Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1671 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1671 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

1671 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1148
4 stars
361
3 stars
83
2 stars
38
1 stars
41
1-20 of 1669 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1669 total reviews
1-20 of 1669 reviews
Excellent product
6/9/2012

Customer review by mark2mark

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by mark2mark
by mark2mark

Every feature on the phone is amazing, love the phone Cons ; Battery life

mark2mark
houston,tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Good Design
6/15/2012

Customer review by Travi2718

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Travi2718
by Travi2718

Realiable and sturdy phone, good features. Battery life could be a bit better.

Travi2718
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
No more Blackberry
6/19/2012

Customer review by Bluewhaledad

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by Bluewhaledad
by Bluewhaledad

I almost purchased a new Blackberry because I thought I wanted the querty keypad. After a few minutes on the Galaxy S II in the store it was crystal clear Samsung built a great smart phone.

Bluewhaledad
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Lovin' This Phone
6/18/2012

Customer review by JoeyRa

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by JoeyRa
by JoeyRa

I"ve been using this phone for about 4 months now and I'm loving it. The features and specs are amazing. Definitely one of the best phones on the market.

JoeyRa
Winter Park, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great Android Phone!
6/5/2012

Customer review by SecretSquirrel

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by SecretSquirrel
by SecretSquirrel

This is my first Android phone. The quality of the Galaxy S II is every bit as good as my previous phone with many buttons on it; maybe a little better. The Galaxy S II is the best phone I've ever used. The touch screen is excellent. No problems using Bluetooth or wired headsets. I have no complaints or suggestions for improvement. What else can I say? I got one for my wife and I'd get another one If I lost this one. - Oh! The camera is better than my stand-alone camera and the Android utilities make it so much more useful. The clarity of the telephone (yes, it has a telephone in it, too) is much better than my Bold one. I can't say enough good about this device. With it, I can hot-spot or USB tether and make a phone call at the same time. It's GREAT!

SecretSquirrel
Cumming GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
good stuff
6/12/2012

Customer review by nizzle

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by nizzle
by nizzle

very satisfied with the galaxy s2. already recommended my friends try Samsung next time.

nizzle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top Notch
6/12/2012

Customer review by Pantherspride47

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by Pantherspride47
by Pantherspride47

Owned a Vibrant before my Galaxy S2 and big differance in performance & overall quality of the phone. Would recommend this to friends & family.

Pantherspride47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This Product has great feature
6/13/2012

Customer review by shugga38

5.0 stars 6/13/2012 by shugga38
by shugga38

I have not had any problems with this phone. I highly recommend this phone.

shugga38
MIami Flordia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Fantastic phone!
6/29/2012

Customer review by Torb

5.0 stars 6/29/2012 by Torb
by Torb

This is one of the best Android phones on the market. It's fast, responsive and has a beautiful screen. The best camera is the one you have with you, but this is the first phone camera I've really found to be worthwhile. Image quality rivals many point and shoot cameras, and the app launches fast and takes shots quickly. The build quality is very nice. The plastic back has a much more premium feel than the backs of US variants of the original Galaxy S. I've dropped the phone several times on a variety of surfaces, and it hasn't gotten any scuffs or other damage. The only downside to this phone is that, like many Android phones, battery life isn't great. You'll definitely be plugging in every night. Heavy users might need to charge up sometime during the day, too.

Torb
Delaware
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Sleek and Fast
6/12/2012

Customer review by ju1c3alm16h7y

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by ju1c3alm16h7y
by ju1c3alm16h7y

I haven't really had any problems up to date with performance so it's done really well. The sleek design is very nice and makes it a very attractive phone compared to others. Also, with the release of ICS for the Samsung Galaxy S2 this phone is getting even better.

ju1c3alm16h7y
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Samsung Galaxy SII
6/21/2012

Customer review by Byrdseye

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by Byrdseye
by Byrdseye

This phone is definitely the best on the market. Can't wait for the GS3.

Byrdseye
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Best Phone Ever
6/22/2012

Customer review by CS1976

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by CS1976
by CS1976

This is my first Samsung Android phone. I have had several Samsung cell phones in the past. The Galaxy S2 is a sleek, well constructed device. It is very powerful for the applications I need. The S3 Snapdragon Dual 1.5 GHZ processor is a workhorse! The battery life is great. I really don't use the camera, but it takes great pictures when I need it too. You will not be disappointed if you decide to purchase this phone!

CS1976
Metro Detroit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
great phone
6/9/2012

Customer review by GorillaFist

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by GorillaFist
by GorillaFist

this device does everything I need it to do. after comparing it against the newest iPhone, I chose it because of the more customizable Android platfor. Again, this is a great device and I'm glad I chose it.

GorillaFist
Warner Robins, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Galaxy S II
12/25/2011

Customer review by b2thagee

5.0 stars 12/25/2011 by b2thagee
by b2thagee

Nice followup after the Galaxy S 4G. Surpasses the previous model and impresses on all levels.

b2thagee
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
I love this phone.
6/9/2012

Customer review by MSCOCOA

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by MSCOCOA
by MSCOCOA

I love this phone, everything about it, i can barely but it down. I'm looking forward to the Galaxy S 3, I hope it's just as good.

MSCOCOA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
This phone keeps you entertain
6/6/2012

Customer review by odlanza81

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by odlanza81
by odlanza81

Highly recommend it!!!! Good camera. Works good with tvs hook up on the same WiFi

odlanza81
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Best phone ever on t-mobile
3/2/2012

Customer review by moses562

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by moses562
by moses562

So many words to describe this phone. Camera is awesome, 1.5ghz dual-core, can't get anything better than that, screen is nice while watching movies anywhere, 4.3" screen can't get any better than that. Easy for kids to use and i can keep going........Best phone I have ever had.

moses562
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
very good
6/17/2012

Customer review by Lukephone

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Lukephone
by Lukephone

its a very good cellphone, the best one, but dont upgrade to ics, leave in gingerbread

Lukephone
queens, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great device
6/19/2012

Customer review by androidapp

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by androidapp
by androidapp

Ive had this phone for about two months now and ave not had one single issue with it i love the device and the big screen

androidapp
el paso
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Nice device
6/21/2012

Customer review by SatisfiedNYC

5.0 stars 6/21/2012 by SatisfiedNYC
by SatisfiedNYC

Beautifully designed with excellent voice quality in calls. I am still learning how to use the device to its fullest.

SatisfiedNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
1-20 of 1669 total reviews
1-20 of 1669 reviews