Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

48 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
32
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
Good Learning Toy
12/30/2012

Customer review by Serendipitousshopper

5.0 stars by Serendipitousshopper

Bought this for my 10-month-old niece and she loves it. Several different activities, which she moves around the table to do. She loves using the center as a drum, since it makes a noise when you touch it. Very cute learning table! The only cons I can see is if you set it on a bare floor, it will start to scoot across the floor when she leans on it. Also, if a toddler has a little height and has learned how to climb, they should be supervised so they don't use it as a stepping stool.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Serendipitousshopper
St Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Leap Frog
12/23/2013

Customer review by Wuddysmom

5.0 stars by Wuddysmom

I ordered this for my nephew who's almost a year old. This will definitely keep him occupied for awhile. Great product!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Wuddysmom
Mechanicsville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun, and learning
10/20/2013

Customer review by granny4all

5.0 stars by granny4all

this was a gift, the table is very fun educational and all the children love to play...it will challenge little ones to explore ....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
granny4all
lakeland,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/27/2013

Customer review by Sporster04

5.0 stars by Sporster04

This was purchased for my 3-yr. old Grandson who has Downs Syndrome to help and assist him in learning to stand. With all the activities set as a table were sure that this will accomplish this next step. Very Pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sporster04
Otis, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7 month old likes it
12/26/2012

Customer review by Nursebps

4.0 stars by Nursebps

Loves the drum in the center and the lights. He loves the book part took. We have on carpet but definitely would slide if on a hard service so you would need a non skid rug or pads for the feet! I rated 4 because some of the features on the table are just ok and i'm not quite sure yet if they will keep my son's attention fully but we'll see!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nursebps
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great learning toy for baby
1/6/2013

Customer review by cbush1

4.0 stars by cbush1

My Granddaughter is just 7 months old & able to pull herself up to a standing position, so she enjoyed this learning table immensely. Its very interactive with all the lights & sounds. It was easy to assemble, just pop on the four legs & it came with batteries. Can also be used without the legs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cbush1
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Met expectations
12/23/2013

Customer review by JarvisSkipper

4.0 stars by JarvisSkipper

The Learning table does offer a lot of verbal and visual learning tools. Even included the 2AA batteries required!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JarvisSkipper
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/20/2013

Customer review by DiorRed212

4.0 stars by DiorRed212

I love this Leap Frog learning table, cute tunes and music, not annoying like some other toys. It's colored instead of white, won't get dirty as fast. I wish it was a bit heavier because my son is able to push it around and flip it over and he's not even a year yet. But over all I love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
DiorRed212
Garden Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by Angie551

1.0 stars by Angie551

I bought this for my son and god son for Christmas and I was very disappointed with how short it is. I was expecting it to be taller. Also I chose a leap frog activity table because their products help children learn while they play, but this table doesn't have many games or interactive pieces.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Angie551
New Jerseys
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great learning toy
1/10/2014

Customer review by 304295

1.0 stars by 304295

I sent this item as a gift to a friend of mine who had delivered a baby boy. The service was perfect, the timing was perfect the only problem was that there was no room in the web page to write it down who was sending this package My suggestion is to always keep the gift section available Many thanks Frida

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
304295
Panama City, Panama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by mollytlg

4.0 stars by mollytlg

I bought this for my grand daughter who is 9 months for Christmas so we havent yet got to see how she likes it. We bought it for her because she can learn and walk around it. Read alot of good reviews, and heard alot of good from people who have bought this for their children. I feel she will be pretty happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mollytlg
romney wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leapfrog Learning Table.
4/5/2013

Customer review by Paytan2

5.0 stars by Paytan2

My Grandson, James Loves His new toy. The Leapfrog Animal Adventure Learning Table,\ He loves looking in the mirror while the music is playing. He is having a lot of Fun with it daily. It is the Best Gift have bought Him so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Paytan2
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
4/10/2013

Customer review by Walmarteer1

5.0 stars by Walmarteer1

I thought this was so great when I bought it because my son has so much fun with it, but I later purchased the Playskool Rocktivity Sit to Stand Music Skool Table, for another room and it is cheaper with even more entertaining!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Walmarteer1
Roselle, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great gift
10/29/2012

Customer review by GizEmo

5.0 stars by GizEmo

I purchased this item for my grand daughters first birthday. She fell in love with it before we could even get it out of the package.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GizEmo
Paris, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Long Hours of Play
12/27/2013

Customer review by MudNFudge

5.0 stars by MudNFudge

Whether your baby is seated or can stand this is loads of fun and entertainment for hours!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MudNFudge
Salado, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great toy for young kids
12/21/2012

Customer review by kenshin1

5.0 stars by kenshin1

I bought this for my grandson who loves the animals and noises....keeps him entertained and I think he learning new things.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kenshin1
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

My son has one and we love it so much I bought one for my nephew for Christmas! I'm sure he will love it too, it's my little ones favorite toy! The lights and sounds really keep his attention!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 1 year old granddaughter loved it!
12/26/2012

Customer review by GrandmaGaGa2012

5.0 stars by GrandmaGaGa2012

I bought this for my 1 year old granddaughter for Christmas and she loved it! She played with it for hours! It was her favorite toy that she received for Christmas this year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaGaGa2012
Brookings, SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by GramEJbest

5.0 stars by GramEJbest

It seems sturdy. Not tippy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GramEJbest
Bushnell, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
1/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 38 total reviews