Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best skates you could buy!
9/22/2012

Customer review by LMK88

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by LMK88
by LMK88

After looking all over at local sports stores, online on Amazon and online through Walmart, these were the best deal! They seemed to look great and be very reasonable priced. I was impressed with the quick shipping. The fit is perfect, I wear a 6 and that's what I ordered. They are super comfortable and easy to glide in. I would definitely recommend these to everyone!

Was this review helpful? (53) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LMK88
Stuart, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
10/23/2012

Customer review by KDBoo

5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by KDBoo
by KDBoo

Great pair of roller blades for an experienced blader. Comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDBoo
Port Huron, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Size and shipping
6/22/2013

Customer review by Kaity11

4.0 stars 6/22/2013 by Kaity11
by Kaity11

I like these rollerblades, very nice looking and work good. The only negatives I have are that I usually wear a shoe size 8.5 or 9, but I got a size 8 because 9's were out of stock, and the 8's are big on me! Be careful of which size you order. Definitely go down in size not up! So glad I didn't order a 9. Also the shipping I used was site to store, and that took really long to get here. It arrived about a week and the half after I ordered it which I wasn't happy with but they do not carry these in my local store.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kaity11
Faribault, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
High quality, nice design
11/21/2013

Customer review by CMoore73

5.0 stars 11/21/2013 by CMoore73
by CMoore73

Ordered these for my daughter.. She loves them. Says easy to get on & off and fits true to size. Very comfortable and rollers are balanced well. I looked at others and this pair seem to have the best reviews overall... glad I read them...

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMoore73
Chickasha, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2013

Customer review by Marie93235

3.0 stars 5/18/2013 by Marie93235
by Marie93235

Sizing is super large. Disappointed and returned

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marie93235
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sized way too big
3/24/2014

Customer review by TG40

1.0 stars 3/24/2014 by TG40
by TG40

I hesitated before buying these because some reviews say they are sized big, but others said a 6 was a 6; since I could easily return to my local store if they didn't fit, I ordered these skates. I'd say the size 6's they sent me were about an inch too long --my foot was swimming inside. Back they went, and a smaller size isn't available so I'll have to look (for another brand) elsewhere. Obviously I can't rate for durability, but I wanted to let others thinking about ordering these to know they should order at least 1 size below their shoe size.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TG40
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Skates that meet the grade.
10/22/2013

Customer review by Jusdee66

4.0 stars 10/22/2013 by Jusdee66
by Jusdee66

I found it easy to use the website and found the product that I was looking for. The skates were loved by my daughterwho rreceived them for her 13th birthday. The one thing that she had a problem with was the height of them. Because the wheel is so big around it made her feel super tall and she wobbled a bit. All in all they were a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jusdee66
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for speed and agility
1/29/2014

Customer review by 03Red

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by 03Red
by 03Red

If you want speed and agility, this skates are it. I've always done outdoor inline skating, but I wanted more of a ride without having to do a lot of physical work, well I have had this for a week and used them 3-4 times already and they were just what I was looking for. The only thing to keep in to consideration is that the wheels are a bit bigger than standard size ones, so you will go threw some readjustment but you should be fine if you know how to skate. I'm a size 6 order that size as well the fit is good as well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
03Red
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not gr8, but work!
8/2/2014

Customer review by JJoSW

3.0 stars 8/2/2014 by JJoSW
by JJoSW

These skates are difficult to cinch up tightly for a more comfortable fit. Lot of plastic. Not totally impressed, but will keep as have had a hard time finding roller blades for my daughter. O.k. Looking, not sure yet how they are to skate on for long distances yet, but will know soon. She thinks they will be ok!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JJoSW
ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great inline skates for a 13 year old
7/16/2014

Customer review by Grannyfifi

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by Grannyfifi
by Grannyfifi

This was a birthday gift for my 13 year old granddaughter. Her reaction opening the package and trying them out tells me they were just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grannyfifi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product so far
9/15/2013

Customer review by Swimmi

4.0 stars 9/15/2013 by Swimmi
by Swimmi

I have used my blades at least 4 times now, over 2 miles each time. They have worked very well for me so far, no trouble. I usually wear a size 7/8 shoe so I ordered a 7 and they fit perfect (aside from the fact that my feet are skinny, I just have to tighten them a lot with the laces). I have already recommended them to my friend. I hope they last for a while.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swimmi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good skates
11/7/2014

Customer review by skgb

4.0 stars 11/7/2014 by skgb
by skgb

Bought these for my 12 year old daughter for her birthday. We did purchase them a size bigger so her foot had room to grow. Easy on/off. Wasn't sure if ankle boot offered enough support, her ankles were sore after skating, but could just be because she is just starting on inline skates. She really likes them so far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skgb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.