Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Oasis razors
4/27/2016

Customer review by Oasisrazors

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by Oasisrazors
by Oasisrazors

We love these razors, Oasis sensitive, the best, but sad they are no longer in the stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Oasisrazors
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wilkinson Sword razors
3/30/2016

Customer review by Cristina

5.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Cristina
by Cristina

I've never understood why razors are so dang expensive! These razors are without a doubt the best quality out there for the money. I used to use Venus razors and would rant every time I had to go buy them until my brother turned me onto this brand. Very smooth shave, able to use a razor for a week or so before throwing away. Great all the way around, try them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cristina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wilkinson Sword Razors
5/10/2016

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

These are the best razors ever and I buy them online since I can not find a store that carries them. Would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bring these razors back!!
6/28/2016

Customer review by Penny

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Penny
by Penny

I've been using this razor for years, it's the only one that doesn't cause cuts on my skin. I'm so frustrated I can't find it anywhere. Does anyone know where I can buy these?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Penny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these razors.
5/8/2016

Customer review by Suzanne

4.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Suzanne
by Suzanne

I can use these razors over and over. I just wish they were available in the store. They used to be.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suzanne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great razor
4/19/2016

Customer review by amnn

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by amnn
by amnn

The best razor I have ever used. The price is great too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
amnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not in stock in stores so I had to order online
6/11/2016

Customer review by Pami

4.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Pami
by Pami
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great razors

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Disposable Razor
3/17/2014

Customer review by chercast

5.0 stars 3/17/2014 by chercast
by chercast
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I am very picky on my razors. This is the only disposable razor that I like.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chercast
Apple Valley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Amazing
7/9/2015

Customer review by Patricia

5.0 stars 7/9/2015 by Patricia
by Patricia

These razors are so great. Sometimes I end up using the same one for several months and i shave my legs 4-6 times per week. It will start getting dull but still give satisfactory results. Then I finally go buy a new pack and confirm my love for these by how amazingly smooth they make my legs and no irritation. Best razors I have ever used hands down, even better then much more expensive brands that are not disposable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patricia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprised!
10/6/2014

Customer review by ToriF17

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by ToriF17
by ToriF17
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am very pleased with these disposable razors. After reading the reviews I thought I'd give them a try and boy was I surprised at how well they worked. And for the price a great deal

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToriF17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
7/13/2015

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 7/13/2015 by Happy
by Happy

Excellent razors! Wish our Wal-Mart would stick them in the store again! But glad I can buy on their website!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WILKINSON
3/21/2016

Customer review by SMILEY

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by SMILEY
by SMILEY

JUST WONDERING WHY THIS IS NOT AVAILABLE IN STORES ANYMORE. ALSO PANTENE CLASSIC SHAMPOO AND CONDITION IN THE LARGE BOTTLES THAT COST $4.97 EACH ARE OFTEN OUT OF STOCK. HAPPENS IN BOTH CANADAIGUA AND WATKINS GLEN

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SMILEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great alternative to out of stock Tech3 razors
2/25/2016

Customer review by Fred

5.0 stars 2/25/2016 by Fred
by Fred

I am a man and had recently switched to the Wilkinson Sword Tech3 Sensitive Triple Disposables from Gillette Mach3 Turbo blades. Unfortunately, the Tech3 razors do not seem to be available anymore. Luckily, these Oasis triple blade razors are occasionally available and make a perfect replacement for the Tech3 razors. They are the same razor as the Tech3. Who cares if they are not a "manly" color! They shave just as well as the Tech3 razors and are the same price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fred
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Razors!
3/8/2016

Customer review by WMJunkieinAR

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by WMJunkieinAR
by WMJunkieinAR

I love how these razors cut! I've tried nearly a dozen different ones - from cheap disposables to expensive men's razors. Sadly, my local Wal-Mart stores (yes, multiple) have quit carrying this specific razor. I have resorted to ordering a couple of boxes online at a time and have them shipped to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMJunkieinAR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product. Works wonderful!
9/3/2015

Customer review by KC31

4.0 stars 9/3/2015 by KC31
by KC31

Really love these razors. They shave well and glide smoothly. The moisture strip is nice too. Always have smooth legs after using these razors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KC31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good results
9/21/2015

Customer review by Tada

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Tada
by Tada

Price good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item!
9/3/2015

Customer review by Hbug

5.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Hbug
by Hbug

My sister and I both use these razors. They are the best value for their type of razor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hbug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth the buy!
1/25/2014

Customer review by Nihil

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Nihil
by Nihil
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started buying these a few years ago and am so glad I did. They stay sharp for quite a few uses and give a close shave. For the price, how many you get in a package, and how long you can use them I would very highly recommend these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nihil
Delaware, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Reasonably Priced
3/2/2015

Customer review by Cathy

4.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Cathy
by Cathy

Nice shave for the cost and quantity enclosed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes