Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Good Sports Bottle
11/5/2012

Customer review by draws

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by draws
by draws

I have a 1 and 3 yro, they have been usiing the bottles for a couple of weeks now. I normally use stainless steal and stay away from plastic but I wanted to try these for the fliter. How much does it really filter I'm not sure but I guess it is beter then nothing when I am out and about and run out of water. I would suggest these and I would buy again. They are not spill proof but leak very little.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
draws
no,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grandkids love their new water bottles!
11/7/2012

Customer review by Topogejo

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by Topogejo
by Topogejo

My grandkids weren't drinking water daily, but now since they have their own personal water bottles, they drink more water and less of other beverages. They ask their Mom for their water bottles when they get thirsty, and she fills them with cold water from the refrigerator. My twin 3-year old granddaughters told me they love drinking their water, and I love it when I hear their mother tell me she's glad to get rid of the plastic water bottles. It was one of the best investments for the very reasonable price I paid! And I know they are drinking clean and healthy fresh water everyday!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Topogejo
Zephyrhills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2013

Customer review by SSIrwin

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by SSIrwin
by SSIrwin

Eliminates the bad taste of our water so my kids will drink it without adding flavor. My kids take this water bottle to school and refill it there as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SSIrwin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it!!
2/12/2013

Customer review by GoGoMommyRanger

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by GoGoMommyRanger
by GoGoMommyRanger

I bought this in the regular size for myself and the whole family loved it! I had to get the kids their own bottles. We did the taste test and the brita bottles make the tap water taste just like bottled water. I love that I don't have to worry about running out of bottled water at home. Everyone has their own color so that there is no fighting over whose is whose. Because it filters as you drink it, you can add ice to the bottle to keep the water cold without having to worry about making filtered ice, and you don't have to make the water ahead of time so it can chill. The only down side is that if you tend to suck the water out of your water bottles, you may find it a bit difficult with this one. (I'm pretty sure that's the case with any filtered bottle though) However, if you squeeze the bottle, it comes out just fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoGoMommyRanger
Ozark, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great For Kids
8/26/2013

Customer review by IslandBaby242

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by IslandBaby242
by IslandBaby242

My daughter loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslandBaby242
Bahamas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
8/30/2013

Customer review by GiselesDvsMom

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by GiselesDvsMom
by GiselesDvsMom

I decided to buy the Brita Kids' Bottle for my 5 year old daughter that I can put in her backpack or lunch bag for school. It's very nifty and convenient! Just the right size, too. There is a filter inside that you replace every 2-3 months - depending how much you use the water bottle. It's great for encouraging my daughter to drink more water as well. Awesome buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GiselesDvsMom
Orange Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loves to drink water now, Thank you!!!!
9/7/2012

Customer review by AngelsMom

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by AngelsMom
by AngelsMom

I love this bottle. My daughters school has well water and although they have filters on the water fountains, I still wanted the extra security of t he filtered bottle. She loves it and says that the water tastes great. We take it with is everywhere. I would love to see more color choices for girls. Pink, you can never go wrong with pink.

AngelsMom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for Kids
8/31/2012

Customer review by Nyrma

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Nyrma
by Nyrma

Kids bottle excellent for my little boy who just entered. Easy to manage for a 5 yr old boy. Kind of difficult to find filters.

Nyrma
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
12/7/2012

Customer review by lindlief82

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by lindlief82
by lindlief82

I have a chile that takes his water bottle to school everyday...he loves it and so do I!

lindlief82
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the taste
12/10/2012

Customer review by Cakedeziner

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Cakedeziner
by Cakedeziner

This product makes the water taste great, I am helping the environment and I am also saving money. It is easy and convenient to use and my kids love it!

Cakedeziner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Impressed
12/10/2012

Customer review by sammysmithy

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by sammysmithy
by sammysmithy

This product has been reused dozens and dozens of times and it is still just as wonderful as the day we got it!

sammysmithy
Atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!
12/12/2012

Customer review by mroberts2703

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by mroberts2703
by mroberts2703

my son loves this bottle. he uses it every day for school

mroberts2703
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Lunch Boxes
12/12/2012

Customer review by ScienceMom

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by ScienceMom
by ScienceMom

I am environmentalist so this is great for my pre-schooler. I don not have to worry about it leaking in his luch box!

ScienceMom
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great For the Kids!!!
12/15/2012

Customer review by j13h22

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by j13h22
by j13h22

This is a easy and durable bottle for my daughter to take to school.

j13h22
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these for the kids.
12/20/2012

Customer review by rclark131

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by rclark131
by rclark131

My girls are allowed to bring water bottles to school. These are great because if they need to be refilled, they can easily do so, without compromising fresh, clean water!

rclark131
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brita Water Filter Bottles are Great!
12/20/2012

Customer review by onlyboys

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by onlyboys
by onlyboys

We use these water bottles every.single.day and I adore them! My boys love the cute prints and I love not paying for small bottled water! Definitely a must in our house.

onlyboys
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for my 4 year old
4/24/2013

Customer review by sunset517

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by sunset517
by sunset517

This product is the perfect size and just right to take with us on the go.

sunset517
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saves room in the diaper bag!
5/16/2013

Customer review by aharlin23

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by aharlin23
by aharlin23

I try to only give my 1 year old water and milk! This bottle makes it convenient for when we are on the go without have to drag several bottles of water around!

aharlin23
colorado springs, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Such a great product!
6/5/2013

Customer review by msva

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by msva
by msva

I really like this bottle. My son takes it everywhere with him.

msva
va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Brita bottle for kids is amazing!
7/6/2013

Customer review by plhealy

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by plhealy
by plhealy

I just love the squeeze bottles for my three year old Grandson. I really like the way it can be fully disassembled for cleaning and can be used with or without the filter. We use it almost everyday.

plhealy
Conyers, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews