Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Must Buy!
11/3/2012

Customer review by moonie

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by moonie
by moonie

I couldn't believe all the stuff that is in the book.Posters ,photos,keepsakes.If you are a Twilight fan you gotta get this book.They even have two posters signed by the cast.stickers and movie keepsakes.There is so much stuff I don't have time to name it all.The book is hard cover.The insides cover every movie.The photos are awesome.There are envelopes with different items inside also.This book is so worth the price.get it ,you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonie
chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A must buy for any Twilight Fan
10/25/2012

Customer review by Twilight4me

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Twilight4me
by Twilight4me

A must buy for any Twilight fan, has insight on anything you can imagine about the movies & interviews with all cast members. Truely a keeper.

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twilight4me
La Mesa, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/8/2012

Customer review by EdwardCwantsme2

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by EdwardCwantsme2
by EdwardCwantsme2

As a Twihard going back years. I love this book. Every page was something new and exciting. Getting the little pockets with the extras was so exciting. The 2nd time I went through the book I found things I missed the first time. Love, Love, Love it.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdwardCwantsme2
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must have for any twilight fan
11/11/2012

Customer review by preslep

5.0 stars 11/11/2012 by preslep
by preslep

This book is amazing! I've looked at every page and the extras that are packed in there and I love it. I've only read a few pages, but even on the pages I've read, I've learned things that I didn't know previously and I'm quite knowledgeable about the saga. This is a must have book and worth every single penny!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
preslep
House Springs, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Twilight Saga Mementos Book
11/25/2012

Customer review by Gramma928

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Gramma928
by Gramma928

If anyone and there are thousands....gets involved in the Twilight Saga Movies, this is the perfect gift. I bought one for my grand daughter and it was so beautiful and illustrated I had to order one for me also. This book is really one of a kind. It will look beautiful for a coffee table book or on the shelf with other Twilight books. Thank you for the easy transaction and fast shipping. ThankYou.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gramma928
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must Have for any Twilight fan!
1/16/2014

Customer review by CatLadyLeeRN

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by CatLadyLeeRN
by CatLadyLeeRN

This book is a Must Have for any Twilight fan young or old. If you've read the books, seen the movies, then you will love this book. I purchased it for my granddaughter, who still loves everything Twilight. This book is filled with so many goodies, you feel like you really were there during filming. Each page contained yet another amazing keepsake. What a value! And my granddaughter, well she was thrilled, and so was I. If you love Twilight, then you will love this book! Five Stars. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatLadyLeeRN
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2013

Customer review by Twilightfan2013

5.0 stars 2/19/2013 by Twilightfan2013
by Twilightfan2013

Great Book, Has all Kinds of memories and Pictures, if you are a twilight fan you have to get this a great buy, it's worth the money for all that you get awesome!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Twilightfan2013
Warwick, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great information book for twilight fans
4/26/2013

Customer review by Dobbygirl

5.0 stars 4/26/2013 by Dobbygirl
by Dobbygirl

The book is wonderful, it is well made and I can't stop reading it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dobbygirl
Indian Head, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
12/28/2012

Customer review by dontrun

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by dontrun
by dontrun

This hardcover book is filled with wonderful little things that any die hard Twilight fan will love.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dontrun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Got to me fast , price is better ordering on line
3/8/2013

Customer review by BLSMJS

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by BLSMJS
by BLSMJS

Going to look at it on my birthday, March 11th.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLSMJS
Allensville, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extraordinary book for any twilight fan
8/30/2013

Customer review by TSwiftFan13

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by TSwiftFan13
by TSwiftFan13

I really love the movies and get really engrossed and excited when I watch them, and when you get this book and all the extra stuff they put in it you get just as excited as watching the movies. I would recommend that if anyone is a fan of any of the movies that they get this book.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSwiftFan13
Appleton, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.