Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 37 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
My daughter loves it!
11/10/2012

Customer review by Sassy311

4.0 stars 11/10/2012 by Sassy311
by Sassy311

I ordered this for my 4 year old daughter and she loves it! The only thing that I really could say is it is very top heavy and I thought a little pricey for what it does, but it is loved by my little one:)

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sassy311
Tennesse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SHE'S ADORABLE
11/9/2012

Customer review by Mamaw1031

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Mamaw1031
by Mamaw1031

This doll is absolutely adorable. She sings, dances, giggles, and much more. Her pigtails twirl when she sings and you can change her pigtails to different styles. She's a lot of fun and worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamaw1031
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/8/2012

Customer review by Rugendorf

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Rugendorf
by Rugendorf

Easy ordering and product arrived in just a couple of dayS!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rugendorf
Tybee, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible product ... Very poor design
1/4/2013

Customer review by OhMyGravy

1.0 stars 1/4/2013 by OhMyGravy
by OhMyGravy

Our daughter received this as a Christmas gift. In the packaging, we thought it was very cute. Upon use, however, we discovered that the doll only works when she is attached to the included stand, but the stand does not attach very easily or very tightly, and the doll is so top-heavy that she either spins sideways or falls over completely, and then the stand falls off, and is not easy for a child (or an adult for that matter) to re-attach. By the end of Christmas day, the stand had been re-attached so many times that it wouldn't stay attached any more. It still talks and sings, but the hair won't spin and the doll won't dance without the stand. This is a very poorly thought-out design---broken after one day, with very little use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OhMyGravy
Central Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Cute toy for a Lalaloopsy fan.
1/3/2013

Customer review by armr1217

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by armr1217
by armr1217

This doll met my expectations from the description and advertising. I got it for my seven-year-old daughter, and I think she played with it for a total of five minutes before it went into the toy bin. This was one of the items on her Christmas list, but she got other items that were Monster High; which is her focus this year. Perhaps if she hadn't been more interested in other things, she would have gotten more use out of this toy. It is really adorable. The hair pieces/hat are interchangeable and they spin while the doll itself sings and dances. She comes with a stand, a pet cat, and interchangeable hair/hat pieces. Walmart's price for this doll is phenomenal and well worth the investment. So if you have a child that is into Lalaloopsy, this would be a perfect gift. As opposed to other Lalaloopsy dolls, this one is actually worth the money as it offers your child more than a stationary doll. And for about $30, you can't beat the price. I have paid that much for Lalaloopsy dolls that did nothing. This is by far a better value and a cuter toy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armr1217
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/17/2012

Customer review by Meglina

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by Meglina
by Meglina

we adore her she's sew AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (9) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meglina
lalaloopsy land
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/31/2012

Customer review by BamaBugg

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by BamaBugg
by BamaBugg

My Daughter loves Lalaloopsy dolls!!! And this one talks to her she says :) and they also so sing together as well..we LalaLove this doll :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BamaBugg
Athens AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lalaloopsy Fun
1/14/2013

Customer review by nellooney

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by nellooney
by nellooney

Got this for my 3 yr old for Christmas. It is a little advanced for her to play with, so I do (haha) It's really cute and fun. I got this on a really good deal, and I would totally buy it again at full price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nellooney
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun doll for little girls
1/3/2013

Customer review by Kamasmommy

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Kamasmommy
by Kamasmommy

I purchased this for my daughter on Christmas. She is 3 years old and loves it! She enjoys the songs and giggles of the doll and loves watching her hair twirl around. Absolutely adorable! I highly recommend, it's inexpensive and very kid friendly. I've enjoyed watching her have fun with this doll and will definitely be buying more from the Lala Loopsy collection!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kamasmommy
Orlando, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by sixsweetbabies

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by sixsweetbabies
by sixsweetbabies

This doll is okay - I am not sure what all the hype was about before Christmas about this doll. I am really glad i was able to purchase it from Walmart for 1/2 the price it was selling on Amazon and elsewhere. i must say the singing, dancing, spinning Mickey Mouse was a much bigger hit with the kids for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sixsweetbabies
rochester, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Cute BUT Parts Broke Within A Day
1/13/2013

Customer review by MommyToLena

3.0 stars 1/13/2013 by MommyToLena
by MommyToLena

This is a very cute doll. I love that it sings and dances. My daughter loves it. The cons of purchasing this item are as follows: within a day the hair accessories that turn about broke and she will not stay on the stand. I wish that these cons could be remedied because it really is cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToLena
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/9/2013

Customer review by Mominator2

3.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Mominator2
by Mominator2

Great price on this item which was hot for Christmas 2012. The doll is very cute, and my 5 year old loves it! I do wish that the hair was more interactive. These dolls typically don't do very much, so this doll that dances and sings is definitely a welcome change!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mominator2
Pensacola, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/20/2012

Customer review by NJGrammy1

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by NJGrammy1
by NJGrammy1

This was rated as a "Top Toy" & the way my little granddaughter has been asking for it, I can believe it..quite cute..& the best price I could find around....just hope it's the right one...lol

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NJGrammy1
Rock Hill, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just OK
12/3/2012

Customer review by PatShopsOnline

3.0 stars 12/3/2012 by PatShopsOnline
by PatShopsOnline

Lalaloopsy Sill Hair is cute as she can be, but she is rather pricy. After receiving her and playing with her a little, I was concerned our 4 year old might break her. We opted for a couple of the less expensive Lalas and returned this one. Also, the price I paid online at Walmart was higher than it was in the store, and I have seen it on sale for less in other stores as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatShopsOnline
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broke the first time
12/7/2012

Customer review by promogirl2

2.0 stars 12/7/2012 by promogirl2
by promogirl2

We gave this to our grandaughter - and one of the silly hair pieces broke within 5 minutes of playing with it. Since it was bought on line- it seems like too much of a hassle to send it back. Our daughter in law was going to go to a store location to see if she could exchange it-

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
promogirl2
Longboat Key, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/24/2012

Customer review by ricksgrl

1.0 stars 11/24/2012 by ricksgrl
by ricksgrl

The doll did not work when I received it. I replaced the batteries and it still did not work. Took it to the store in town and exchanged it. The price was cheaper in the store, so I got money back. The new one works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ricksgrl
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
was well made,very colorful.good material
12/9/2012

Customer review by cakes1951

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by cakes1951
by cakes1951

it is for christmas for granddaughter. not out of box yet. but colorful, looks like good material. very cute.right size for her age

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cakes1951
nashville tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by lazygalshopper

5.0 stars 12/9/2012 by lazygalshopper
by lazygalshopper

My daughter loves this doll.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lazygalshopper
Broxton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gift for granddaughter
11/29/2012

Customer review by squirlysue

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by squirlysue
by squirlysue

The order arrived on time an as promised. I will know more on Christmas morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squirlysue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great buy
12/27/2012

Customer review by RLMJR2

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by RLMJR2
by RLMJR2

Other than removing it out of the box, everything works perfectly! My Grandaughter is very happy with this toy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLMJR2
Dade City Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews