Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-16 of 16 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Hulu Plus is the best place for current TV!
7/16/2012

Customer review by JonnyLovesTV

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by JonnyLovesTV
by JonnyLovesTV

For only $7.99 per month, this service is a bargain! You can catch up on all of your favorite current season and past season TV shows. They have a ton of great content for a low price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonnyLovesTV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Watch TV without a long term commitment.
8/13/2014

Customer review by Skippy1414

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by Skippy1414
by Skippy1414

Great value. Works well and quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skippy1414
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
7/5/2015

Customer review by Skillet

4.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Skillet
by Skillet

I love hulu plus and this was so convenient for me. Thank you for your great service!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skillet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not bad....good price
3/3/2014

Customer review by southernmom1234

3.0 stars 3/3/2014 by southernmom1234
by southernmom1234

Hubby wanted to try hulu+ to "catch-up" on previous shows/seasons. Some were on full episodes WITH commercials (well the same 2 over and over again) and some shows you could only watch 3-4 minute clips! I expected a little more, I guess. The movies are not really current and most I have never heard of. It does have a few good variety of cartoons though. The kids like it :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernmom1234
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not what I expected, definatly not what I wanted
7/28/2012

Customer review by kcrf85

1.0 stars 7/28/2012 by kcrf85
by kcrf85

Hulu may be fine for some but was not at all what I wanted or expected. I don't blame Hulu, but it was not what I was looking for. I wanted to be able to watch TV episodes a day after airing only to find out the show I wanted to watch wasn't on the list. I also figured that updateing to hulu plus would reduce time wasted on comercials. It was a waste of 30 dollars and a valuable lesson do your homework.

Was this review helpful? (5) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kcrf85
Manhattan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Exactly as it advertised
1/10/2015

Customer review by Sam208

1.0 stars 1/10/2015 by Sam208
by Sam208

The product was emailed to me in less than a half hour. Product code worked without a problem. Happy with this order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sam208
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it
2/20/2015

Customer review by Sillym3

5.0 stars 2/20/2015 by Sillym3
by Sillym3

I like it because isn't a comitment and if you don't have the money you don't have to worry on a over draft in your account

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sillym3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
2/19/2015

Customer review by Guest

5.0 stars 2/19/2015 by Guest
by Guest

This ecard is great when I got onto Huluplus and started watching a show it was in good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Guest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy to Purchase
10/29/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Was very easy to purchase. I had trouble with ordering online at Hulu due to they said an incorrect zip code for the bank. Bank had the correct zip, Hulu had the correct zip, long story short, Walmart had the correct zip and got the card purchase business!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hulu
10/22/2014

Customer review by mechille

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by mechille
by mechille

I love the fact that I don't have to worry bout my Hulu bill for 3 Mons...I plan on ordering 2 3 mons

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mechille
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
2/18/2015

Customer review by Kentuckyraindrop

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Kentuckyraindrop
by Kentuckyraindrop

I reallly like it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kentuckyraindrop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Save over re-billing cost & avoid card on file!
1/25/2015

Customer review by Gooch

5.0 stars 1/25/2015 by Gooch
by Gooch

Having been a Hulu customer who was introduced to Hulu Plus through their Free McDonald's promotion I was looking for a solution to keep the convenience of Hulu Plus without the recurring bill monthly of $8 or putting my bank card on file... This was the PERFECT solution! Plus I ended up saving 3 Cents. Not a Huge savings, I know but still a Savings! I would definitely recommend this idea for those looking to keep the service in a more secure method.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gooch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift for someone who wants to try Hulu
2/10/2014

Customer review by Kriked

5.0 stars 2/10/2014 by Kriked
by Kriked

but doesn't want to put in CC info. There is a lot of episodes available and the ads are not as many as on tv.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kriked
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy Purchase
1/7/2015

Customer review by JustAnotherShopper20

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by JustAnotherShopper20
by JustAnotherShopper20

For some reason I receieved an error on the Hulu website when trying to gift a subscription to someone. I bought it through Walmart instead and it didn't take long for them to email me the code.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustAnotherShopper20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HULU 3month eCard
8/25/2015

Customer review by MCM3

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by MCM3
by MCM3

The eCards are great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MCM3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
2/17/2014

Customer review by BonitaStitch

4.0 stars 2/17/2014 by BonitaStitch
by BonitaStitch

Helps me to keep my spending under control, and still enjoy entertainment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BonitaStitch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.