Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

PAW TRAX is the best on the market!
1/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These training pads are a perfect size for a small dog and are super absorbent. The price through Walmart can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keeps the moisture IN the pad!
5/26/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

With six puppies, my pen can get messy really fast. I hate to see wet little footprints all over, knowing they are tracking it all over. Paw Trax really holds the urine in the pad, even when all six of them soak it. I use the Paw Trax pad holder and it keeps the pad in place and prevents it becoming a shredded mess. The holder is great because it doesn't have latches like other holders. Puppies bite and chew the latches, ruining them and releasing the pad. Overall, this is a well made product and I will be placing another order.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Columbia MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
7/15/2013

Customer review by Skepticforever

5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Skepticforever
by Skepticforever

Great product! Holds many ounces and doesn't smell.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skepticforever
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for training
6/16/2014

Customer review by marvelmermaid

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by marvelmermaid
by marvelmermaid

We are currently house-training our puppy and these work great. We didn't have any issues with leakage and are very absorbent. I only wish they were a bit wider to give him more of an area to go, and to get additional uses out of.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marvelmermaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small for my 14lb Bichon
10/16/2014

Customer review by BichonOwner1000

2.0 stars 10/16/2014 by BichonOwner1000
by BichonOwner1000

They do not compare with other products at the same or lower price as the product is very small. I am hoping that I can use the other 49. I will probably have to put two down per night. NOT WHAT I expected for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BichonOwner1000
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect size, not bad for Wal-Mart
9/29/2014

Customer review by Yolo117

4.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Yolo117
by Yolo117

Ok. Gets the job done.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yolo117
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mommy's babies
2/18/2015

Customer review by GrandLiz

4.0 stars 2/18/2015 by GrandLiz
by GrandLiz

It is a good product it does as it says. I'd just wish it was a little large in size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandLiz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Size does matter
2/2/2015

Customer review by Cleanup

2.0 stars 2/2/2015 by Cleanup
by Cleanup

Too small! Purchased these because Walmart discontinued their store brand (Pet Stop, I think). Would not buy again. Quality is good, but these are too small. Large puppies sometimes miss the pad although they think they are on it. Premium $ does not always insure the best product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cleanup
Would recommend to a friend? No