Customer reviews & ratings

3.6
Average Rating:(3.6)out of 5 stars
14 ratings
57%Recommended(0 of 8)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Most helpful positive review
7 customers found this helpful
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
Great set, durable and fairly easy to assemble
In researching what to purchase durability was a priority. Regarding maintenance, we felt it would be better since the materials are metal and will require very little maintenance. My husband and I assembled it in about four hours. Probably could have done it in a little less but we struggled a bit with the rope climber portion. We love the sunshade and our 2-year-old granddaughter loves the "jumpoleen" (a.k.a. mini trampoline). We feel that it is a good value because it includes the trampoline and the rope climb.
Most helpful negative review
4 customers found this helpful
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars
Pictures can be deceiving!
The instructions were hard to follow because none of the pieces were labeled, we had bolts and screws missing and two support arms don't even line up with the holes they're supposed to! And not to mention it's only been up for a month and the shade across the top has already ripped away from the play set!
Most helpful positive review
7 customers found this helpful
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
Great set, durable and fairly easy to assemble
In researching what to purchase durability was a priority. Regarding maintenance, we felt it would be better since the materials are metal and will require very little maintenance. My husband and I assembled it in about four hours. Probably could have done it in a little less but we struggled a bit with the rope climber portion. We love the sunshade and our 2-year-old granddaughter loves the "jumpoleen" (a.k.a. mini trampoline). We feel that it is a good value because it includes the trampoline and the rope climb.
Most helpful negative review
4 customers found this helpful
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars
Pictures can be deceiving!
The instructions were hard to follow because none of the pieces were labeled, we had bolts and screws missing and two support arms don't even line up with the holes they're supposed to! And not to mention it's only been up for a month and the shade across the top has already ripped away from the play set!
<li>Age Range: 3 to 8 years<li>A great workout for kids<li>Features 5 activities that will keep 6 kids busy
14 reviews
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Great set, durable and fairly easy to assemble

Verified purchase

In researching what to purchase durability was a priority. Regarding maintenance, we felt it would be better since the materials are metal and will require very little maintenance. My husband and I assembled it in about four hours. Probably could have done it in a little less but we struggled a bit with the rope climber portion. We love the sunshade and our 2-year-old granddaughter loves the "jumpoleen" (a.k.a. mini trampoline). We feel that it is a good value because it includes the trampoline and the rope climb.

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Great product!

Verified purchase

This swing set is great. It took several hours for two adult men to put together, but my granddaughters love it! The only bad part was the condition of the package when it was delivered. The package was practically destroyed, and there were parts sticking out of the box and lying in the driveway. I contacted the delivery service (FedEx) but did not get a response. When I contacted Walmart, I was given an additional discount because of the condition and an assurance that any missing or damaged parts would be replaced.

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Excellent product, good quality the kids love it

Verified purchase

I put it together by myself and it was not that difficult. The quality is very good. I have a 7 yr old and a 4 yr old and they both love it.

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

my daughter loves it

Verified purchase

putting it together was a little tricky at points, but two men got it together in a couple of hours. My daughter is 5, a tall 5 and it is great for her. It should last her for the next handful of years.

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Kids loved it

Verified purchase

It went together nicely took my son four hours

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
Verified purchase

This swingset was easy to assemble. A two person job for 3 hours.

Helpful?
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Super fun swing set/playscape

Verified purchase

Just as picture shows Wonderful playscape :)

Helpful?
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

Difficult Assembly, but sturdy and kids love

Verified purchase

I had some hesitation buying this after reading reviews here and on Amazon of difficult assembly, missing pieces, poor customer service response rate, etc... But, we don't have a lot of height in our yard due to wires and I didn't want to spend $1000 on a backyard set. We wanted something "more" than a standard swing set and so we bit it and bought this. WE ARE VERY HAPPY and the KIDS ARE LOVING IT. It was a PAIN to put together. Instructions are readable but the parts are hard to decipher. They really should be labeled (if they are, we couldn't find them). I struggled with the netting "loft" for at least an hour before my husband pointed out that the angle on the ends was different and I had them reversed. Once we turned them, it went together more easily. I put about half of it together with the help of my 5yo, then my husband and I finished the rest. We love it. We even managed to buy a half-bucket seat for our youngest son with special needs and we hooked that up into the system (IronKids does NOT recommend doing that, but we did it anyhow). We also added extra chain links to the trapeze bar because our 3 and 5 year old boys could not reach it. It was very easy to do this and we are happy with the structure and how sturdy it seems. So far so good. We'll see how long it holds up :-)

Helpful?
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars

Pictures can be deceiving!

The instructions were hard to follow because none of the pieces were labeled, we had bolts and screws missing and two support arms don't even line up with the holes they're supposed to! And not to mention it's only been up for a month and the shade across the top has already ripped away from the play set!

Helpful?
Thank you for your feedback. Please contact our customer service support team will do their best to get you unit any missing parts need. Please contact us, our toll free Customer Service number is 844-641-7921 or email us at Service@paradigmhw.com. Once again thank you for the feedback you have provided, it will be helpful in improving the overall quality of this Playground.
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars

poor quality swingset

Verified purchase

absolutely awful. terrible instrustions. unable to finish putting this together. will be returning this item to the store.. very disappointed.

Helpful?
Average Rating:(1.0)out of 5 stars

Don't waste your money!

Do not buy! Canopy broke first week. Contacted the company on multiple occasions to never get a reply. If more than one child is swinging the thing rocks like it's going to tip even with the stabilizing stakes. Plus the swings holds water and have molded

Helpful?
Thank you for Choosing Paradigm Health and Wellness, Please contact our Customer Service let us know about your broken parts on your unit and we can ship out parts to ensure your unit is fully functional. For best service email us at service@paradigmhw.com additionally you can call us toll-free at 1-866-924-1688 our customer service is here 7 days a week 8 am - 5 pm PST. Thank you for your support and have a nice day.
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars

Didn't hold up well

My 2 star rating has to do with how the swing set has held up. The cover broke within 3 weeks, the nets broke within 2 months and the swings chain coating has cracked all over causing the chains to rust and hold water. I am past my 6 months warranty window as well so I have a pricey swing set that looks like is is 4 years old. I only have 2 kids that used this for 5 months. Not very durable in my opinion. I was going to contact the company but can't find any contact info.

Helpful?
Hello Shelbysmama, Thank you for Choosing Paradigm Health and Wellness, Please contact our Customer Service let us know about your broken parts on your unit and we can ship out parts to ensure your unit is fully functional. For best service email us at service@paradigmhw.com additionally you can call us toll-free at 1-866-924-1688 our customer service is here 5 days a week 8 am - 5 pm PST. Thank you for your support and have a nice day.
Average Rating:(4.0)out of 5 stars

Great for kids!

This swing helps reinforce balance and coordination skills!

Helpful?
Average Rating:(2.0)out of 5 stars

Extremely hard to assemble

poor assembly directions, very generic instructions not specific enough to help the consumer to assemble. Had missing hardware, which I had to purchase at a local home depot

Helpful?
Thank you for Choosing Paradigm Health and Wellness and thank you for your feedback, with the information you have provided us we will pass it on to our design department and improve this product. If you have any questions or are in need of service, email us at service@paradigmhw.com additionally you can call us toll free at 1-866-924-1688 our customer service is here 7 days a week 8 am - 5 pm PST. Thank you for your support and have a nice day.
Electrode, App-reviews-app, Comp-932807ce-4b1b-4575-a5f6-8fb93287bb7c, DC-wus-prod-a4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-22.4.3, SHA-f7d5d773c4aed1253b9c82c04fa4514d41e2f133, CID-