Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

18 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good soft case at the right price.
4/21/2013

Customer review by Ibuystuff2

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by Ibuystuff2
by Ibuystuff2

I purchased one of these Plano cases several years ago from another retailer. It is still in excellent condition. The case holds a scoped rifle with room to spare. The outside zippered pocket has 2 smaller zippered pockets inside and is very handy for storing smaller items for hunting or the shooting range. I recently purchased another rifle and Walmart had the best price on this case. I have several gun cases and these are my favorites.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ibuystuff2
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits Benjamin Trail NP, All Weather Air Rifle
10/13/2013

Customer review by ideabot

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by ideabot
by ideabot

The Benjamin Trail NP is a very tall gun (with scope and stylized pistol grip). It was difficult to find a soft case to fit it. The Plano gun case offers a snug fit, is well padded and looks great. It's well made and sturdy (the Benjamin is a heavy air rifle).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ideabot
Silicon Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fine Case for General Protection.
12/14/2013

Customer review by JustPops

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by JustPops
by JustPops

While I use Plano hard cases for travel, these cases are ideal for general protection for hunting camp and local transport. The additional pockets are handy for carrying predator calls, camo head covers, a rain poncho, and a spare box of ammo or a small cleaning kit. I have one for every gun I own, and find them to be very good investments

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JustPops
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected
10/10/2014

Customer review by hebegb8

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by hebegb8
by hebegb8

Happy surprise: Was not aware it came w/ handles & shoulder strap. Good cushioning, plenty of room for big scope. Big side pocket w/interior pockets, as well. Hard rubber/plastic end piece should help protect barrel & crown. Good product/good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hebegb8
Baton Rouge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent case - even better than expected!
1/4/2015

Customer review by Judy77

1.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Judy77
by Judy77

Bought this for my son for Christmas and my husband said it was nicer than any of his cases. He liked the roomy outside pockets and was impressed with the padding and durability of the case. I chose this over the solid color one because I thought it wouldn't show the dirt as much. I'm glad we paid a little more to get a quality case that should last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Judy77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
12/30/2013

Customer review by mommieof3kidz

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by mommieof3kidz
by mommieof3kidz

My husband's old case ripped and this one is perfect. Roomy, ammunition pocket on outside. Heavy plastic part to hang the case up

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommieof3kidz
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Now I feel like a redneck!
10/18/2013

Customer review by Phantomdogg

5.0 stars 10/18/2013 by Phantomdogg
by Phantomdogg

It is awesome and beautifully built, fits scope with room to spare but keeps it snug at the same time. I "need" another rifle so that I can buy another one....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Phantomdogg
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Case
6/6/2015

Customer review by oldreloader

5.0 stars 6/6/2015 by oldreloader
by oldreloader

I bought this case for a Marlin XL7. It fit great. It is a well made and good looking case.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldreloader
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well made!
6/4/2015

Customer review by Green148

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by Green148
by Green148

Very nice rifle case, and it is well made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Green148
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
8/18/2014

Customer review by eap001

5.0 stars 8/18/2014 by eap001
by eap001

Recommend

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eap001
St. Louis Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Value
5/29/2014

Customer review by halvonny

5.0 stars 5/29/2014 by halvonny
by halvonny

For the price, this rife case just can't be beat. I'm thinking about buying a couple more!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
halvonny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
camouflage gun case
1/14/2015

Customer review by BJGL

5.0 stars 1/14/2015 by BJGL
by BJGL

Very good product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BJGL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great item!
12/11/2013

Customer review by Fatherknowsbestofall

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Fatherknowsbestofall
by Fatherknowsbestofall

I am very happy with the quality of this item, it is well padded and appears to be very durable. Time will tell as this is a Christmas gift and has not been put to work yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fatherknowsbestofall
Houston Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice case
5/20/2015

Customer review by h60usn

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by h60usn
by h60usn

Really like this case, padding is firm. There are 2 more zip pockets inside the big side pocket that comes in handy for storing stuff. Would like case to be a little longer as it won't fit my mossberg 28 barrel so I keep the 24 on it and carry the 28 as the spare Which fits in the case also. Construction is solid and has worked well so far.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
h60usn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good stuff
6/9/2015

Customer review by MikeyLikesIt

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by MikeyLikesIt
by MikeyLikesIt

belive the reviews...i am tough on shoddy cr-p sold online but this is well worth the money...well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikeyLikesIt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plano Gun Case
7/7/2015

Customer review by Baseball19

3.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Baseball19
by Baseball19

Very good quality for the prices, durable and plenty of room for the guns and misc. items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baseball19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes