Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 826 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

826 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

826 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
376
4 stars
302
3 stars
78
2 stars
34
1 stars
36
1-20 of 744 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 744 total reviews
1-20 of 744 reviews
Perfect for a small back yard
4/8/2014

Customer review by drummertize

4.0 stars 4/8/2014 by drummertize
by drummertize
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our back yard is not that big and this is perfect cause it doesn't eat up my back yard. My 27 month old girl loves it and plays with it everyday when the weather permits. The seesaw though is kinda small it is just perfect for her size so I'm thinking that after 2 years she won't have fun with it. The slide is still kinda big on her she still is having a hard time climbing on it but I'm thinking she will still enjoy it when she is 5 years old. The swing though is the one she loves so much. I had to buy her a separate toddler swing since the one included are for 4 years up. I just wish they put some kind of stickers on which side the pegs and parts are to be facing or installed to make installation easier. It did take my husband less than 3 hours but I think it would have been faster if not the trial and error he had to do. Other than that it is pretty sturdy and durable that it is worth the money and effort. It lookes good in my back yard and doesn't have to drive my baby to the park makes me feel safer for her :)

Was this review helpful? (72) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
drummertize
Alexandria LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for the price
11/9/2010

Customer review by londona715

5.0 stars 11/9/2010 by londona715
by londona715

My mother in law bought this for my daughter, If i had the extra money i def would have bought it myself, it was 100% worth it. she is only 15 months, and only uses the baby swing right now, but i can def see a lot of use out of this product in the near future. It took 2 of us to put it together in about 2 hours (with a few mistakes we had to fix) The box was great while we set it up, she played in it almost the whole time!

Was this review helpful? (153) (45)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
londona715
Rincon, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
6/22/2014

Customer review by ArielsGrandma

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by ArielsGrandma
by ArielsGrandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this swing set for our two year old granddaughter. It's very sturdy and a good bargain for the money. She and her cousins are having lots of fun playing on it. Very glad we purchased it.

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ArielsGrandma
Yucaipa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice swingset
6/22/2014

Customer review by Newswingset

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by Newswingset
by Newswingset
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a swingset that was easy to assemble at my sons grandmothers house and this product was easy I am a single mother and as able to put it toghether my self and my soon loves it

Was this review helpful? (21) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newswingset
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my granddaughters love it
4/12/2011

Customer review by WalmartShopper4615

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by WalmartShopper4615
by WalmartShopper4615
Walmart associate

My granddaughters love this item. will tell everyone to get it.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper4615
Mounds, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Nice basic swing set
4/14/2014

Customer review by serileah

4.0 stars 4/14/2014 by serileah
by serileah
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this swing set for our 2 year old daughter. Took two men a total of about 2.5 hours to set up and they said it was not difficult at all. It seems to be very sturdy. My only complaint and the reason for the 4 stars is that the swing seat is very slippery. She keeps slipping off of it. Will have to figure out some kind of grip to put on the seat so that she doesn't slide off.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
serileah
New Iberia, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing set
5/15/2014

Customer review by MommaCarter0509

4.0 stars 5/15/2014 by MommaCarter0509
by MommaCarter0509
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The only problem we had when putting it together was the slide. We had difficulty trying to get the slide attached to the set. And there is one screw that a different size the the rest. Make sure you check the box for the ground anchors ours were wrapped up in the paper. Almost threw them away.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommaCarter0509
Martinsburg WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2013

Customer review by momofone1979

4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by momofone1979
by momofone1979
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The Flexible Flyer Triple Fun II Metal Swing Set is perfect for our almost 4 year old. For only $130, it is fine if it only lasts two or three years. Assembly was easy for myself and my husband and they included hardware for two other swings that were not included so if we decide to add them we have the necessary hardware. Not really a swingset for a child over 7 though it says 3-10 but I can sit on a swing by my daughter and swing very low. Sliding board is made out of a cheap plastic but again it works for our daughter. See saw is kind of a joke with how small it is, but again, for someone so young, it amuses her. Very satisfied with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momofone1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect price
4/20/2014

Customer review by DeputyJess

4.0 stars 4/20/2014 by DeputyJess
by DeputyJess

We were looking for a swing set for our two-year-old daughter. We settled on this one. Has been a great choice thus far. My husband and his friend put it together in less than two hours with no complications. Reading the directions prior to putting the swing together is a must and I'd say it's a two-person job. We expect to be able to use the swing set until she is five or six years old. It is lightweight and can be moved around the yard in order to mow and maintain the grass. Her Little Tikes baby swing also fits on the set nicely. You can't beat free shipping (arrived in 3 days) and the on sale price. It's not huge. The picture online may make it look bigger than it actually is, but I like the size. It's not so big that it takes up the whole yard but large enough for my daughter to enjoy it all season long. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeputyJess
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice swing set for small yard or just a few kids
4/21/2014

Customer review by Randy917

5.0 stars 4/21/2014 by Randy917
by Randy917
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Unbeatable value and quality for the cost. Rather simple to assemble.Purchased online and shipped free to my home in just under 24 hours! My two granddaughters love this swing set .R

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Randy917
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A great swing set for a small space
12/25/2012

Customer review by ShoppingFromOkinawa

4.0 stars 12/25/2012 by ShoppingFromOkinawa
by ShoppingFromOkinawa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We love this swing set and it only took 2 hours to put the entire thing together! It's not too big and it's not too small, so we love it. Our daughter just turned 6 years old and she and her friends are having lots of fun!! I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 because the leg of the slide arrived bent, but Hubby was able to straighten it back out. It's a great deal for the price we paid!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShoppingFromOkinawa
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with this swing
9/26/2011

Customer review by jones88

4.0 stars 9/26/2011 by jones88
by jones88

We got this for my son for his birthday set up was ok easyenough only draw back was the holes for the teter toter seem to be off by a few inches but it is still functional but for the price great buy im sure my kids are going to enjoy it for a few years :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jones88
Fruita, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Flexible Flyer Triple Fun II Metal Swing Set
7/26/2013

Customer review by Joelsmom618

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Joelsmom618
by Joelsmom618

This swing set was a pleasant surprise. I definitely had my reservations about it but it's actually quite sturdy and is also a great space saver. If you have a small yard, this swing set is perfect. Its very compact. My son is 5 years old, 60lbs, and tall and this swing set is a good size for him. I'd say he probably has another year or 2 before he outgrows this swing set. But a great starter swing set.

Was this review helpful? (46) (21)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joelsmom618
Brooklyn,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
easy to put together
8/21/2013

Customer review by Curlymoe

4.0 stars 8/21/2013 by Curlymoe
by Curlymoe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Curlymoe
CapeGirardeau , Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great swing set!
5/8/2014

Customer review by BauersMom

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by BauersMom
by BauersMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our two year old and seven month old love it. We had to put baby swings on for them but it worked out fantastic! The slide is super slippery so be ready to catch your little ones! Very sturdy product as well.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BauersMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My 8 year daughter & 3 years old son play all day
6/30/2014

Customer review by KKhan

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by KKhan
by KKhan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids spends several hours every day and enjoying their summer vacations. Happy with a purchase. 2 adults spent 2 hours for assembly.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KKhan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Swingset
5/26/2014

Customer review by peetje

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by peetje
by peetje
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my twins 4th bday. Perfect for their size. They love it. Best swing set I could find for this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
peetje
tampa,florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
gota discount notice 50dollars off didnt bother
4/5/2014

Customer review by sillygammer

4.0 stars 4/5/2014 by sillygammer
by sillygammer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Enjoy daily

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sillygammer
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Difficult to put together
5/21/2016

Customer review by girliejean

3.0 stars 5/21/2016 by girliejean
by girliejean

At first when putting this together, despite the lack of very detailed instructions, it didn't go too badly. By the time we got to the seesaw portion, though, it was one of the most difficult and confusing things either my husband or myself has ever tried to put together. The screws given to us for the little knobs that hold the bushing in place that in turn makes the seesaw work were faulty and would not tighten or hold, and we had to go to the hardware store and replace them; they were also a little too short (3/4 inch, which we did not feel was safe or sturdy, so we replaced with one-inch screws). The holes did not line up easily on that part at all, and it literally took hours to put together. Had the screws for that part been just a little longer, it would have gone together much more easily, but they were so short that it would not catch and we had to employ clamps and a number of other measures NOT called out in the instructions just to make the pieces fit as they should.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
girliejean
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great swing set for toddlers
7/1/2014

Customer review by Tauresz24

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Tauresz24
by Tauresz24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was easy to set up, and very quickly my 1 1/2 year old daughter and 2 1/2 year old nephew were off and playing and figuring out the slide and seesaw! Very cute and perfect size for toddlers I love it and recommended it to my friend and she and her husband went out and bought it that next day!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tauresz24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 744 total reviews
1-20 of 744 reviews