Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 23 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Email Delivery
2/11/2016

Customer review by shoplady61

5.0 stars 2/11/2016 by shoplady61
by shoplady61

I ordered this ecard so I can watch the upcoming Stephen King series. A hour or so later and the email arrived! Now I can only wish the same day pick up can be that fast!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoplady61
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Highly recomended
1/18/2016

Customer review by Kamatis

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Kamatis
by Kamatis

I found this online for a gift to a friend she was very happy for 3 months she can watch hulu instead paying $10 a month that save her at least $7. Highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kamatis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
hulu card
12/13/2015

Customer review by gingin

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by gingin
by gingin

this is quick and convenient, my husband and i used to go get our cards at the store, then one day no store sold them! we were very sad, then we found out you get them online now, of course i went to wallmart first and it was really easy to purchase and activate the card! yay:)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gingin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i am Happy with my purchase
11/17/2015

Customer review by buynow1

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by buynow1
by buynow1

I am Happy with my purchase , I received the code within 30 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
buynow1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy
11/10/2015

Customer review by Flor

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Flor
by Flor

Easy way to send a gift

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best value
11/8/2015

Customer review by GhettoV1

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by GhettoV1
by GhettoV1

Great idea for purchase every three months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GhettoV1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
10/30/2015

Customer review by JAS84

4.0 stars 10/30/2015 by JAS84
by JAS84

Good if only walmart delivered it on time would have given it 5 star

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JAS84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hulu Plus is the best place for current TV!
7/16/2012

Customer review by JonnyLovesTV

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by JonnyLovesTV
by JonnyLovesTV

For only $7.99 per month, this service is a bargain! You can catch up on all of your favorite current season and past season TV shows. They have a ton of great content for a low price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JonnyLovesTV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HULU 3month eCard
8/25/2015

Customer review by MCM3

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by MCM3
by MCM3

The eCards are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MCM3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Watch TV without a long term commitment.
8/13/2014

Customer review by Skippy1414

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Skippy1414
by Skippy1414
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great value. Works well and quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skippy1414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gift for someone who wants to try Hulu
2/10/2014

Customer review by Kriked

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Kriked
by Kriked
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

but doesn't want to put in CC info. There is a lot of episodes available and the ads are not as many as on tv.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kriked
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected, definatly not what I wanted
7/28/2012

Customer review by kcrf85

1.0 stars 7/28/2012 by kcrf85
by kcrf85

Hulu may be fine for some but was not at all what I wanted or expected. I don't blame Hulu, but it was not what I was looking for. I wanted to be able to watch TV episodes a day after airing only to find out the show I wanted to watch wasn't on the list. I also figured that updateing to hulu plus would reduce time wasted on comercials. It was a waste of 30 dollars and a valuable lesson do your homework.

Was this review helpful? (6) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kcrf85
Manhattan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great product!
7/5/2015

Customer review by Skillet

4.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Skillet
by Skillet

I love hulu plus and this was so convenient for me. Thank you for your great service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skillet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Exactly as it advertised
1/10/2015

Customer review by Sam208

1.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Sam208
by Sam208

The product was emailed to me in less than a half hour. Product code worked without a problem. Happy with this order.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sam208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad....good price
3/3/2014

Customer review by southernmom1234

3.0 stars 3/3/2014 by southernmom1234
by southernmom1234

Hubby wanted to try hulu+ to "catch-up" on previous shows/seasons. Some were on full episodes WITH commercials (well the same 2 over and over again) and some shows you could only watch 3-4 minute clips! I expected a little more, I guess. The movies are not really current and most I have never heard of. It does have a few good variety of cartoons though. The kids like it :-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
southernmom1234
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Save over re-billing cost & avoid card on file!
1/25/2015

Customer review by Gooch

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Gooch
by Gooch

Having been a Hulu customer who was introduced to Hulu Plus through their Free McDonald's promotion I was looking for a solution to keep the convenience of Hulu Plus without the recurring bill monthly of $8 or putting my bank card on file... This was the PERFECT solution! Plus I ended up saving 3 Cents. Not a Huge savings, I know but still a Savings! I would definitely recommend this idea for those looking to keep the service in a more secure method.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gooch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/20/2015

Customer review by Sillym3

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Sillym3
by Sillym3

I like it because isn't a comitment and if you don't have the money you don't have to worry on a over draft in your account

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sillym3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
2/19/2015

Customer review by Guest

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Guest
by Guest

This ecard is great when I got onto Huluplus and started watching a show it was in good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Guest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy Purchase
1/7/2015

Customer review by JustAnotherShopper20

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by JustAnotherShopper20
by JustAnotherShopper20

For some reason I receieved an error on the Hulu website when trying to gift a subscription to someone. I bought it through Walmart instead and it didn't take long for them to email me the code.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustAnotherShopper20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/18/2015

Customer review by Kentuckyraindrop

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Kentuckyraindrop
by Kentuckyraindrop

I reallly like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kentuckyraindrop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews