Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very soft and comfy
10/18/2012

Customer review by Gibs625

5.0 stars by Gibs625

I bought a couple of these for my granddaughter and she loves them, very soft and warm for cool weather, they have pockets and hoods and zip up. She loves the colors and patterns and they still look good after they're washed. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gibs625
Plainfield, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/10/2012

Customer review by minFlorida

5.0 stars by minFlorida

The jacket has very soft material and is comfortable to wear for play.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
minFlorida
Wellington, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/4/2012

Customer review by girlsxtwo

5.0 stars by girlsxtwo

Super-soft, adorable prints. I got these for my twin girls for their 6th birthday and they loved them. They usually wear a 7/8 but I bought a 10/12 so they have room to grow. They fit perfectly except a little long in the sleeves which we rolled up. Great price! I have seen this style in other stores for double the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
girlsxtwo
patchgoue, new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice fleece
12/7/2012

Customer review by igarcia

5.0 stars by igarcia

very comfortable fleece my daughter loves it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
igarcia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great deal
11/26/2012

Customer review by 41jaw

5.0 stars by 41jaw

Ordered 2 of these hoodies for 2 granddaughters and they both were thrilled to get them. One has worn hers continually since receiving it, the other just got hers this week-end, and immediately put it on to go outside. They both have declared them as great gifts. The fit was good, the color great, overall a great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
41jaw
Central Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!!
12/7/2012

Customer review by RockinBowzMama

5.0 stars by RockinBowzMama

I got this in a bundle online with boots...so so cute soft and cool! The price was way to good to pass up and I would have bought all the different styles that day if I could have got just the hoodie!!!! Otherwise I would have had lots of boots lol although when I went to the store the next day I was peaved with myself for not getting them all ($8 for the bundle vs. $11 for just the hoodie) these are so cozy and thick...plus walmart got the most popular prints!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
RockinBowzMama
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft my daughter love's it
12/8/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

soft warm brightly colored love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
bloomigdale, michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/18/2012

Customer review by barbroyo

5.0 stars by barbroyo

They were great jackets for my twin grandaughters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
barbroyo
Fairchance, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
.Granddaughter loves it
12/2/2012

Customer review by martinzgk

5.0 stars by martinzgk

I bought this fleece in the store and my grandaughter loved it so much, she wore it to school without an identification label. The fleece got lost at her daycare and the attendants requested children look for the jacket for a week straight with no luck. My granddaughter was heartbroken so I promised to get another one for her. We went back to Walmart and there were no more in this particular design. Again, she was devistated. As a last resort, I went on walmart.com and found it was still in stock so I ordered her a replacement jacket. Before the jacket arrived my granddaughter came home with her original jacket. I decided not to cancel the order as I have another granddaughter in CA that also would love this design. Thanks for carrying an affordable lightweight fleece that is ideal for both TX and CA.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
martinzgk
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute, warm jacket
11/2/2012

Customer review by ear1128

5.0 stars by ear1128

Jacket is cute, warm, and fits true to size. My daughter loves hers and wears it frequently.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ear1128
Apex, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft and good for every day wear
11/25/2012

Customer review by bskinner

5.0 stars by bskinner

Purchased this for my granddaughter and she lost it at school. She was so upset I had to get her another one. She loves it because it is so soft. It is a great little jacket for casual every day wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bskinner
clarendon, ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by GrandmaUno

5.0 stars by GrandmaUno

Great quality girls' fleece hoodie for an excellent price. Well made and in a fashionable style and print that any little girl would love. True to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GrandmaUno
Rockford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soft jacket with hood
10/21/2012

Customer review by tinlizzi

4.0 stars by tinlizzi

My granddaughter loves it. She said it's so soft! Works for me.!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tinlizzi
St. Petersburg. Fl.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female