Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Makes my foot look small
10/26/2012

Customer review by fanofthe80s

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by fanofthe80s
by fanofthe80s

These shoes are stylish; comfortable and best of all, they make my size 9 foot look very small!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fanofthe80s
Bristol, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/29/2012

Customer review by Missviet

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Missviet
by Missviet

These boots are super cute!!! Got many compliments & they were alot more comfortable than expected & easy to walk in without having the fear of tripping. They also made my feet look smaller & my legs longer! You can wear it go many different ways with these boots whether its everyday style or a dressy partyy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missviet
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wow!!
11/13/2013

Customer review by Catlover

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by Catlover
by Catlover

These shoes are for my daughter. She absolutely loves them. Their style is great for work or great for "going out on the town!" I would recommend that these shoes may not be as comfortable as you would like if you are not used to high heels. These shoes have about a 4+" heel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Catlover
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not so good
10/28/2012

Customer review by lovedove91

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by lovedove91
by lovedove91

I am now on my 2nd exchange with these shoes. Every pair that got shipped to me had sctratches and marks on them. Highly frustrated.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovedove91
nc
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute and stylish
10/4/2013

Customer review by klubred

5.0 stars 10/4/2013 by klubred
by klubred

I got these shoes for my daughter and she loves them, they are just what the listing says...fast shipping and no hassels...great shoe...made well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
klubred
kingman, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/17/2013

Customer review by jaylizbeth

1.0 stars 10/17/2013 by jaylizbeth
by jaylizbeth

these shoes were super cute and i was so excited to get them but when they arrived i was so disappointed it was poorly made and was very uncomfortable i couldn't even walk its a shame because i was looking forward to wearing them :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jaylizbeth
newark,nj
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.