Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
It's Michael Jackson... need I say more?!
6/5/2012

Customer review by mjoensy10

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by mjoensy10
by mjoensy10

I love this demo! I wish we could hear the final song of Don't Be Messin' 'Round, but I'm just thankful that Michael left us with this. The final song would've been amazing as this demo is just incredible as it is. Also the spoken intro to I Just Can't Stop Loving You is so sweet. I melted. Michael Jackson will forever have his hand over the music world. Rest in peace, Michael. There will never be another like you.

Was this review helpful? (44) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjoensy10
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT SINGLE!
6/6/2012

Customer review by ADKIc3mAnX

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by ADKIc3mAnX
by ADKIc3mAnX

Great new song by the King of Pop!

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ADKIc3mAnX
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Michael Mania Begins With This Release
6/6/2012

Customer review by GirlIsSoDangerous

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by GirlIsSoDangerous
by GirlIsSoDangerous

"I Just Can't Stop Loving You" is a beautiful song that is timeless and ageless, just like the worldwide devotion to Michael Jackson is for all time. The release of this song has started Michael mania. With the 25th anniversary of Bad approaching, there will be much more to come for people like me, a self-proclaimed Michael-a-holic, and millions around the world who have to have everything of Michael's, just like me, because the songs and merchandise bring great joy. I thank Walmart for carrying this cd exclusively. I will be back for more, oh so many more.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlIsSoDangerous
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
U should already KNOW ;) <3
6/7/2012

Customer review by dontknow1993

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by dontknow1993
by dontknow1993

Anythang w MJs name onit ill buy, hes the KINGofMUSIC.....beats any song out today and its from the 80s. lol

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontknow1993
Youngstown,OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2012

Customer review by tmajma86

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by tmajma86
by tmajma86

Love the IJCSLY intro and demo of "Don't Be Messin' 'Round" is great and shows the genius of MJ. I ordered 2 more copies.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tmajma86
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
U Already know Wats up!
6/9/2012

Customer review by Realtalkromi

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by Realtalkromi
by Realtalkromi

The King is here with his music. I JUST CANT STOP LOVING YOU is a Classic and top that off with A NEW, NEVER Before released, unheard DEMO SONG? and What do you get? PERFECTION! I'm so Glad the Estate/$ony did not mess with the Demo. IT's PURE MICHAEL and his Music Making Process. EVERY Beat, rhythm, Sound effect made with his *NATURAL INSTRUMENT*….etc... YOU will see the Genius that ONLY MICHAEL IS! I CANT Wait for the BAD25 DELUX on SEPTEMBER 18th. I WAS a late 80's Child so I did not get to experience the MICHAEL MANIA IN FULL EFFECT! SO! MICHAEL MANIA, HERE WE COME!!! L.o.v.e.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Realtalkromi
NL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Just Can't Stop Loving MJ
6/9/2012

Customer review by Anna2003

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by Anna2003
by Anna2003

I have several "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" songs in my MJ’s different albums, but I love this new re-released song because it has an intro with Michael’s gentle and soft voice. Michael’s songs are always touching my heart, and I’ve never gotten bored of listening to his songs. They will so timeless. These days songs are just a song nothing else, and they just for the moment. So miss 70’s, 80’s, and 90’s songs! “Don't Be Messin' 'Round” is a demo, but it’s very interesting to listen to Michael played the piano.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anna2003
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome! Michael Jackson at his best!
6/15/2012

Customer review by TerG

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by TerG
by TerG

Michael Jackson continues to amaze us even after his untimely death! This CD single remake is the best idea yet and I am glad that I purchased it! His soft voice at the beginning of "I just can't stop Loving You" sent shivers down my spine and "goosebumps" everywhere else! Michael's music continues to amaze us and now I can't wait for the remake of the "Bad" album!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerG
Central MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Michael Jackson's Legacy
6/15/2012

Customer review by krystalroz

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by krystalroz
by krystalroz

It's Michael Jackson! Nothing More to Say! Thank you Michael for everything you gave to the world.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krystalroz
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I can;t stop loving you
6/26/2012

Customer review by anmari4annmarie

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by anmari4annmarie
by anmari4annmarie

I love cd of Mi chael Jackson great songs I love songs I would kept buying Michael cd to rember him Michael I ever stop love you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anmari4annmarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
One of the Best Michael Jackson Songs Back At # 1
6/25/2012

Customer review by JonathanDow

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by JonathanDow
by JonathanDow

Make sure to get your copy of this limited edition Michael Jackson single!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonathanDow
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
amazing classic
9/18/2012

Customer review by ThatPirateMom

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by ThatPirateMom
by ThatPirateMom

Michael Jackson and Seidah Garret are perfection on this classic track freedom the Bad album reunited with the original spoken verse intro is sheer perfection and beauty in its rawest form. the bonus track is excellent. Well worth having.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ThatPirateMom
bfe, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love, love, love it!
9/9/2012

Customer review by vallieegirl

5.0 stars 9/9/2012 by vallieegirl
by vallieegirl

I love this release! "Don't Be Messin' Round is such a catchy tune and I love knowing that Michael is actually playing the piano on the song! I always have loved the spoken into to ICSLY and I am glad that they finally put it on CD instead of just the cassette and vinyl as they originally did. I love Michael Jackson so much and I truly miss him! He was the greatest entertainer of all time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vallieegirl
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Beautiful Classic with spoken intro
6/14/2012

Customer review by MariMagdalyn

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by MariMagdalyn
by MariMagdalyn

It is so wonderful to find musical jewels that were previously unreleased. "Don't Be Messin' 'Round" - Such a fun song! The ever-gorgeous "I Just Can't Stop Loving You" is even more beautiful with the intimately spoken intro - as Michael had originally released it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MariMagdalyn
Ft. Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this
6/14/2012

Customer review by mjsongbird42

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by mjsongbird42
by mjsongbird42

I love this CD single so much I bought 2 copies. I am thinking of buying more. The demo of Don't be messin 'round is GREAT!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mjsongbird42
Abilene, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/14/2012

Customer review by BlueHeronID

5.0 stars 7/14/2012 by BlueHeronID
by BlueHeronID

Only 2 songs on the CD, but they are artistically amazing. One is an old favorite and the other is a fun demo with Michael's voice providing catchy beats.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueHeronID
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Service
6/15/2012

Customer review by chldhart

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by chldhart
by chldhart

The product itself is top-notch. No one beats Michael Jackson. The delivery of the CD-single was a little slower than anticipated, but it did arrive within the estimated time. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chldhart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/16/2012

Customer review by tsmith5048

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by tsmith5048
by tsmith5048

walmart was the greatest... very nice mj cd... have played it 50 times all ready lol... it came number 1 on the charts.. yaaaaaaaa

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tsmith5048
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect addition to your MJ collection
7/3/2012

Customer review by KLR2

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by KLR2
by KLR2

The cut of "Just Can't Stop Loving You" seems to be remastered and sounds incredible. The other single "Don't be Messin Around" is wonderful listen into the creative process of a song in devleopment Sure to become a collectible.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KLR2
San Antonio TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great CD
7/3/2012

Customer review by pydoll

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by pydoll
by pydoll

I love this CD!!!! It was #1 on its first week of release!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pydoll
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews