Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 120 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

120 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
82
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 108 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Its bike so cool
4/8/2014

Customer review by Marfoosha

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Marfoosha
by Marfoosha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Its very good bike for that price. My son is 3.5 years old and its perfect bike for him, hi soo like to ride on it .

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marfoosha
Kirkland , WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute bike!
12/17/2013

Customer review by JanaGad

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by JanaGad
by JanaGad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I bought this bike for our 2 year old son for Christmas. It seems to be a sturdy little bike. The only difference and possible drawback about this bike is that the tires are slick like tires on a race car would be. He hasn't used the bike yet so I'm not sure how well the bike will go in the yard with out knobby tires. If you have a lot of grass and not a lot of pavement it would be something to think about before purchasing this bike. Otherwise, its a cute little bike!

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JanaGad
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best investment for my grandson...
6/22/2013

Customer review by djrmjtech

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by djrmjtech
by djrmjtech
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this bike for my 2 year old grandson, I decided to buy it at my local Walmart, but then I notice all the bikes were in displayed outside in the sun, I notice that all the bikes had flaws on them like decals falling off and scratch...I bought one and I ended up taking it back because the issues that it had. I decided that my grandson would not be a happy person with all the flaws it had. So I took it back, and I decided to shop online with Walmart instead. They had the same bike online and shipped it to my grandson in mint condition, and I was still a Walmart happy shopper!! As for the bikes at my local Walmart, I would not buy a bike that has been staying outside the store due to it's flaws. I would recommend they keep them in the shade away from the sun and rain if possible...I think if you're going to invest in a product it should be in good condition for a customer to buy it.

Was this review helpful? (43) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
djrmjtech
Sanger, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike, just not great condition
7/17/2016

Customer review by Kathy

3.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Kathy
by Kathy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The bike is great, my son loves it and it's easy for him to ride. The reason I gave it only 3 stars is because it came with a big scuffed mark on it. We kept it anyways because we didn't want to deal with the hassle of returning and waiting again since he was so excited for his 1st big boy bike, especially since it seems like a common problem when reading other reviews.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Toolbox
7/19/2016

Customer review by Foxpark

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Foxpark
by Foxpark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Still working on learning but good incentive. Loves the tool box more than the bike at this point!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Foxpark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
disney bike
5/18/2016

Customer review by Rosie

4.0 stars 5/18/2016 by Rosie
by Rosie

The bike itself is perfect for my 3 year old Grandson. The tools in the kit are cheaply made and do not make sounds described in the ad. I was really looking forward to him using the tools as he is a little mechanic and always taking daddy's real tools.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bike
6/9/2016

Customer review by auntieuno

5.0 stars 6/9/2016 by auntieuno
by auntieuno
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 year old son loves this bike. This is a good quality bike at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
auntieuno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/8/2013

Customer review by lovemykidd

4.0 stars 5/8/2013 by lovemykidd
by lovemykidd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great first bike for my 3yr old. He loves it. The only con is the stickers started lifting up the very first day & the stickers are the only thing making it a Lightening McQueen bike.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemykidd
kodiak, ak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Satisfied Customer
11/2/2013

Customer review by SmithTwins3

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by SmithTwins3
by SmithTwins3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Took me 30 min to put together two of these bikes (I have 2.5 year old twin boys). Nice design, colors are bright and the style is great for my boys. The bike is a little heavy, but I thought that was a good things since the boys will most likely scratch up the bike anyway. I loved that the tires are real and not that plastic stuff you get on most kid bikes. They enjoy the tool kit and went right to work playing mechanic. I would recommend to anyone looking for a sturdy, first time bike for their new little riders.

Was this review helpful? (27) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmithTwins3
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Caution
3/16/2014

Customer review by 3Mom4

2.0 stars 3/16/2014 by 3Mom4
by 3Mom4

We bought this bike for our 2 year old (his first bike). A piece on the assembly was bent causing the bike to be hard to ride. My son was able to ride the bike on a flat surface, but the slightest amount of incline made it too difficult to ride. Unfortunately, it took us a month to figure this out, because he is two and unable to explain the problem he was having. Walmart took the bike back, but when we tested another of the same bike in the store, it had the same problem, so we chose a cheaper Huffy bike. This bike looks really cool and the tool kit is a fun idea. However, if you buy this bike, test it. The wheels should both turn freely and the pedals should turn with little resistance.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
3Mom4
Would recommend to a friend? No
Came broken
5/23/2016

Customer review by Bprice

1.0 stars 5/23/2016 by Bprice
by Bprice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Plastic broken

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bprice
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bike
4/26/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 4/26/2016 by Nana
by Nana

Love this bike for 3 yr old grandson. Easy to assemble, not sure how long holder for 'tool kit' will last, but he loves using it! Lightning McQueen is his favorite, so was big hit .

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lighting McQueen Bike
5/5/2016

Customer review by CindiS

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by CindiS
by CindiS

Great gift for our grandson's birthday! Just the right size for him at 4 years old. He even liked the little tool box that came with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CindiS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
9/15/2015

Customer review by Snoopy

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by Snoopy
by Snoopy

excellent, easy to assemble even this gramma

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snoopy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor Quality Control
7/4/2014

Customer review by Heydoo12

2.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Heydoo12
by Heydoo12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband had to disassemble everything that had been assembled at the factory and rebuild the bike from scratch. The rear wheel had been torqued down at the factory and was so crooked the tire was nearly rubbing the frame on one side and the chain was incredibly tight. The only reason we did not return the bike is because we ordered it online, we didn't want to wait for another one to ship, my child loves the movie Cars and my husband had the ability to fix it. Everything about this bike is cheap but it makes my child happy for the moment and he will be moving on to a larger bike soon. Ease of set up would have been 4 stars if the entire bike didn't need to be rebuilt.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Heydoo12
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bike is cute but it was used and scratched up
12/29/2014

Customer review by LizzieZ

1.0 stars 12/29/2014 by LizzieZ
by LizzieZ

The bike itself works fine. it's all put together but there were scratches everywhere and I mean big scratches it's part of the bike was dented paint was chipping off the screws were stripped from whoever put it together the first time it was sold. were. There was dirt in the tires leading us to believe that this was a returned item for probably the same issue. Perhaps all of the complaints below regarding this exact same bike and I believe that Walmart has recycled this bike a few times and they just keep selling it. No more. We will keep it because our three-year-old just won't care if it's scratched and he's going to scratch it up anyway but it's incredibly disappointing Walmart keeps passing on in selling it as at least have the decency to advertise the item as used and price it is such...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LizzieZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Price & Surely was worth it :)
4/16/2013

Customer review by RitaDaGreat

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by RitaDaGreat
by RitaDaGreat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my son's 2nd birthday, & he loves it, VERY easy to assemble. Only cost me 65 plus FREE shipping OOO Yea! ;)

Was this review helpful? (11) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RitaDaGreat
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cars Bike
10/9/2013

Customer review by 2daughters

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by 2daughters
by 2daughters
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is for my son's 3rd birthday. We have not given it to him yet. He will love it because he likes cars and it comes with a kit to "fix" his bike. How cute is that? It was cheaper than we expected. We typed in cars bike and it had a higher price than what we paid for it, but by looking online at all of the bikes instead of typing in cars bike it was cheaper. I can't wait to give it to him.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2daughters
Maineville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy!
7/3/2014

Customer review by JMA1223

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by JMA1223
by JMA1223
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super easy to send to store, came already together, and my son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMA1223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best purchase in a long time
4/7/2014

Customer review by Jude12425

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Jude12425
by Jude12425
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This bike was for my 4 year old son's birthday. It was a huge hit with him and us. He loves it. It was the perfect size for him, he is a petite 4 so I was glad I purchased this one and not the 16". It rides smooth and has great brakes. I would suggest this bike as a first bike for a little boy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jude12425
Elk Grove Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews