Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-17 of 17 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better than expected
11/24/2012

Customer review by MamaDot80

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by MamaDot80
by MamaDot80

The rings are absolutely beautiful. The fit is true to size and the platinum really makes the rings sparkle. I am so proud to show this off. I fiance was skeptical when we ordered it (he was worried it would look really fake), but he is as happy with it as I am. Even better than the pictures. This was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (114) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaDot80
Chandler, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better then I thought
1/9/2013

Customer review by Ilovejames420

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by Ilovejames420
by Ilovejames420

Perfect ring who needs a 700$ ring when theis 100$ is top of the line thanks I love it!!!

Was this review helpful? (31) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ilovejames420
Waycross ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE LOVE LOVE
2/22/2013

Customer review by HBPEANUT

5.0 stars 2/22/2013 by HBPEANUT
by HBPEANUT

My band didn't fit anymore, so I decided it was time to have an actual set. It is beautiful, shiny, and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (20) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HBPEANUT
Dallas TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous and affordable!
4/12/2014

Customer review by RnRDamsel

5.0 stars 4/12/2014 by RnRDamsel
by RnRDamsel

My fiance picked this set out for me since I don't care for gold. Wow! The picture does NOT do it justice! For one, the stones in the band continue under the big one. The way the cubic zirconias shine and reflect the light could probably fool all but a professional jeweler. And as my title states, it's gorgeous and affordable. Now if you will pardon me, I'm going to go and stare at this amazing ring on my finger...

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RnRDamsel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/5/2013

Customer review by engaged2

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by engaged2
by engaged2

Beautiful!!! sizes run a little small.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
engaged2
Granite City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by Armywife092011

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by Armywife092011
by Armywife092011

Love this ring set! It fit perfect and I couldn't be happier with my purchase of this ring!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armywife092011
Indiana pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beyond Awesome
4/13/2014

Customer review by lesj39

5.0 stars 4/13/2014 by lesj39
by lesj39

My Lady doesn't like gold and she also didn't want to support the diamond industry so this ring fit the bill. To say it looks awesome in real life is an understatement. While at a jeweler I compared it to the other rings and it shined with the best. I am so happy that I chose this one for the woman I love and we show it off often.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lesj39
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Ring
10/31/2013

Customer review by KatDbr

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by KatDbr
by KatDbr

I've had lots of compliments and looks and feels like the real thing. Love this ring

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatDbr
Wichita
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My wife loves it!!!!!!
6/14/2015

Customer review by Deedub

5.0 stars 6/14/2015 by Deedub
by Deedub

When i was looking for a new ring for my wife. I actually selected this ring, but i didnt purchased it. A few days later i purchaded a ring from a another store, but it didnt look as good as this does. Within a couple of weeks, i took the ring back to the store and purchase this one. MY WIFE LOvES IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deedub
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
12/25/2013

Customer review by Dee62304

1.0 stars 12/25/2013 by Dee62304
by Dee62304

The minute I opened the box I was disappointed. And, after trying it on, even more so. The picture on the web is very deceiving. It appears the stone is flush with the band. NOT so. That would make it somewhat more believable, however, the stone sits way way up. The band that it is on actually has stones running under it. That's how far up it sits. I've dealt with Wayfair before and am sure they will make this right for me. It's definitely going back. No, I would NOT recommend this to anyone. (Cracker jack box cheap).

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dee62304
York, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 50 contributor
good for the price
12/22/2014

Customer review by ShaeNVA

4.0 stars 12/22/2014 by ShaeNVA
by ShaeNVA

I like the ring. Shiney and just right til the real thing comes along, its steeling silver which is what I like, no turn in colors just the cubic is just a weee bit to big for this type of ring, but it is very pretty like I said I like and would reccommend for those who are on a budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShaeNVA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
horribly disappointing
5/4/2013

Customer review by funlovin1

1.0 stars 5/4/2013 by funlovin1
by funlovin1

very surprised at the fake look of these rings---- not even real metal so can't be sized---- looks like a cracker jack ring all the way around ----definitely returning-- don't buy this thing!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funlovin1
bismarck,mo.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Happy Bride
1/3/2015

Customer review by htownbride

5.0 stars 1/3/2015 by htownbride
by htownbride

Great buy with real metal and a realistic stone. It's the smart thing to do unless you have money to waste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
htownbride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
1/5/2015

Customer review by Skippy03020213

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Skippy03020213
by Skippy03020213

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skippy03020213
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/11/2015

Customer review by lisa

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by lisa
by lisa

I wasn't to sure if it was gonna look too fake due to the size of main stone. I have had my ring for over a month and I love it. I only wear the main ring because it's a "shut up ring" lol. until we decided to get engaged. I'm not a materialistic person and this ring will be the same one we will use when we get engaged. I get compliments all the time! People thinking it's real. but I don't care if they know it's not. I love it and wear it everyday.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lisa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful
1/11/2015

Customer review by NewMrsL

4.0 stars 1/11/2015 by NewMrsL
by NewMrsL

I'm in love with my rings!! However the sizing runs a little big. And the center stone is a tiny bit loose.. Not enough that I'm worried I will lose my stone but it's loose.. Half sizes would be a nice option.. If returns or exchanges were possible through walmart and not through palm beach jewelry I probably would have exchanged it for a better fit and a center stone that is not loose but would have gotten the same ring.. Shipping was fast but the tracking was confusing.. Said it would be here on the 5th but showed up on the 2nd.. Had I known I would have made sure to be home..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NewMrsL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
vary cloudy
12/18/2014

Customer review by hop357

1.0 stars 12/18/2014 by hop357
by hop357

the main stone was so cloudy its crazy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hop357
Would recommend to a friend? No