Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LeapFrog Cinderella Reading Book
1/7/2013

Customer review by Onondaga

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Onondaga
by Onondaga

My 4.5 year old got the LeapFrog Reading Pen for Christmas. I found this book on sale to add to the free sample book they included with the pen. She loves the book on Cinderella and reads it almost every day. I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onondaga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by GmomCheryl

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by GmomCheryl
by GmomCheryl

I would just like to comment on the review prior to mine. The Tag Jr Books does work with the Tag system. However, the Tag Books does not work with Tag Jr. The instructions on how to load your Tag Jr books are on the Leapfrog connect website. Here they are: To download Tag Junior books to your Tag Reader, launch the LeapFrog Connect application for the Tag Reader and go to the Audio Downloads page. Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Tag Junior icon. This will bring you to the page with the Tag Junior audio files.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmomCheryl
Columbus, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Expensive, but fun
1/1/2013

Customer review by HappyHappyNYGal

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by HappyHappyNYGal
by HappyHappyNYGal

I'd normally not spend this much on a children's book, but there are a lot of features in the LeapFrog TAG (not "Tap" lol) books. And what little girl doesn't like princess stories? It's a pain to download all the stuff from the Tag site, but once you get through it, the books do a lot of interesting things with the Tag reader. Make sure it's the Tag reader, not Tag, Jr. because they are not interchangable. My child was given a Tag Jr. book and the regular Tag reader won't work with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHappyNYGal
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disney princesses are the best
2/19/2013

Customer review by mamabear2

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by mamabear2
by mamabear2

My daughter who is 4 loves this book! Cinderella is her favorite princess and she brings this book in the car with her so she can hear it while we are in the car too.

mamabear2
Maple Grove, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rewards do not work
9/4/2013

Customer review by hopehubris

2.0 stars 9/4/2013 by hopehubris
by hopehubris

Book content is of expected quality. Unfortunately, the rewards in this book are "online rewards" for Leap World, which LeapFrog has discontinued. So be prepared, when your child comes running to you excited about their new reward, that you'll have to tell them that they cannot collect the reward because LeapFrog has discontinued the online rewards.

hopehubris
Would recommend to a friend? No