Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

17 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

76%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-17 of 17 total reviews
76%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great price for a ton of shelf liner
7/14/2016

Customer review by vicki

5.0 stars 7/14/2016 by vicki
by vicki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No complaints here - tons of liner - great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vicki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn't stick on vertical surfaces
7/5/2015

Customer review by nebraskamom

2.0 stars 7/5/2015 by nebraskamom
by nebraskamom

I bought this to put on the backs of the inside of my kitchen cabinets. In the description, it says "Can be used on vertical or horizontal surfaces", so I thought it should work. It looked really nice until the next morning when about half of it had fallen down. It isn't very sticky, which would be good for removing it. I would like it to stay put for awhile first before it removes itself. It would probably work OK for horizontal surfaces as long as you don't need it to stick too tightly, but I would not recommend it for vertical surfaces.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nebraskamom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Contact paper that keeps rollin' on
11/9/2014

Customer review by Peppypat

5.0 stars 11/9/2014 by Peppypat
by Peppypat

I like the large roll of clear contact paper from Walmart online. I do crafting with the contact paper so I use it regularly. Being that this was the first time I bought it from Walmart, I thought it was a little pricey until I saw how huge and heavy the roll was! It is the best brand, I think, retains its stickiness through my sticking heavy glass shards on a sheet of it, then deciding to change the glass, and resticking different pieces on it. It retains its adhesive hold, even when I pour cement on it to create a stepping stone. I plan to purchase from Walmart now, cause the supply just keeps rollin', and it's a great deal!

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peppypat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Con-Tact Liner
6/29/2016

Customer review by muddin13

3.0 stars 6/29/2016 by muddin13
by muddin13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was disappointed in the product. It's very thin. Only covers if the item to be covered is WHITE.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
muddin13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does The Job
5/19/2015

Customer review by PhilippeW

4.0 stars 5/19/2015 by PhilippeW
by PhilippeW

Although it appears to be thinner and more tear-prone than in the past, this product does the job of covering shelves. Peeling the backing is relatively easy and the paper can be pulled out a couple of times to position it correctly as long as one does not press on it too hard. This particular roll was large enough to do an entire pantry/kitchen and still have some to spare. I took away one star because the product does not feel as strong as in the past.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PhilippeW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Contact vinyl great to decorate for the holidays
12/9/2015

Customer review by Exoskins

5.0 stars 12/9/2015 by Exoskins
by Exoskins

I use Contact vinyl to decorate windows and other items all the time. It is easy to apply and as easy to remove. The vinyl can be cut using a Cricut explore, Silhouette Cameo or any of the cutting machines on the market. It comes in a variety of colors. A great product to work on.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Exoskins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice but sometimes difficult to manage
9/6/2015

Customer review by Tony

4.0 stars 9/6/2015 by Tony
by Tony

I found myself spending a lot of time trying to get the backing off the contact paper. It would be nice if they had separations that could be pealed back for ease of removal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
3/3/2016

Customer review by JImbob

4.0 stars 3/3/2016 by JImbob
by JImbob

Good value. Used to replace shelf liner for linen closets. Adhered to particle board reasonably well for this application

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JImbob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just What I Wanted
4/30/2016

Customer review by curlyqrv

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by curlyqrv
by curlyqrv

I needed a lot of contact paper and found that Walmart online had the best price. It was easy to order and I picked it up at the local Walmart store so had no extra charge for shipping. It is just what I needed and I am satisfied with it and the price I paid for it. Good work, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
curlyqrv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
5/5/2016

Customer review by Petunia

4.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Petunia
by Petunia

This really is 75 feet for under $12. It is a bargain. It is a little thinner than some Con-Tact paper, but sticks well and is repositionable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Petunia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cheap for good reason
8/10/2014

Customer review by 134t

1.0 stars 8/10/2014 by 134t
by 134t
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the least adhesive contact paper I have ever seen. Bought three rolls and threw them in the garbage. Simply would not stick.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
134t
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thin but great
4/23/2016

Customer review by lucasmom

4.0 stars 4/23/2016 by lucasmom
by lucasmom

Just what I needed...tons of contact paper for our new house. It's a little thinner than some other contact paper I've used but did not rip with all the pulling & stretching so it works great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucasmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, great price...
7/11/2014

Customer review by jennahn

5.0 stars 7/11/2014 by jennahn
by jennahn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What a great deal, I like white liner in cabinets, and drawers... great price!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jennahn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good job
7/29/2015

Customer review by Jvani

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Jvani
by Jvani

It worked very well on my wall to decorate my classroom

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jvani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Every thing appears tobe fine!
12/24/2015

Customer review by thetvdoctor

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by thetvdoctor
by thetvdoctor

Every thing appears to be fine!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thetvdoctor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just the right color
8/10/2014

Customer review by pingyjr

4.0 stars 8/10/2014 by pingyjr
by pingyjr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

did what I needed

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pingyjr
Jacksonville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not expected
8/30/2014

Customer review by Lotzoflove

1.0 stars 8/30/2014 by Lotzoflove
by Lotzoflove
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I searched for clear contact paper and this came up. Make sure you check the color before you buy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lotzoflove
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.