Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very cute!
4/22/2013

Customer review by BxMomInOrlndo

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by BxMomInOrlndo
by BxMomInOrlndo

very cute pinata. holds 2lbs of candy and took a good beating. walmart was the only place i could find a plane pinata for my sons plane themed party. my only complaint was that it wasnt packaged right for shipping so its wing was a lil bent but hey it was gonna get beat up anyway so it wasnt a big deal.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BxMomInOrlndo
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size, and very colorful.
7/27/2013

Customer review by Granny2006

5.0 stars 7/27/2013 by Granny2006
by Granny2006

It arrived well within the expected date, and in perfect condition.because it is a piñata, we expect it will have just a single use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Granny2006
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I ordered :)
5/6/2014

Customer review by Sts1127

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by Sts1127
by Sts1127

Nothing more than a pinata should be and nothing less. There was enough space to put 2 good sized bags of candy inside--more than enough for 7 kids at our party. Built well enough to hold up through a few rounds so each kid was able to get in a few hits and make it a fun time. I would order this or the same brand again for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sts1127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Damaged upon arrival
4/28/2014

Customer review by Onlineshop15

3.0 stars 4/28/2014 by Onlineshop15
by Onlineshop15

Cute pinata. He wing was damaged and bent when arrived and too much of a pain to send back. Also was hard to find the place to put the candy inside even when following directions. There was no hole so I had to do it myself .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlineshop15
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sad looking b/c of shipping.
3/12/2014

Customer review by 1SoCalGal

2.0 stars 3/12/2014 by 1SoCalGal
by 1SoCalGal

The wings are so droopy b/c it was squeezed into the shipping box. It's for my son's fourth birthday, so thankfully he doesn't notice. Colors are true to picture. Yet to use, so hoping it's redeemed a bit after the kids whack it! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1SoCalGal
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.