Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 52 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
Sort by: 
1-20 of 51 reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
I love dove products
9/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the way dove smell
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Be Awere this is a small size bar!!!!
10/11/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They are 20% smaller than usual Dove White Beauty bars. I ordered them online thinking that Walmart has a great price comparing its competitors, well it is not the case. Once I put them in my med. cabinet, I realized that the boxes are much smaller!!!! Yes, indeed! They are 20 % smaller bars than regular size!! 3.17oz. (90g) vs Regular size 4.15oz (113g) It is the same product, however, I with they mention "Mini Size" or "Smaller Size" in the title or top of the description.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yes
7/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
makes my skin feel real soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dove White Beaty Bar
7/18/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Dove beauty bar is the best, I have been using it for years, this is a product I will never stop using [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I will continue to buy this item over and over again
7/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
only kind I use cause I'm allergic to regular soap [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
That best soap
1/27/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I been using the soap for 16 years is the best soap
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent soap for anyone
10/26/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
smells great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
9/3/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great for dry skin !!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helps winter-dry skin
2/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used Dove for years. I have tried other soaps and body washes but I always come back to Dove. I live on the drier side of Oregon and appreciate the moisturizing effect of this soap.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
SoFRESH SO Clean
2/18/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this soap the epitome of beauty bar but there so small I remember the bars being a handful. They're making every thing smaller now and the price is steadily increasing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Five stars
2/14/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very nice soap, it's creamy, and have an addictable fragrance that lasts a long time. It's a moisterizer and one of my favorite soaps.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Product just as it appeared.
2/23/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Product performed just as expected.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Price
1/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good value for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best soap around
2/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
if you like a soap that is not stiff or real flowery scent but smells clean and eeps your skin soft then you will like or love dove soap,its the best...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Never Dries My Skin
9/21/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is one of those go to products. My boyfriend won't use anything else. It never dries my skin, leaves a good fragrance, and I use less moisturizer when I use this versus other products. It is a good overall product. I recommend Dove in both bar and body wash form.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dove White Beauty Bar
9/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
We have been using Dove Soap for years. It has always been great and would not use anything else. We even take a bar with us when going on vacation.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice price
9/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love Dove soap for all over moisturizing and at this price I can stock up
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
dove soap
8/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Only soap I use, does not dry my skin, leaves a clean feeling.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dive
9/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This item is awesome!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My family has used this for years
2/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the best soap out there if you are not a lumberjack. it washes without drying, has a barely there scent, and can be used as a hand soap without ruining your hands. I've even washed clothes with it in my poorer years when i couldn't afford woolite. That said, if you are working with grease and grime, this is NOT your soap. Everyone else, wash away!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641744, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-