Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good Sports Bottle
11/5/2012

Customer review by draws

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by draws
by draws
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have a 1 and 3 yro, they have been usiing the bottles for a couple of weeks now. I normally use stainless steal and stay away from plastic but I wanted to try these for the fliter. How much does it really filter I'm not sure but I guess it is beter then nothing when I am out and about and run out of water. I would suggest these and I would buy again. They are not spill proof but leak very little.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
draws
no,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it!!
2/12/2013

Customer review by GoGoMommyRanger

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by GoGoMommyRanger
by GoGoMommyRanger

I bought this in the regular size for myself and the whole family loved it! I had to get the kids their own bottles. We did the taste test and the brita bottles make the tap water taste just like bottled water. I love that I don't have to worry about running out of bottled water at home. Everyone has their own color so that there is no fighting over whose is whose. Because it filters as you drink it, you can add ice to the bottle to keep the water cold without having to worry about making filtered ice, and you don't have to make the water ahead of time so it can chill. The only down side is that if you tend to suck the water out of your water bottles, you may find it a bit difficult with this one. (I'm pretty sure that's the case with any filtered bottle though) However, if you squeeze the bottle, it comes out just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoGoMommyRanger
Ozark, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Grandkids love their new water bottles!
11/7/2012

Customer review by Topogejo

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Topogejo
by Topogejo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My grandkids weren't drinking water daily, but now since they have their own personal water bottles, they drink more water and less of other beverages. They ask their Mom for their water bottles when they get thirsty, and she fills them with cold water from the refrigerator. My twin 3-year old granddaughters told me they love drinking their water, and I love it when I hear their mother tell me she's glad to get rid of the plastic water bottles. It was one of the best investments for the very reasonable price I paid! And I know they are drinking clean and healthy fresh water everyday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Topogejo
Zephyrhills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
8/30/2013

Customer review by GiselesDvsMom

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by GiselesDvsMom
by GiselesDvsMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I decided to buy the Brita Kids' Bottle for my 5 year old daughter that I can put in her backpack or lunch bag for school. It's very nifty and convenient! Just the right size, too. There is a filter inside that you replace every 2-3 months - depending how much you use the water bottle. It's great for encouraging my daughter to drink more water as well. Awesome buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiselesDvsMom
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2013

Customer review by SSIrwin

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by SSIrwin
by SSIrwin
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Eliminates the bad taste of our water so my kids will drink it without adding flavor. My kids take this water bottle to school and refill it there as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SSIrwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great For Kids
8/26/2013

Customer review by IslandBaby242

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by IslandBaby242
by IslandBaby242
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IslandBaby242
Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.