Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

39 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 stars
3
1-20 of 25 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great work slacks
7/27/2012

Customer review by Joboa35

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by Joboa35
by Joboa35

I just received these slacks in the mail today and I am very happy with them. They are great for work. I always loved the no hassel no iron type of pants for work. Very comfortable and good quality. I am 5'2" and they fit me perfectly wearing flats or heels, no extra fabric pooling at my feet because I am too short. And they run true to size. Simular to Bonworth or Briggs style pants but not as baggy, these seem to fit me better in the legs and the quality seems much better. I purchased all 3 colors and only wish they had more colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful? (54) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joboa35
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love them!
9/12/2012

Customer review by Elegance23

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by Elegance23
by Elegance23

I bought a pair of gray and brown and have been wearing them to work every week for about 4 months now. They are holding up very well and I'm planning on buying more pants in more colors. Right now it looks as if some colors are out of stock. I hope they restock soon!

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Elegance23
Lima, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/22/2012

Customer review by mamaplum

3.0 stars 10/22/2012 by mamaplum
by mamaplum

Bought this same item in the store last year. The fabric was better, the price was cheaper and the fit was more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamaplum
las vegasm nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/5/2013

Customer review by 7gram7

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by 7gram7
by 7gram7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

fits well I like the material, it washes and dries well.. wish walmart carried this item all the time

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7gram7
albuquerque NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They're okay
7/24/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 7/24/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These trousers are 100% polyester, which is a feeling I don't like against my skin, plus they make me very warm, but on the other hand, the fit is great in waist, crotch and hem, plus they are very reasonably priced, so I think I'll keep them to wear from time to time. Plus washing is great- I just drip dry afterwards and they don't require any ironing. Good buy for the price. You get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very disappointed
10/20/2015

Customer review by Sherry

1.0 stars 10/20/2015 by Sherry
by Sherry

This brand of pants is not true to size for petite length and fit. The interview was too long and the crutch to waist measurement was extremely long. They were very high waisted. I would not recommend this brand if you are between 5.1 and 5.2

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sherry
Would recommend to a friend? No
White Stag Bend & Easy pull on pants petite
10/13/2015

Customer review by Marge

4.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Marge
by Marge

I like them very much, I think I should have bought one size smaller but they are comfortable and not baggy. They are cut nicely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price, great fit and no wrinkles.
6/3/2015

Customer review by Austinbiggirl

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Austinbiggirl
by Austinbiggirl
Top 1000 contributor

These are the old style dress pants all polyester, so they are light weight and never wrinkle. I was very pleased that the length/fit of these from the waist to the top of the leg is identical to the average length. Usually the petites are cut short not only in overall length, but from the waist to the top of the leg leading to "plumber's crack" when you bend over.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Austinbiggirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
nice
10/1/2015

Customer review by harleys4grannies

4.0 stars 10/1/2015 by harleys4grannies
by harleys4grannies

Nice item for the price. Runs big, so will return and get next size down.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harleys4grannies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sizing
9/1/2012

Customer review by godslittlesinger

3.0 stars 9/1/2012 by godslittlesinger
by godslittlesinger

All though I had to return mine. It was not for the quality of the pants. I bought the largest size available. If you had larger sizes available I would have just exchanged foe a larger size.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
godslittlesinger
Robertsdale, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
A good deal
8/13/2015

Customer review by Potterkat

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Potterkat
by Potterkat

The slacks fit me perfectly and the length was very good. I am 5'1" and always have to hem slacks that I buy, however these are the length I like... they rest on my shoe tops. The material is very sturdy. If they had more of these in different colors I would have ordered more. I got a brown and a dark blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Potterkat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
5/6/2015

Customer review by ariam

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by ariam
by ariam

These pants look very nice. Good weight material. I bought 3 pairs. The pockets are a bit too large which results in the pocket fabric not laying completely smooth. This is not a concern for me. The pants run a bit large but have decent fit & are a good length for me. (I'm barely 5'3".) The waistband is comfortable. It does roll a bit but i have a large belly/waist so i expected that. I wear these to work everyday. They don't wrinkle excessively & wash & dry well. They come with a front leg crease but it is not stitched down. (i don't care for those.) You will have to iron the crease to keep it prominent. I am hoping to purchase these pants in other colors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ariam
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Pants
8/4/2015

Customer review by Karen

4.0 stars 8/4/2015 by Karen
by Karen

Looks good can do casual or dress

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Karen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wish these would always be available.
6/8/2013

Customer review by couguar

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by couguar
by couguar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The price is right, the fit is right, and especially the petite length is right for my 5'1" height. The fabric is lightweight but not transparent, perfect for a casual look in an Arizona summer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
couguar
yuma, az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/13/2013

Customer review by Realitybuff2010

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Realitybuff2010
by Realitybuff2010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very happy with my Black and Navy pants. Needs to be hemmed since I am 5'2" but I do that myself. Good value, nice material.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Realitybuff2010
Wappingers Falls, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Legs way too big
6/15/2015

Customer review by tracyok7

2.0 stars 6/15/2015 by tracyok7
by tracyok7

the waist of these pants is about right for the sizing but the legs are so big it looks like you are wearing a bad skirt.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tracyok7
Would recommend to a friend? No
comfortable
5/31/2015

Customer review by deebo

4.0 stars 5/31/2015 by deebo
by deebo

Ordered petite length and received average length. So I had to have them altered. Other than that, they are very comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
deebo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/28/2013

Customer review by BeachBuggy24

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by BeachBuggy24
by BeachBuggy24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product and excellent price. Fits just right and easy care.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BeachBuggy24
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
White stag pants
2/27/2015

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars 2/27/2015 by Julie
by Julie

Great, like so well, I ordered more. Hard to find polyester pants w/elastic waist in petite sizes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Julie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delirious
1/24/2015

Customer review by Hardtoplease

5.0 stars 1/24/2015 by Hardtoplease
by Hardtoplease

Only in black at my Walmart so I came home looked at the website and there they were. Wish everything was that easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hardtoplease
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews