Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-19 of 19 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

nice!
9/10/2012

Customer review by JLuu

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by JLuu
by JLuu

My 7 year old really likes this outfit. In fact she wore it for her first day of 2nd grade. Loves the sparkly belt. She's wore it a few times and although the tank under the chiffon moves around, if you are careful when washing and hang to dry there should be no issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JLuu
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
quality not there
8/11/2012

Customer review by CT62Gran

2.0 stars 8/11/2012 by CT62Gran
by CT62Gran

My granddaughters were thrilled to get these outfits for their birthday's. They run small. The chiffon is not sewn together well and came apart when washed as directed and on gentle cycle. The sizes run small but going to a larger size is too big. I would not purchase again. Although they are very cute and the price was right for a 2 piece outfit.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CT62Gran
idaho
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Do not Buy
8/18/2012

Customer review by crunchberry

1.0 stars 8/18/2012 by crunchberry
by crunchberry

Seams on both sides blew out the 1st time my daughter wore this outfit. Cute outfit but poorly constructed.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
crunchberry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Cute outfit but cheaply made
9/7/2012

Customer review by ambekristi

1.0 stars 9/7/2012 by ambekristi
by ambekristi

I got this cute outfit for my daughter who sadly only got to wear it once. It came undone around the seams on both sides. Didn't even get to wash it. Real sad because it was such a cute dress.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ambekristi
Humble,TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Really cute
8/27/2012

Customer review by declined

4.0 stars 8/27/2012 by declined
by declined

Got two of these for my daughter. They arrived promptly and fit her well. I expected the leggings to be ankle-length but they came only to mid-shin. Even so, they make great traveling outfits in that they don't bind at the waist like jeans and more modest and prettier than shorts

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
declined
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not a good choice
8/30/2012

Customer review by cryssi1978

1.0 stars 8/30/2012 by cryssi1978
by cryssi1978

I purchased this for my daughter for kindergarten. She wore it for the first time for orientation today. Within an hour of putting it on the side seams ripped out completely. I am not at all pleased with the quality of this outfit. I also noticed that the sizes run very small.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cryssi1978
York, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good overall
9/2/2012

Customer review by SHannas

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by SHannas
by SHannas

I bought this for my granddaughter. She loves it and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHannas
Cottage Grove, Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
TOO CUTE!!
10/19/2012

Customer review by SONIA11230

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by SONIA11230
by SONIA11230

This is one of the many cute outfits I purchased for my GrandLady!! She tried it on and loved it!! I always find great buys and wonderful prices @ Walmart.com and in the stores-Keep on bringing us value priced buys-that is something everyone can benefit from!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SONIA11230
BROOKLYN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Very cute
11/19/2012

Customer review by oginoc

5.0 stars 11/19/2012 by oginoc
by oginoc
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The price $10 was awesome! The material is chiffon( sheer see thru material). It also comes with a spagetti strap blouse to use as an under shirt and slim black cotton pants, and to top it off a sequince belt that snap shut and it also stretches.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oginoc
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cute outfit
11/5/2012

Customer review by LuvMyCDs

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by LuvMyCDs
by LuvMyCDs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a Christmas present, so I'm not sure of the fit yet. It is a super cute outfit, well made and looks good. It came quickly and correctly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LuvMyCDs
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful
9/9/2012

Customer review by MMKNana

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by MMKNana
by MMKNana

This item was so adorable and perfect fit for my 5 year old. She just loves wearing this outfit especially the cute belt. The Price was excellent as well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MMKNana
Essex,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
9/5/2012

Customer review by bfw2636

4.0 stars 9/5/2012 by bfw2636
by bfw2636

It's a very cute out fit, but my little girl likes to look at it more than wear it. I think the top is a little complicated for her.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bfw2636
Hurricane, wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
My granddaughter loves this
9/6/2012

Customer review by Jewby

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by Jewby
by Jewby

This turned out to be better then pictured. I wears very nicely, and washes just as well. It is very nice for church or play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jewby
Denver, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Runs Small
10/14/2012

Customer review by ronjengabcat

3.0 stars 10/14/2012 by ronjengabcat
by ronjengabcat

Size runs small. I would get 1 size larger if I was to buy another one. Everything else about it was great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ronjengabcat
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very pretty outfit
9/20/2012

Customer review by steven1962

5.0 stars 9/20/2012 by steven1962
by steven1962

My GrandDaughter wants to wear this everyday. She got 10 outfits for School but she loves this one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
steven1962
Norfolk, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/22/2012

Customer review by LunceBox

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by LunceBox
by LunceBox

My grand-daughter looked so good in this outfit. She is 8 years old and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LunceBox
Grants Pass Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Perfect outfit for first day at school or a party
9/6/2012

Customer review by princess131

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by princess131
by princess131

I really loved this outfir. She looks like and angel in it. Wore to school already.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
princess131
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
item is to small
9/9/2012

Customer review by canodebra1

3.0 stars 9/9/2012 by canodebra1
by canodebra1

If ordering this item order bigger than size needed runs small

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
canodebra1
racine,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
9/18/2012

Customer review by jean57575757

1.0 stars 9/18/2012 by jean57575757
by jean57575757

fell a part the frist day she wore it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jean57575757
mass
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female