Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

41 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 31 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Gulps of Air !!!
8/31/2012

Customer review by sunray21

2.0 stars 8/31/2012 by sunray21
by sunray21

I bought the child size bottle because i don't drink a full bottle sometimes. I was inhaling air from the bottle for a few seconds before the actual water came out. I did not like gulps of air before every sip of water. The filter should be at the bottom somehow. I do not like the design of the product. As for the design on the outside, I think adult patterns or plain color bottles should be made in the smaller bottle size.

sunray21
New England
Would recommend to a friend? No
My daughter loves to drink water now, Thank you!!!!
9/7/2012

Customer review by AngelsMom

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by AngelsMom
by AngelsMom

I love this bottle. My daughters school has well water and although they have filters on the water fountains, I still wanted the extra security of t he filtered bottle. She loves it and says that the water tastes great. We take it with is everywhere. I would love to see more color choices for girls. Pink, you can never go wrong with pink.

AngelsMom
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for kids!
8/25/2012

Customer review by childrensbooklover

4.0 stars 8/25/2012 by childrensbooklover
by childrensbooklover

My daughter loves having a Brita that is "just right" for her. Now she feels all grown up. The lid is a little hard for her to open and we make sure that it's closed, but overall it's a terrific product!

childrensbooklover
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Brita bottle for kids is amazing!
7/6/2013

Customer review by plhealy

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by plhealy
by plhealy

I just love the squeeze bottles for my three year old Grandson. I really like the way it can be fully disassembled for cleaning and can be used with or without the filter. We use it almost everyday.

plhealy
Conyers, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Leaks unless you tighten it to the point that you can't unscrew.
6/20/2013

Customer review by unknown3243

1.0 stars 6/20/2013 by unknown3243
by unknown3243

I tried this for the first time and was very disappointed. I couldn't get it to not leak unless I tightened the top to the point that when I went to unscrew it I almost had to get pliers.

unknown3243
Would recommend to a friend? No
BRITA
6/16/2013

Customer review by kat21

2.0 stars 6/16/2013 by kat21
by kat21

too hard to suck the water out for me as an adult,can't imagine giving this to a child!!and when you squeeze it,the water leaks out around the cap!!! not what i expected!!!

kat21
syr,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love these for the kids.
12/20/2012

Customer review by rclark131

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by rclark131
by rclark131

My girls are allowed to bring water bottles to school. These are great because if they need to be refilled, they can easily do so, without compromising fresh, clean water!

rclark131
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Brita Water Filter Bottles are Great!
12/20/2012

Customer review by onlyboys

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by onlyboys
by onlyboys

We use these water bottles every.single.day and I adore them! My boys love the cute prints and I love not paying for small bottled water! Definitely a must in our house.

onlyboys
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Saves room in the diaper bag!
5/16/2013

Customer review by aharlin23

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by aharlin23
by aharlin23

I try to only give my 1 year old water and milk! This bottle makes it convenient for when we are on the go without have to drag several bottles of water around!

aharlin23
colorado springs, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love the taste
12/10/2012

Customer review by Cakedeziner

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Cakedeziner
by Cakedeziner

This product makes the water taste great, I am helping the environment and I am also saving money. It is easy and convenient to use and my kids love it!

Cakedeziner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
12/17/2012

Customer review by pookie8

4.0 stars 12/17/2012 by pookie8
by pookie8

Daughter loves it because she can reuse for lunch and fill back up for gymnastics. Hated always wasting bottles for convience factor.

pookie8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for Kids
8/31/2012

Customer review by Nyrma

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Nyrma
by Nyrma

Kids bottle excellent for my little boy who just entered. Easy to manage for a 5 yr old boy. Kind of difficult to find filters.

Nyrma
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for kids
1/11/2014

Customer review by thebug198

5.0 stars 1/11/2014 by thebug198
by thebug198

My 2 year old daughter loves this bottle. Gets her to drink more water, normally she's a milkaholic! Cute design, too.

thebug198
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Lunch Boxes
12/12/2012

Customer review by ScienceMom

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by ScienceMom
by ScienceMom

I am environmentalist so this is great for my pre-schooler. I don not have to worry about it leaking in his luch box!

ScienceMom
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Impressed
12/10/2012

Customer review by sammysmithy

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by sammysmithy
by sammysmithy

This product has been reused dozens and dozens of times and it is still just as wonderful as the day we got it!

sammysmithy
Atlanta, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
12/10/2012

Customer review by darby324

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by darby324
by darby324

Great product! I would recommend this product to anyone. My kids are allowed to take water bottles to school.

darby324
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my daughter loves it
12/10/2012

Customer review by Lisa24

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Lisa24
by Lisa24

Bought for my daughter who is in the second grade, she love it, says the water taste so much better!

Lisa24
south carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!!
12/7/2012

Customer review by lindlief82

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by lindlief82
by lindlief82

I have a chile that takes his water bottle to school everyday...he loves it and so do I!

lindlief82
georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
12/11/2012

Customer review by mkcoupons4

4.0 stars 12/11/2012 by mkcoupons4
by mkcoupons4

My son loves this bottle, easy to carry and easy to fill at the waterfountain at school.

mkcoupons4
chattanooga tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like this product because it helps the environment.
12/23/2012

Customer review by Lindita

1.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Lindita
by Lindita

I like the product due to its features. It helps the environment and my health.

Lindita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews