers that come with are are GREAT! The activities they have really involve the kids. Recommend to all kids! They can also do on their own while you get things done.

MonR
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful product!
2/19/2013

Customer review by mamabear2

5.0 stars by mamabear2

I bought this for my son who is 6 1/2 years old and he loves it! He keeps coming to me with more facts he has learned from it. My daughter, who is 4, loves play it is well.

mamabear2
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent and I am learning too!
3/1/2013

Customer review by Celestjill

5.0 stars by Celestjill

With science I will be honest I get bored before my 7 yr old daughter. not anymore! We both love to sit down and use the Tag system and are learning great things about the human body! You have me hooked and that wasn't nearly as easy as getting my kiddo on board.

Celestjill
Hill AFB UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This type of learning is fun.
1/29/2015

Customer review by FairwayFrank

5.0 stars by FairwayFrank

Within a few minutes of giving this to my 3 yr. old grand daughter she had it out of the box, spread it out, and was enjoying exploring the various parts of the human body. She has added it to her collection of Leap reader books. She much prefers this to reading conventional passive books. It is a pleasure to see children who are eager to learn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FairwayFrank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a great first step
9/7/2014

Customer review by Yiayia

4.0 stars by Yiayia

This is a great first step in learning about the human body. It's a very basic, but progressive lesson in biology. It kept my granddaughter's attention.

Yiayia
Upstate, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes